QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Harris

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado 7 Seats or similar
“Easy app to navigate, awesome price and range. Great job”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great car and service from the thrifty team. Was very happy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The ease of booking and the amazing pricing really made the experience a perfect one. Awesome price (better than the supplier). Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

G.Fury

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Deal with a big company directly. Less stress and great service.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy and great service. We decided to extend our car rental for 2 extra days. One phone call after hours up manager of budget and was organised. As it should be. No stress, easy. One thing on renting a car in the winter in a place like Whitehorse I would have imagined the cars would be all fitted with winter tyres. We found it difficult to access our Airbnb and drive g on many of the smaller roads around Whitehorse with summer tyres.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

M.Pascoe

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Much better than expected”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Both the service from staff and condition of the car exceeded expectation. We will certainly make use of their services in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was better than others used during our visit to Australia and would recommend the company to family and friends
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
On time and good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

O.KOCATAS

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
It was over my expectation. Great staff great serving!! I can strongly recommend Windycar to everyone!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Holden Barina 2 Doors or similar
“Easy And great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and Great!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

c.uttawat

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“รถสภาพใหม่ดี แต่ต้องนั่งรถรับส่งไปรับรถนอกสนามบิน ตอนคืนรถต้องโชว์บิลน้ำมันด้วย”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
รถสภาพใหม่
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Mcn51

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience, simple and easy!”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Efficient and fast service, we were in and out of the office in less than 10minutes. Friendly staff who gave us restaurant recommendations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
App very easy to use, reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprised with the price protector feature, even though they could not find cheaper prices.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
“Great”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Cool to use
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Awesome
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always Fantastic
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Always Clean and tidy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
Always very tidy and clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

C.Hattingh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Got a car with a lot of body damage on.”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
They didn't have the car that I was 'guaranteed' to get available.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Horace W

View more >
Compact | Xbee Model Guaranteed
“Okinawa Self-drive Trip”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Even we have the full insurance coverage bought along with the booking, we have to pay the claim for the damage on the front wind shield glass. It was damage was caused by an unknown foreign object hitting on the top right corner of the front glass wind shield. The vehicle was a bit "old", with a lot of minor scratches all over the car body when we did the pick-up inspection.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Each to use web access. The reply for the inquiry on how to proceed with the car insurance claim was prompt.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy and great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big