QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4240371330

GDANSK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
“No repetiremos experiencia”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Nuestro vuelo se retrasó a la llegada, pero no pudimos avisar porqué ni siquiera nosotros sabíamos que iba a estar volando más tiempo de lo indicado. Llegamos 30 minutos más tarde de lo previsto y por ello nos cobraron casi lo mismo que el alquiler que pagamos por el coche .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.Kamnar

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
“Exelent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was better than our expectation and the staff of Hertz rent a car in Gdansk aeroport was very nice. They are waiting at us. Thank you, we will take next car at your services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All is OK.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

E.Oblika

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I would recommend this company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice and easy app

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Best of budget rentals”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Again, this is one of the best in the budget category. They have a lot of bad reviews online but I think is because people do not really check the car carefully.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Very convenient! Recommended”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very nice and convenient cars. The only issue is that the pick up location is not at the airport so if you forget or did not checked this it will be confusing. I would love if there was a big warning about this and maybe somebody wrote an SMS saying this but they did not had my number. Other than that, this company is perfect. They even check the cars on drop off, so it is not like other companies where you leave the keys in the counter and then you get a surprise magic cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Zurek

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Wszystko ok. Bezproblemowo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Not great with unexpected costs”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
I did not get the car offered. I have been given a Hyundai i10 which is a class lower than polo, also had to pay 70pounds for insurance as my credit card had to be valid for at least 3months which was now stated in my agreement

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Satisfactory”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Nice and quick service, IMPORTANT - full-to-full policy is not accepted by Surprice despite what is written on easyrentcars.com. You drop the car off with the same amount of fuel as at pick up. Location few minutes from the terminal but shuttle is offered.

T.Bob

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Was surprised they said the car had to either be returned washed or pay extra to wash it...never had that experience before when renting a car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Booth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Order. A golf and got a estate wot we did not wont
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.K

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Szybko i profesjonalnie!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Jedryka

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes the car was fine from begeening,I book for a economy but I upgrade at the rental place to bigger and I don't regret.Only think suuggest I left is a small wallet with changes ,but maybe will back to me ,if someone found.Overall very well and good company,compare where I rent in Krakow Airport ,where you drop -off vehicle and nobody check in ,and then you pay for a damage ,because someone damage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Upgraded for no additional cost was nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Zurek

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Polecam”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Miła obsługa. Bezproblemowo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joseph

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Excellent customer service”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I wanted an auto but was given a manual instead. After a slight delay, Panek managed to find another car - which was in a significantly higher class - and let me have that at no extra cost. Well done, Panek!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

B.Arnarson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Everything was very good exept for a big scratch on the driver side of the vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Thomas

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Highly recommended”
About Panek: 9.0 /10
The stAff was extremely helpful both on the helpdesk and over the phone (with queries regarding drop off location hidden in a shopping centre car park which even the shopping centre information point didnt know about)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Average”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I did not receive the car because the company refused to accept my international driving licence whereas other companies had no problems with it. Besides, company has no counter in the terminal and I had to wait for more than an hour after agreed pick-up time before a company representative arrived at the airport. As a result, I was over 2 hours late for my business meeting because I had to search for another car and wait for it to be prepared.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Gibney

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Technical maintenance of the vehicle let the whole rental experience at a low.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 7.3 /10
The air conditioning system was not working and the inside temperature was very uncomfortable and unpleasant throughout the whole of the hire period. While outdoor temperatures reached 33degrees C inside the vehicle was like an oven.

j.sais

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Know More about Gdansk Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!