QEEQ

MENORCA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Al uso en España/Europa. Un poco rancio si se compara con otros mercados de alquiler (USA)”
About CLICK RENT: 7.0 /10
Teniendo en cuenta que llevas un seguro con AXA, creo que una retención en tarjeta de 1500€ resulta excesiva y desproporcionada en relación con el consumidor. La explicación que dan al respecto en ventanilla sobre su propio producto no es clara y parece que pretendiera sembrar dudas sobre la conveniencia de lo que ya has contratado en QEEQ
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es clara y al uso
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 27, 2020

J.Stocks

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“The additional charge and poor communication on arrival at Minorca airport ruined the experience.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The contract was subtracted to Hertz/Proa Rent a car without our knowledge and without communication. This led to much time wasting at the airport since nobody had forewarned us of the change
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

View more >
Compact | Peugeot Rifter ó Similar or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Rápidos y profesionales. El coche que me dieron era de categoría superior al contratado por no disponer del inicialmente reservado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sencillo y fácil de reservar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

T.Herbert

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Counter staff unhelpful, slow, very busy but no extra staff available, was warned before hand by another customer that they will try to rip you off at end of trip! Which they did. Will never use again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems yet, will be making a claim on axa insurance to cover charges.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

j.sugg

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent in every way. OK rentacar staff were helpful. Definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good but logging flight details was a chore as it does not pick up Tui apart from that a good website that saved me alot of money.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

P.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Not Hassle Free”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Interrent is not based at the airport so would not use again. You have to wait around for a shuttle bus to arrive and then queue to sort out your paperwork and staff are not fast. Far too much time wasted because of this type of transfer system.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

C.Lancaster

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Long wait to pick up car”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
The long queue to complete paperwork and pick up the car was unacceptable. Would not rent from GOLDCAR again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

C.GARCIA

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“terrible experience, waste of time and money, NEVER AGAIN”
About OK RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport there was a terrible queue to coher the bus that took you to the office. The girl who was driving was very rude when I asked about the waiting time, saying that it was a courtesy service and that if I didn't want to wait for him to take a taxi and other phrases that I better not remember, fatal! We were waiting for an hour until we reached the office and there was chaos because there were only 3 people at the counters and dozens of people waiting for their car. If you wanted to be treated before, I could take a fast pass for 18 euros. Thanks to the people who gave us their numbers we were able to be treated before but we lost 2 hours of our time and an extra day that we had paid for only a few hours, I do not recommend this service at all, impolite staff, liar and nothing professional
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

A.Kuyumcuyan

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“only petrol indicator got broken, although it was full was showing 90% at end of My rent”
About Owners Cars: 9.3 /10
They had to give free upgrade due to not having the mini size car which helped me a lot because of the size
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

J.Marshall

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
“Great apart from you haven’t paid back my deposit”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I’m still waiting for my deposit back???
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

c.delafosse

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
About Owners Cars: 7.3 /10
service performant. rien a signaler
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Will use u again”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Long wait and no info on collection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

F.Le Hir

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“impecable”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
La voiture a dépassé mes attentes : C1 4 portes au lieu d'une fiat 500 3 portes, super pour 4 personnes !!! Une indication dans le terminal de l'aéroport sur le point de départ de la navette pour la récupération du véhicule serais utile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Venden el alquiler del coche como si se recogiese en el aeropuerto y no es así.”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
Venden el alquiler del coche como si se recogiese en el aeropuerto y no es así, te llevan en un autobús a buscarlo, en la recogida te venden un seguro a todo riesgo sin ninguna necesidad de ello y si no lo contratas (130€) te bloquean 1.100€ en tu tarjeta por si el coche sufre el minino daño, y tienes que estar una hora antes para entregar el coche, una mala experiencia al recoger el coche...
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I booked a 7 seat vehicle as I wanted to be able to fit in 7 people. The car had 7 seats but could not possibly have say anyone in the third row. This was a bit disappointing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfeft”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

I.Dearnley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I could not fault the staff of Europcar or the vehicle they supplied as it was an upgrade on the vehicle that had been booked at no additional cost. The car had only 3000km on the clock and was presented the TV in immaculate condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

T.Sutton

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Very good experience”
About Owners Cars: 10.0 /10
Did not like the way the onus was put on the customer to find the faults and damage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

L.GEHIN

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“pas disponible à aéroport mais en ville avec navette. Pour restitution à l'aéroport facture de 45 eu”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
Pas clair
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Not as good as expected”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Goldcar was the company. Service at the rental place was very poor with a very long wait time. Not enough staff available to discuss prior damage to the car and basic instructions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

Know More about Menorca Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Menorca

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big