From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2156588062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2156588062
logo_img
Find Your Keddy by Europcar Car Rentals at Naples Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KEDDY BY EUROPCAR AT NAPLES AIRPORT, NAP

Average rating on Keddy by Europcar at Naples Airport: 7.6 /10

J.Henry

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Frustrating - reasonable price, nice car but horrendous service on pick up and over the phone”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Wait time and customer service upon collection were both the worst we have experienced. Stating collection is "in terminal" is very misleading as you have to use a bus to the collection area. Car was clean and in good condition, exactly what we needed for the trip. Rental was reasonably priced.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Polluk

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Overall OK just be weary that these super cheap co. try to make their profits on dodgy damage claims”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Keddy seems to be the budget arm of Europcar, at Naples airport its managed by the Europcar desk which requires a shuttle bus ride from the terminal, so finding it on arrival is no problem,BUT finding it when returning the car is a nightmare because the entrance is a narrow passage through what looks like building work fencing and is totally unmarked! I only found it because there is a hut at the gate and I stopped to ask the man there where the drop off point is! You can`t see the car park from the road. So be advised to make a note of where it is when you pick up the car! If you are very weary and careful when you collect the car you should have no trouble. Film the car in minute detail with stills and video when collecting it paying particular attention to to lower parts like cills and bumper underparts, because they`ll look for hidden scratches when you return the car! The guy who checked our car went straight to a long scratch on the bumper underside and said "look"! When we collected the car I found a LOT of major scratches not listed on the rental agreement as pre-existing, after filming them all I returned to the office to make sure they were shown as pre-existing. The guy said its fine whats important is that you have a video...... but that`s just a cop out because then later you have to prove that they were already there after they charge you for them, so insist as I did that they mark and sign all of them off on your form before you leave, then you`ll have no problems! When they see they`re not going to be able to pull a fast one on you they don`t try! Pick up and drop off the car in good daylight if possible, otherwise take a strong torch with you when filming. The only gripe is that we booked a Renault and ended up with a Fiat panda with very little room for luggage, but as we were only two and it was a hybrid rather than straight petrol we could live with it! Overall OK just be very weary that these super cheap co. try to make their profits on dodgy damage claims!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ brilliant... no problems, price drop saved us £1.25!!! (but that`s quite a % on £25! for 4 days hire) Instructions and advice very good!

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“great car good price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
it would be useful to know that you need to go to the Europe car pick up ahead of time as we had been looking for a company called Keddy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Sullivan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
“Positive expereince”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Guy

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Très déçu je ne renouvellerais pas ma demande de location”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.7 /10
Il n’y avait pas de clio disponible, on m’a proposé une panda 4x4 que j’ai refusé. On m’a alors proposé une clio zen moyennant 100 € de plus, c’est inadmissible. Je ne repasserais jamais plus par cette compagnie.

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
Keddy's service and car was OK, no issues whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.levenberg

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Europcar staff at counter and on parking lot could be mor freindly .”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
waited about 30 min. to finish the booking. only 2 are at parking. if you want some explanations regarding the car you have to wait or look for them.customer service could improve.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
it was ok.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
The email confirmation stated pick up was in terminal however this wasnt the case. I actually paid more for this privilege so i was disappointed to find that I had to get a shuttle bus to the pick up. Overall we had to wait a long time to get the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“Vehicle not matching the category booked”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car supplied (Volvo V40, changed after negotiation for a Fiat Tipo station) did not match the category booked / paid for (Renault Kadjar / medium SUV)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.ILIE

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“GREAT VALUE ,GREAT CAR”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
GREAT CAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
PRICE DROP PROTECTOR WORK GREAT

View more >
Luxury SUV | Audi Q5 Hybrid Automatic-hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“not a good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.0 /10
they have given us the wrong drop off location even though we hav asked for it and confirmed by the staff however, the location was 45 min away from where we requested the drop off and staff said that qeeq designated the drop off location. the car was damaged in several locations around the body

W.Niall

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Superflous”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations, Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the whole process was swift and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As a booking platform cannot get any better, was simple smooth easy to navigate. Flight was delayed, emailed customer service and they responded super quick and made contact with the car hire facility in my destination Airport to inform them of my delayed arrival.

K.Fleming

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Thankyou for making our car booking experience a breeze!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was fairly new, but had some damage, and a few damaged panels had to be pointed out to staff. Car also had no water in the screen washer reservoir. Staff were great and helpful. No issues whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Had doubts about booking through Easyrentcars.com after reading reviews but went ahead and booked. Smooth process and no issues whatsoever. Got the best price on the Internet. Thanks!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

dejoux

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“bonne expérience à l'exception de la recherche d' un local appelé KEDDY qui n'existait pas.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
sur mon bon de réservation il n'était pas écrit europcar j'ai longtemps cherché ou m'adresser. j'avais demandé une voiture avec un GPS, il n'y en avait pas. voiture sale (crotte d'oiseau)

G.Beacom

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Easy and stress free experience.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I was a bit sceptical about hiring a car in Italy as this was my first time to Italy but nothing could have went more smoother than this experience. No hidden extras or nasty surprises to our bill when we got back home so could not be happier, the car was nearly brand new and a joy to drive.......Thank You
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!