From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4960569058
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4960569058
logo_img

NEWARK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 13, 2023
“Excellent service by Budget and QEEQ.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car provided was good and spacious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ platform was excellent and provided good support.

J.Shah

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Counter staff was terrible. She does not even knew about QEEQ and was telling me my booking is not valid. She was trying to sell me insurance even though I had full coverage, while booking on Qeeq. Won’t recommend dollar due to counter staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Tom

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“great car, short check out, but very long time to pick up”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
A bit long time of waiting to pick up the car, above one hour of waiting in the queue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

waldog_@hotmail.com

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F-150 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Rápido”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien

N.Ironside

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Wasn’t a great experience as the car broke down and no help.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car broke down. Battery flat and warnings up on dashboard. Tried to call Budget road side assistance but got nowhere. Tried to call drop off point but no response. Couldn’t get the car back on time because of this. Ended up paying someone to jump start me and finally got the car to an alternate drop off point. Fella there was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Checkin staff needs more customer service training.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Checkin Counter staff's responses were curt, speaks w minimal eye contact, no greetings, no smiles, no 'thank you'....simply bored with her job (?) Overall, unapproachable & checkin was unpleasant. In contrast, Checkout staff were courteous & professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Glad I found this site.

P.RYTREBAND

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
“BUDGET = voiture sale et en très mauvais état. Pneus lisses !!!”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Voiture ne correspondant pas à la catégorie réservée, sale et vieille avec des pneus lisses et de marques différentes. J'ai du changer deux fois de véhicule avant d'en avoir un de la bonne catégorie !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Rien à redire.

A.Lopez

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 11, 2023
“Bueno”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Todo bien.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Muy bien.

N. Rose

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 10, 2023
“Perfect!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was great. EWR new car rental arrangements aren't the greatest. Only one staff menber was available for Avis & Budget till nearly my chance, so there was more waiting time. Staff service was very proffesional. Great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.PRAKASH

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 20, 2023
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Pickup counter was crowded. They said the car I had booked is not avialable and were trying to push an EV car which I didn't want. Finally after 15 minutes of haggle they gave me the car that I had booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Schmidt

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Colorado or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
1ere expérience avec un pick-up ! Trop bien ! Voiture au top, juste une remarque,il manquait une fermeture pour le coffre car on a eu un peu de pluie et pas cool le coffre ouvert. Sinon super voiture et Alamo au top. Très bon accueil au comptoir.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Site bien fait et prix très compétitifs et corrects. Pas de soucis pour la réservation.

C.Kee

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 5, 2023
“seamless”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
was 2nd in queue when I got to EWF rental pick-up at P3. In fact i was 1 hour ahead of booking time and the staff allowed me to collect the vehicle. Staff at the counter was helpful in explaining the details of the car rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was cheaper than other online websites that I visited prior to deciding to go with QEEQ.

S.Wright

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 3, 2023
“Easiest and best car hire experience I’ve had (and I’ve hired a lot of cars)”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Prices a little high compared to Florida - might be a state thing that they can’t control.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service, great prices. Will definitely book again with QEEQ!

waldog_@hotmail.com

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 15, 2023
“Genial y fácil”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo muy practico
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil de usar me encanta

A.AlAbri

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Good”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The location of pick up and drop were not clear
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Robby

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Positive.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
At pickup it's in a caravan which no automatic door which is a pair when you've got heavy luggage you just schlepped up a ramp. Kind of forced me to take insurance I didn't want to spend money on. Had to return by Hertz which was a pain since it was unexpected and I was in a rush.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
“Quick and simple”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Pick-up location was under staffed so the wait was longer than anticipated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems

N.Velvart

View more >
Premium SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“Leading car rental platform at great value.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Pleasant and professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value options. Improved booking experience.

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 22, 2023
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The car was perfect..... but the problem was that the car had been paid for,but they could pick up the payment. We jad to pay again

J.Jones

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 25, 2023
“Mostly good experience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
No issues with Thrifty. Great service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Newark Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Newark

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!