QEEQ

NEWARK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Michelle Polo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis expectativas todo limpio cómodo y muy amable el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Budget office at Newark Airport was great. Dealing with QEEQ reps complicated & stressful.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything with Budget was great, easy, thoughtful, and clear
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 5, 2020

m.hegedus

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Try them, you”ll Like them”
About Fox: 9.0 /10
The car had a scrape on it .. I was exhausted from traveling .. they should have sent me a mail Of the video so I would have known no one hit me in a parking lot
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was simple n easy I recommend. The company
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

mark

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good value and good service from Avis”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Great car and very helpful staff. First time you go there not obvious where it is and how to leave US22 but once you know its okay, if not easy to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

A.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Delighted”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Car better than booked. Staff excellent and fun.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First class
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Eddie

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Good but could have been better”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
the car was not thoroughly cleaned and as soon as i left maintenance minder lighted and i dont have time to comeback to request replacement so i just reset it for it’s annoying as it keeps beeping. for sure rental co. knows this or they should know this as it will remind or you’ll see the percentage of how much the oil life is? most new car now are remotely or can check maintenance thru internet. good thing im not using it for long driving just to bring me to work and home.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
as usual i have been getting good deals thru easy rental and been using it for awhile. no issues yet keep it up
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

H.Margossian

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was great .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

A.DeSena

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Not Thrifty's fault but airport construction and a lot of airport traffic made returning the car a pain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

H.Alhariri

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
I was given a car less of what i rented for but they considered this is same category... asked me to pay more to get the one i chose.. i reported this to easyrentcare.... no answer.... price for similar car i got was too much and they did not care to credit me any or to lusten to my complaint.. was not good experience at all... next counter budget were so cooperate and i rented next day from budget what i want with lower price... if you go to thst airpirt do not rent from dollar.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Karlsson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“first time with Easyrentcars and I will do it again”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
pick-up counter staff not informative. service not applied for (road safety net) was added to the bill without notice. CHECK the rental agreement!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy, fast, and competent service and booking procedure. You have my full confidence.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

E.PINZON RESTREPO

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Me pidieron un dinero adicional de seguros y peajes y aún no me lo han devuelto y no se si me los devolveran.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facil de rentar y economico
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Overall it was really good. It just looked very chaotic at Newark while it even wasn't that busy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

WW

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Return easier than pickup”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I was to pick the car up around 10am. After getting off my flight and waiting in line at dollar rental they did not have my suv ready although it was 45 min. past they time it should have been was told it would be at least another 20 -30 min. I ended up with a Camry which is smaller and they would not adjust the price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

U.O Neill

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
IF someone had come out to the car to show where lights etc were at collection it would be better as were after flying from Ireland and not familiar with American cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The chap who dealt with us at drop off point on our return was really helpful and lovely
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

B.Werner-McLoughlin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Lines for pick up for much too long”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
You did more people at the service counter for quicker pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

M.Javier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent package, car plus insurance plus car selection Will definitely recommend to family and fr”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The drop off location was tricky to find. The GPS takes you to Hertz in the lower level. When we used the ramp the representative confronted us because we came the wrong way --silly me! Then later she decided to take the car to the drop off herself. Then at the counter, I spend a while because the representative at the floor was supposed to close the contract and didn't. No much of a trouble only a little bit too long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was smooth!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

E.Ramayan

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Poor Car and it is not cleaned. stearing wheel was very tight .”
About Dollar: 2.7 /10
Poor staff knowledgeable and their system doesn’t tell what car available with them.They have to check manually by calling intercom.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

B.Ducasse

View more >
Luxury | U4 Chevy Camaro Ss Convertible or similar
“Américan Dream.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Tellement belle !! Cette voiture correspondait parfaitement à nos attentes. Propre, un magnifique bruit de V8 en décapotable dans New York. ;-) Plaisir de voir les grattes ciel de la voiture en conduisant. La compagnie Hertz a été impeccable, rapide et efficace.!! Je recommande.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nous a permis de trouver une magnifique voiture en promo chez Hertz. Correspondait parfaitement à nos attentes. je recommande vivement.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They didn’t come with me to inspect the car. This made the process quicker but I was worried they would think that I had scratched the car in places it already was. Also, the fast pass for toll lanes didn’t work. They should have provided much more clear instructions on how to use this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“Well-priced comfortable car”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
During the pick up we discovered that the car originally chosen had no GPS. We were offered an appropriate upgrade at a reasonable price. The "new" car made driving around New York, Connecticut, Massachusets and The Bershires a real treat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything with this online booking went smoothly.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Know More about Newark Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Newark

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big