QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9828663336

CORK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Matt

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Excellent.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service at cork airport. Very fancy upgrade for free. No hard selling insurance... Just a friendly soft encouragement! Couldn't be better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Mines

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 16, 2022
“Easy straight forward booking, quick easy pick up and drop off. Decent car for what I needed.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car first offered was not compatible to my Sat nav connection. Had to arrange an older car which had the required connection plug. Staff did all they could to sort this out for me. As a vital piece of equipment, this should be made clearer to people at the time of booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020
“Satisfactory”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I was very unimpressed that the sales assistant tried to sell us additional insurance when it was clear we already had paid for additional insurance through QEEQ.COM. Indeed if I hadn’t read it carefully, I would have failed to notice the additional €1000. It was also helpful that QEEQ.COM had highlighted this as a potential issue- still a poor show from hertz in cork when late night covid 19 flight that had lost our luggage made us tired and weary! That said when I rang to change he drop off and had another representative they couldn’t have been more helpful and the office in Wexford were equally helpful

I.Hurley

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Very happy with Thrifty Cork.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The website said there was a shuttle bus which almost made me rebook with a different company but the counter was actually in the terminal at the Hertz desk. I was very happy with the pick up. Car was brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy enough.

Geno

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Good cheap rental!”
About FLIZZR: 9.3 /10
The booking was all pretty smooth, and very easy to locate and drop off, adding an extra for a driver for an extra day they charged for the whole rental period was a little annoying other than that would recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect and smooth as always!

Adrian P

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Fast friendly service, great value, can't fault them.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fast friendly service, great value, can't fault them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process, highly recommended.

Adrian P

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 2 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Van was in excellent condition, would use again.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The agent behind the desk had an attitude problem at check in. I booked a small Caddy van for the week at Christmas as it was good value. I was told all they had was a long wheel base Transporter which was far larger than the caddy. I was told by the agent people only book vans when they need to carry large items... clearly this isn't the case or the VW Caddy wouldn't exist... The LWB Transporter was too big for what I needed, and not exactly an upgrade due to the increased running costs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, would recommend.

Lukasz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
All easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Reynolds

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About CARHIRE: 6.0 /10
The car did not take the luggage and people readily - I sized the vehicle from the description on the website. There were more marks on the car on collection than on the documentation.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Ventura

View more >
Large Crossover | Nissan Xtrail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Great experience except for Dublin Airport drop off”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We had to walk quite a distance at the very end of the parking lot at Cork Airport, with all our bags in tow, to find the vehicle. When we got to Dublin Airport to drop the car off it was very confusing on where we had to go. We almost boarded the shuttle as if we were going to pick a car up! The communication of the shuttle workers was not very clear.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and quick with a great deal found for what we were looking for!

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Pick up counter man very attentive and helpful. Drop off unclear went to the drop off point, note on counter saying closed go to the main airport desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector good idea. Saved money on this. Thank you

S.Green

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Excellent experience both with Hertz and EasyRent. Will definitely use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff were excellent they were extremely nice both in cork and Dublin
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and price couldn’t be beaten on any other site!

G.Humphries

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Easy honest reliable”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations, new clean perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy fast booking

B.Maloney

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Excellent service good value for money”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
All good, perhaps sped up refund of security deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

StJohn O'Carroll

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“RIPPED OFF”
About Easirent: 4.7 /10
4 times the rental was charged to my credit card.... an interest free load taken by Easirent!!! Interest free for 3 months. A small black "Smuge" id'd on the car cost me €320:00!!!! An outrageous RIP OFF!!! Now I also pay the additional fees also. Would NEVER use this company again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

L.O'Sullivan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Would not use again or recommend”
About Easirent: 3.7 /10
The car was awful, dirty on the outside and inside and the man who served me was not pleasant and also when he collected me from the airport used his mobile phone while driving. Also accused me of smoking in the vehicle (which I did not) directly after putting out a cigarette and sitting directly into the car.

R.Hubbard

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Great little car, just what I needed”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
We were stopped by the police for a routine stop. They found that the insurance sticker in the car was out of date. They were not best pleased, neither was I.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Peppard

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The man working the counter at cork airport was absolutely great helped me out a lot when I had to call as my flight was delayed a credit to your company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.SO

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“Très bonne expérience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Payless est un même loueur que Buget ou Avis avec de très bon véhicule vous pouvez y allait les yeux fermés.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bon site avec des prix très intéressants.

A.SO

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“Très bonne location.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget est un très bon loueur de véhicule par contre l'agent vous prélève forcement le plein du véhicule à la prise de celui-ci et si vous ramener la voiture avec le plein cette somme nous est recrédité.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bon site avec de super prix !

Know More about Cork Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cork

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!