From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6791582112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6791582112
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RENT PLUS AT PRAGUE AIRPORT, PRG

Average rating on RENT PLUS at Prague Airport: 9.0 /10

Richard G

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Somehow the extra insurance is always hidden !”
About RENT PLUS: 8.3 /10
please put a ICE scrapper in the car !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“All in all we were very satisfied.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
One thing that we have noticed after 10 kilometers drive from the pick up location, that the gas tank was not full, only 75%. When we have returned the car with a full tank we have reported that and got some cash refund.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.ICTON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Satisfactory resolution to a renting issue with a car rental agency”
About RENT PLUS: 8.7 /10
The experience with Rent Plus was less than satisfactory....they forced us to pay for the rental on pick up despite the fact that we provided a receipt showing payment made in full. They denied our pre-purchase of the full insurance option and were basically rude in our dealings with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We communicated our issues with Rent Plus...that we paid for the rental again in order to get the car we reserved...and we were very impressed with Easyrentcars resolution of this issue and the timely credit we received for the added charges.

David

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Definately recomend this service.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car complately fulfill my expection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went very smooth. All questions were answered.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Я в восхищении.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Второй раз. Прекрасно. Очень надеюсь на 3,4,--10000 разы. Всё замечательно.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Overall rental experience very good. I keep coming back.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
So far so good. Happy with the company up to date. I usually rent a car from this company in Prague and I have never had any problems. They have new, clean cars and the rental process is very efficient. One thing I must mention I am not pleased with is the increased boarder cross charge. It used to be 10E, then 20E and at the moment its 30. A little bit too much in my opinion like for EU countries coossing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am enjoying the app. It works well. Bookings through it are easy and efficient

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Perfect! Fast, efficient, good price”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
I got a better car than I initially booked. I was super happy with the upgrade!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app, works well

P.Kysela

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“great”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
100% perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very satisfied

M.CHARRUEL

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
I didn't gave 10/10 because, like every location, they promess you a golf which you never get (skoda for us).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

mark

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“great car, pick up service slow”
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Great car with free upgrade, waited an hour to collect, only one staff member for extended queue- staff member was friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Magakat

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Disappointing and uncomfortable”
About RENT PLUS: 6.0 /10
Rental vehicle was supposed to be a Mercedes Benz Vito. But the vehicle i was fiven was a very old, loud, and smelly Peogeot Traveller with iver 85,000 km.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Holmes

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Easy, great value and professional”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Polite, quick and easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine

M.Veselka

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About RENT PLUS: 7.7 /10
The car need better cleaning. Inside was very dirty and there was some paint all over the seats.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A.AKYOL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
They gave me a new Fabia. It was very clean and nice from every angle. Staff was kind. My deposit didn't refund yet and i'm still waiting but generally i pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Harris

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Perfectly smooth.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
Signage could have been better in the terminal. Everything else was spot on.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy dealing with you.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Usually I have a very smooth process with Rent Plus company, even during the pandemic, but this time I found out a charge no one told me about from my deposit cc and still can't find any reasonable explanation for this from their customer support, for more than 2 weeks. Supper disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and very handy

kyd

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
There was a long queue, only one staff to handle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Green

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Friendly”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Staff si always Very helpful. Car is adequate to what was booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
car was good price, easy to book.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Too long to get car not very efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes

J.Dhingra

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!