QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Excelente reserva”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Solo que el personal de dollar que me atendió no entendía que ya los impuestos estaban pagos al momento de recoger el vehículo. Eso debe de mejorar Por lo demás todo muy bien
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

J.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Luxury experience at a budget price.”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The car was great, but they didn’t tell us anything about setting up the ezpass. We found the device in the backseat when we got to our destination having passed through several tolls.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop protector. Very convenient app and best prices for rentals period.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Looking forward to a better experience.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Disappointing. The gentleman that served me during pick up was on a earpiece and was processing things at an extremely slow paced (furthermore I arrived late with my family and all were tired). Things were not explained clearly and proceeded to getting me to sign. The gentleman that served me was very friendly but when I asked him very clearly about the petrol issue (because I drove from somewhere relatively far but the tank shows full still), he told me all is good and money will be released. However, I realised after a few days that I was charged an extra for petrol (I would not be so disappointed if the staff told me earlier on after the check).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Probably the second time or more that I’ve used EasyRentCars. Comfortable with the platform, Explanation of insurance, selection of car etc. Looking forward to the next ride.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Sarah

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great, ready to go upon arrival. A little confusion behind the counter at pickup, got sorted when help arrived.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Happy with vehicle and price.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

A.Pryke

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“I always laugh when I go to collect the car, as its This car or similar, and you always get SIMILAR”
About Unirent: 8.7 /10
It is far from clear that Unirent and Europecar are one and the same, as the map for Unirent suggests it is quite a different location
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Kelvin Kelvin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
“Staff very nice,,Car was new and clean”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Staff very nice,,Car was new and clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“I will not hire again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Pros: - friendly staff Cons: - manual transmission instead of automatic reserved in booking - instead of full-to-full policy we got partial full and did not get refund for extra fuel we bought - super long waiting time for pickup - hard to find pickup point
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

J.Jaramillo Redondo

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“buena elección”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Muy buen vehículo, gracias
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service and easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

L.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Simple, straightforward process”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff was helpful to go through the car prior to the collection
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

F.HIROSE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“車もきれいで、値段もお手頃!”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
空港の前ですぐにわかりました。 深夜にも関わらず、スムーズに明るく案内をして頂けました。 車もきれいででした。楽しい旅行ができました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値段も手ごろでした。 また、利用したいです。
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“It’s alright”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The car is a bit old
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

J.Kan

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Good experience overall”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
Another good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent website. No problems
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Esther Giesbergen-de

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great car for a great price”
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
We had to wait by the pink W. But it didn't say where that was. And the airport staff didn't no this either. Would have been beter if they had said by the pink W by door number so and so. For the rest the service was great and the car as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments great way to hire. Love the price drop.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

S.dor

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“The vehicle was excellent”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The vehicle was excellent service above the expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

S.Vaity

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
They upgraded our car to a brand new Toyota RAV4 which was awesome
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

J.ARAUJO

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“RELACIÓN PRECIO-SERVICIO OFRECIDO, PERFECTO!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El personal del mostrador fue muy amable, nos dio todas las indicaciones necesarias. El coche estaba perfecto.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
La reserva fue sencilla y venia toda la información bien explicada.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

r.devlin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Very pleasant.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Only the long queue to pick the car up at Tampa airport. Don't really need this after a long flight!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“no major trouble, but not comfortable”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
i booked toyota but nissan was allocated. and windows and door lock were manual, not auto, amazingly oldfashion. the received car has scratch at my receipt but car document didn't have record of damage, that will trigger trouble on late upcharge by non responsible damage. also check in took quite long time, many people waiting 30min or more..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
booking was easy.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

J.Harris

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado 7 Seats or similar
“Easy app to navigate, awesome price and range. Great job”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great car and service from the thrifty team. Was very happy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The ease of booking and the amazing pricing really made the experience a perfect one. Awesome price (better than the supplier). Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

G.Fury

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Deal with a big company directly. Less stress and great service.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy and great service. We decided to extend our car rental for 2 extra days. One phone call after hours up manager of budget and was organised. As it should be. No stress, easy. One thing on renting a car in the winter in a place like Whitehorse I would have imagined the cars would be all fitted with winter tyres. We found it difficult to access our Airbnb and drive g on many of the smaller roads around Whitehorse with summer tyres.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big