QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2226569340
Find Your Keddy by Europcar Car Rentals at Naples Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KEDDY BY EUROPCAR AT NAPLES AIRPORT, NAP

Average rating on Keddy by Europcar at Naples Airport: 7.4 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q5 Hybrid Automatic-hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“not a good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.0 /10
they have given us the wrong drop off location even though we hav asked for it and confirmed by the staff however, the location was 45 min away from where we requested the drop off and staff said that qeeq designated the drop off location. the car was damaged in several locations around the body

P.Sullivan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
“Positive expereince”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“great car good price”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
it would be useful to know that you need to go to the Europe car pick up ahead of time as we had been looking for a company called Keddy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Fleming

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Thankyou for making our car booking experience a breeze!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was fairly new, but had some damage, and a few damaged panels had to be pointed out to staff. Car also had no water in the screen washer reservoir. Staff were great and helpful. No issues whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Had doubts about booking through Easyrentcars.com after reading reviews but went ahead and booked. Smooth process and no issues whatsoever. Got the best price on the Internet. Thanks!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

G.Beacom

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Easy and stress free experience.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
I was a bit sceptical about hiring a car in Italy as this was my first time to Italy but nothing could have went more smoother than this experience. No hidden extras or nasty surprises to our bill when we got back home so could not be happier, the car was nearly brand new and a joy to drive.......Thank You
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
Keddy's service and car was OK, no issues whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Guy

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Très déçu je ne renouvellerais pas ma demande de location”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.7 /10
Il n’y avait pas de clio disponible, on m’a proposé une panda 4x4 que j’ai refusé. On m’a alors proposé une clio zen moyennant 100 € de plus, c’est inadmissible. Je ne repasserais jamais plus par cette compagnie.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
The email confirmation stated pick up was in terminal however this wasnt the case. I actually paid more for this privilege so i was disappointed to find that I had to get a shuttle bus to the pick up. Overall we had to wait a long time to get the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Henry

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Frustrating - reasonable price, nice car but horrendous service on pick up and over the phone”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Wait time and customer service upon collection were both the worst we have experienced. Stating collection is "in terminal" is very misleading as you have to use a bus to the collection area. Car was clean and in good condition, exactly what we needed for the trip. Rental was reasonably priced.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

dejoux

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“bonne expérience à l'exception de la recherche d' un local appelé KEDDY qui n'existait pas.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
sur mon bon de réservation il n'était pas écrit europcar j'ai longtemps cherché ou m'adresser. j'avais demandé une voiture avec un GPS, il n'y en avait pas. voiture sale (crotte d'oiseau)

a.levenberg

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Europcar staff at counter and on parking lot could be mor freindly .”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
waited about 30 min. to finish the booking. only 2 are at parking. if you want some explanations regarding the car you have to wait or look for them.customer service could improve.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
it was ok.

C.ILIE

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“GREAT VALUE ,GREAT CAR”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
GREAT CAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
PRICE DROP PROTECTOR WORK GREAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“Vehicle not matching the category booked”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car supplied (Volvo V40, changed after negotiation for a Fiat Tipo station) did not match the category booked / paid for (Renault Kadjar / medium SUV)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!