QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4627708339
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Newark Liberty International Airport

NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.AlAbri

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Good”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The location of pick up and drop were not clear
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Checkin staff needs more customer service training.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Checkin Counter staff's responses were curt, speaks w minimal eye contact, no greetings, no smiles, no 'thank you'....simply bored with her job (?) Overall, unapproachable & checkin was unpleasant. In contrast, Checkout staff were courteous & professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Glad I found this site.

N.Ironside

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Wasn’t a great experience as the car broke down and no help.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car broke down. Battery flat and warnings up on dashboard. Tried to call Budget road side assistance but got nowhere. Tried to call drop off point but no response. Couldn’t get the car back on time because of this. Ended up paying someone to jump start me and finally got the car to an alternate drop off point. Fella there was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes

waldog_@hotmail.com

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F-150 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Rápido”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien

Tom

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“great car, short check out, but very long time to pick up”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
A bit long time of waiting to pick up the car, above one hour of waiting in the queue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Nice job”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Stuart

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very good and friendly. Car dashboard was really dusty and they were a bit stressy with us when we asked them to clean it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Akdeniz

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 27, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Poor service from Avis”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
The vehicle was not prepared for rental. It had not been cleaned and was not re-fuelled. The lack of fuel was reported to Avis before we left the rental lot. I paid for a full tank of gas, On returning the vehicle, I complained about the lack of preparation, cleanliness and missing gas. The only thing Avis was prepared to do was refund the charge for gas. It remains to be seen whether this gets paid. The vehicle itself wasn't great. There was a loud annoying squeak that was irrutating throughout the 2 week rental. The ride of the vehicle could best be describes as 'agricultural', i.e. not very comfortable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was okay. No benefit from price drop protector.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
more than 2 hours to collect the car. the car had been used by a smoker and we could not drive with the windows closed

P.Fraser

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Excellent experience!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We had a small problem with our own smartphone and it’s connectivity to the vehicle for Satnav. A team atone of your Midwest drop offs helped us immensely and even provided a portable backup Satnav unit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The outcome (of a good quality long term rental at a cheaper price) was far superior to anything else we found. Well done!

Hilde Bugge

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Just perfect!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect! Just as we expected:)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking! Love the price drop protection!

E.De vries

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Poor”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The vehicle was in really bad condition Every time I braked the whole car would shake. Every time I drove fast the car would star making noises, the pick up speed is really bad. The service of the staff of budget was pretty grumpy and when I went into the office there after dropping of the vehicle the lines were so long I would have missed my flight if I would have waited in line. I don’t believe I should be paying for this rental and I expect a refund.

H.S.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“About as expected. Nothing special.”
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
Poorly maintained cars.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Was not able to use the $60 coupon because I booked using a computer and then downloaded mobile app. Could not go back to apply coupon to rental.

Y.Falah

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Will rent again from dollar”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Instead of compact I got SUV Was no need. That's what was available
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Was no need for up grade I ordered a medium size car
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Not nice at counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Chishti

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Luke warm”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Poor customer service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Michelle Polo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis expectativas todo limpio cómodo y muy amable el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.A

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
“The agents are trained to tell you full or basic insurance and not giving you the option to decline.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The agents are trained to tell you full or basic insurance and not giving you the option to decline. Be careful and be smart. And avoid these little sales tactics, other than that the car drove nice and was clean and easy checkout.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 5, 2020
“Budget office at Newark Airport was great. Dealing with QEEQ reps complicated & stressful.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything with Budget was great, easy, thoughtful, and clear

Know More about Newark Liberty International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!