From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6443632056
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6443632056
logo_img

GDANSK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.K

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Szybko i profesjonalnie!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Booth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Order. A golf and got a estate wot we did not wont
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Not great with unexpected costs”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
I did not get the car offered. I have been given a Hyundai i10 which is a class lower than polo, also had to pay 70pounds for insurance as my credit card had to be valid for at least 3months which was now stated in my agreement

Joseph

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Excellent customer service”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I wanted an auto but was given a manual instead. After a slight delay, Panek managed to find another car - which was in a significantly higher class - and let me have that at no extra cost. Well done, Panek!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Zurek

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Polecam”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Miła obsługa. Bezproblemowo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

jarekmn

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Perfect experience”
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Quick checking in/out process. The reliable, knowledgeable and polite assistant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Niebrzydowski

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Just petfect!!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick checking in/out process. The assistant was reliable, knowledgeable and polite. I experienced I was a valuable customer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I booked a car from Alamo through Qeeq. It was my one of the best experience ever.

B.Arnarson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Everything was very good exept for a big scratch on the driver side of the vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Very convenient! Recommended”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very nice and convenient cars. The only issue is that the pick up location is not at the airport so if you forget or did not checked this it will be confusing. I would love if there was a big warning about this and maybe somebody wrote an SMS saying this but they did not had my number. Other than that, this company is perfect. They even check the cars on drop off, so it is not like other companies where you leave the keys in the counter and then you get a surprise magic cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Best of budget rentals”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Again, this is one of the best in the budget category. They have a lot of bad reviews online but I think is because people do not really check the car carefully.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Upgraded for no additional cost was nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Oblika

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I would recommend this company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice and easy app

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
“No repetiremos experiencia”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Nuestro vuelo se retrasó a la llegada, pero no pudimos avisar porqué ni siquiera nosotros sabíamos que iba a estar volando más tiempo de lo indicado. Llegamos 30 minutos más tarde de lo previsto y por ello nos cobraron casi lo mismo que el alquiler que pagamos por el coche .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

T.Bob

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Was surprised they said the car had to either be returned washed or pay extra to wash it...never had that experience before when renting a car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Thomas

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Highly recommended”
About Panek: 9.0 /10
The stAff was extremely helpful both on the helpdesk and over the phone (with queries regarding drop off location hidden in a shopping centre car park which even the shopping centre information point didnt know about)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Jedryka

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes the car was fine from begeening,I book for a economy but I upgrade at the rental place to bigger and I don't regret.Only think suuggest I left is a small wallet with changes ,but maybe will back to me ,if someone found.Overall very well and good company,compare where I rent in Krakow Airport ,where you drop -off vehicle and nobody check in ,and then you pay for a damage ,because someone damage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R Lake

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Friendly and helpful person on desk, didn't try too hard to get me to buy comprehensive insurance. Got an extra driver and a fantastic new infant seat easily. Car was almost new and in excellent condition. Very positive experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Kamnar

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
“Exelent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was better than our expectation and the staff of Hertz rent a car in Gdansk aeroport was very nice. They are waiting at us. Thank you, we will take next car at your services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All is OK.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.Zurek

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Wszystko ok. Bezproblemowo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Satisfactory”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Nice and quick service, IMPORTANT - full-to-full policy is not accepted by Surprice despite what is written on easyrentcars.com. You drop the car off with the same amount of fuel as at pick up. Location few minutes from the terminal but shuttle is offered.

Know More about Gdansk Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Gdansk

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!