QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3445779335

MENORCA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Judge

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Excellent”
About HIPER: 9.0 /10
Quickest uplift and drop off that I have experienced
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking process

S.CRESPO ARCE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
No creo que el coche reservado sea similar al que nos entregaron. En Golgcar no reconocían el seguro contratado con QEEQ. No nos permitieron usar el pago a través del móvil, sin haberlo comunicado en las condiciones previas.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Diez

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 29, 2021
About Owners Cars: 9.0 /10
El coche sufrió una raya en la carrocería y me cobraron 300€ en un taller lo valoraron por 180€, así pues se aprovechan de los clientes para hacer un negocio paralelo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fácil manejo y buena atención y comunicación a través de correos para solucionar la mala atención de owners

View more >
Compact | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
“Muy buena”
About CLICK RENT: 7.0 /10
Se retraso la llegada al aeropuerto y esoeramos 1/2 hora h
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Peters

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Clase A Automatico-diesel or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“A doddle”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was offered an upgrade which I declined, very fast efficient service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant I have hired with several companies but QEEQ was by far the best . I will definitely use again

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 27, 2020
“Al uso en España/Europa. Un poco rancio si se compara con otros mercados de alquiler (USA)”
About CLICK RENT: 7.0 /10
Teniendo en cuenta que llevas un seguro con AXA, creo que una retención en tarjeta de 1500€ resulta excesiva y desproporcionada en relación con el consumidor. La explicación que dan al respecto en ventanilla sobre su propio producto no es clara y parece que pretendiera sembrar dudas sobre la conveniencia de lo que ya has contratado en QEEQ
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es clara y al uso

J.Stocks

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
“The additional charge and poor communication on arrival at Minorca airport ruined the experience.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The contract was subtracted to Hertz/Proa Rent a car without our knowledge and without communication. This led to much time wasting at the airport since nobody had forewarned us of the change

View more >
Compact | Peugeot Rifter ó Similar or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Rápidos y profesionales. El coche que me dieron era de categoría superior al contratado por no disponer del inicialmente reservado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sencillo y fácil de reservar

T.Herbert

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Counter staff unhelpful, slow, very busy but no extra staff available, was warned before hand by another customer that they will try to rip you off at end of trip! Which they did. Will never use again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems yet, will be making a claim on axa insurance to cover charges.

j.sugg

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent in every way. OK rentacar staff were helpful. Definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good but logging flight details was a chore as it does not pick up Tui apart from that a good website that saved me alot of money.

P.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Not Hassle Free”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Interrent is not based at the airport so would not use again. You have to wait around for a shuttle bus to arrive and then queue to sort out your paperwork and staff are not fast. Far too much time wasted because of this type of transfer system.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Lancaster

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Long wait to pick up car”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
The long queue to complete paperwork and pick up the car was unacceptable. Would not rent from GOLDCAR again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.GARCIA

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“terrible experience, waste of time and money, NEVER AGAIN”
About OK Mobility: 4.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport there was a terrible queue to coher the bus that took you to the office. The girl who was driving was very rude when I asked about the waiting time, saying that it was a courtesy service and that if I didn't want to wait for him to take a taxi and other phrases that I better not remember, fatal! We were waiting for an hour until we reached the office and there was chaos because there were only 3 people at the counters and dozens of people waiting for their car. If you wanted to be treated before, I could take a fast pass for 18 euros. Thanks to the people who gave us their numbers we were able to be treated before but we lost 2 hours of our time and an extra day that we had paid for only a few hours, I do not recommend this service at all, impolite staff, liar and nothing professional

A.Kuyumcuyan

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“only petrol indicator got broken, although it was full was showing 90% at end of My rent”
About Owners Cars: 9.3 /10
They had to give free upgrade due to not having the mini size car which helped me a lot because of the size
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Marshall

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Great apart from you haven’t paid back my deposit”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I’m still waiting for my deposit back???
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.delafosse

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Owners Cars: 7.3 /10
service performant. rien a signaler
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Will use u again”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Long wait and no info on collection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good!

F.Le Hir

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“impecable”
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
La voiture a dépassé mes attentes : C1 4 portes au lieu d'une fiat 500 3 portes, super pour 4 personnes !!! Une indication dans le terminal de l'aéroport sur le point de départ de la navette pour la récupération du véhicule serais utile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Venden el alquiler del coche como si se recogiese en el aeropuerto y no es así.”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
Venden el alquiler del coche como si se recogiese en el aeropuerto y no es así, te llevan en un autobús a buscarlo, en la recogida te venden un seguro a todo riesgo sin ninguna necesidad de ello y si no lo contratas (130€) te bloquean 1.100€ en tu tarjeta por si el coche sufre el minino daño, y tienes que estar una hora antes para entregar el coche, una mala experiencia al recoger el coche...

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I booked a 7 seat vehicle as I wanted to be able to fit in 7 people. The car had 7 seats but could not possibly have say anyone in the third row. This was a bit disappointing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Menorca Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Menorca

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!