QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9098212330

THESSALONIKI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Nikos

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 28, 2020
“The best experience I had throughout rental companies I have already tried.”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Exceptional experience. Flexible. Very smooth pick-up, drop-off experience. Extremely clean and new car. Staff very polite. I clearly recommend it, since it is my best experience so far.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avance shop in city center was not an option through qeeq. Only airport one.

alex

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gus

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020
“Simple”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Good overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good overall

A.Flowers

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Good quality car rental and efficient hand over process”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Good sign up and hand over. The only negative feedback was in relation to my cross border trip from Greece to Bulgaria. It was not mentioned at the rental office, I needed an e-vignette to travel on certain roads in Bulgaria. This ended up with Toll Control fining us 55 Lev (27.50 euros) on my return to Greece.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Dratz

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Great Company will use them again”
About Rhodium: 9.7 /10
Rhodium Representative was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“good service”
About Avance: 8.7 /10
very good local company offering a good service,all staff very polite and trustworthy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to use service

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great and fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app, good prices

C.Dawson

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Very poor and misleading info”
About Avance: 6.0 /10
We chose this company as it was airport collection. We therefore expected someone to be waiting for us when we arrived. Instead after waiting 45 minutes we discovered by accident that there was an avance counter hidden away in the airport that we were supposed to go to. There were no instructions telling us this in the booking info. At the counter the staff member was rude and unhelpful. I mentioned that we had tried to ring the number on the booking form many times, she said we should have dialled 30 in front of the number on the form, like we should have known that when in reality it should’ve been documented. In her eyes it was our fault, and she offered no apology! We had to go outside and upstairs and wait for a shuttle to the collection point even though we booked an airport pick up. The driver threw us around in the car like it was a fairground ride. Fortunately drop off was better.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.WHITTINGHAM

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Excellent service by Hertz”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We waited over one hr for our vehicle. They didn’t have a vehicle we hired and fortunately someone dropped off a station wagon early so we were given the vehicle. Hertz also advised us not to fill up the fuel tank due to the waiting period. Thank you Hertz
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Pongo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They mis sell information and I been payed more money as I should be. When I went to pick up the car I payed money for it and after I could see also charged my by the website where I originally booked the car. On the drop off I told them what happened but they said that’s right I been charged for a panda fiat car one 102 pound and the office an other 93 pound. The car was in terrible condition could put the gear in reverse a lot of times and we wasn’t even sure if with 3 ppl we will able to make on uphill. This car just doesn’t wort at all 200 pound. On the pick up I been asked the girl is that all together 93 pound she said yes and I end up to pay more. Never again with them and I won’t recommend to anyone

k.kellaway

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 6.7 /10
Car was high mileage but drove ok. Counter staff friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy as usual.

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“great service”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Avance staff was great and they gave us a bigger car then expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Thomas

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“All in all a decent experience - as per any ‘non mainstream’ vehicle rental company”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
For the price really couldn’t argue, offered to upgrade to a nicer car for €6 per day but we didn’t need it. The Hyundai coupe was ample for our needs. Was a little well driven motor, but got us from a-b. I had my over excess cover, and they weren’t pushy to take their damage waiver, which was very refreshing!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Trelogreek

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“I was confused about the fact that easycars is a broker and not the actual car provider, delaying us”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations in performance and size. The service staff had very extensive paperwork requirements, which I was prepared for. They had a poor selection of child seats, especially considering I was being charged a total of $140 Euros for their use, and were reluctant in assisting me with installing them. Additionally, they attempted to charge me for excessive cleaning, including a potential $250 Euro charge for vacuuming. I was able to clean the car manually after half an hour of elbow grease. They were very courteous and helpful otherwise, providing timely service to and from the airport, despite my error in understanding the voucher.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“old, dirty, run-donw”
About ABBYCAR: 3.7 /10
Rude representative; car filthy and in poor mechanical condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“non-existent -- car refused”
About ABBYCAR: 2.0 /10
Car refused; very rude representative
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great prompt support; refund in process

Del

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Rapide, efficace et correct”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Fiable, efficace
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Très facile d'utilisation

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Easy navigation and booking and an excellent price!”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Very helpful and they were trying their best even in a very busy pick up time. All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fiesta, Fiat Grande Punto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Horrible car experience!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was in terrible shape and need to be serviced asap! The brakes were making horrible sounds. The car was dirty and overall bad experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was great

Dimitris

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Car hire went smoothly”
About Avance: 9.7 /10
Very helpful and on the spot customer service. We attended the airport kiosk of Avance in Thessaloniki airport and as soon as the agent saw the size of our family decided to offer us a bigger car free of charge. We boarded a minibus for a 2 min drive with an excellent hire agent who explained everything in detail and was pleasant, polite and helpful throughout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform ad a whole was OK but never had a discount applied for my hire

Know More about Thessaloniki Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!