From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2114753053
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2114753053
logo_img
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Newark Liberty International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, EWR

Average rating on Budget at Newark Liberty International Airport: 7.1 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 13, 2023
“Excellent service by Budget and QEEQ.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car provided was good and spacious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ platform was excellent and provided good support.

Hilde Bugge

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Just perfect!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect! Just as we expected:)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking! Love the price drop protection!

Tom

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“great car, short check out, but very long time to pick up”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
A bit long time of waiting to pick up the car, above one hour of waiting in the queue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Ironside

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Wasn’t a great experience as the car broke down and no help.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car broke down. Battery flat and warnings up on dashboard. Tried to call Budget road side assistance but got nowhere. Tried to call drop off point but no response. Couldn’t get the car back on time because of this. Ended up paying someone to jump start me and finally got the car to an alternate drop off point. Fella there was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Nice job”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.RYTREBAND

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
“BUDGET = voiture sale et en très mauvais état. Pneus lisses !!!”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Voiture ne correspondant pas à la catégorie réservée, sale et vieille avec des pneus lisses et de marques différentes. J'ai du changer deux fois de véhicule avant d'en avoir un de la bonne catégorie !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Rien à redire.

E.De vries

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Poor”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The vehicle was in really bad condition Every time I braked the whole car would shake. Every time I drove fast the car would star making noises, the pick up speed is really bad. The service of the staff of budget was pretty grumpy and when I went into the office there after dropping of the vehicle the lines were so long I would have missed my flight if I would have waited in line. I don’t believe I should be paying for this rental and I expect a refund.

A.Lopez

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 11, 2023
“Bueno”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Todo bien.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Muy bien.

N. Rose

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 10, 2023
“Perfect!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was great. EWR new car rental arrangements aren't the greatest. Only one staff menber was available for Avis & Budget till nearly my chance, so there was more waiting time. Staff service was very proffesional. Great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 5, 2020
“Budget office at Newark Airport was great. Dealing with QEEQ reps complicated & stressful.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything with Budget was great, easy, thoughtful, and clear

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
“Quick and simple”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Pick-up location was under staffed so the wait was longer than anticipated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!