QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5930613275

PRAGUE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was lovely and looked new but it was smaller than we expected so struggled to get luggage in .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
“Good price and good cars”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The insurance conditions are not very clear, specially when I pay the full cover. The rent a car company at the Prague airport (Rent plus) asked me the prepayment from my Visa and told me that if something happen I have to pay in advance and than ask to Qeeq the money back. Is it true?

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Usually I have a very smooth process with Rent Plus company, even during the pandemic, but this time I found out a charge no one told me about from my deposit cc and still can't find any reasonable explanation for this from their customer support, for more than 2 weeks. Supper disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and very handy

H.Yanase

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Useful

samiran .das

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Amazing Car rental....they are beginner and can do miracles.... They supported with everything I wanted
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Green

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Friendly”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Staff si always Very helpful. Car is adequate to what was booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
car was good price, easy to book.

V.Pogrebniak

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very nice company, the staff was very friendly, and the vehicle was in very good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mobile app is still unusable, but the website is totally OK

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“I will not hire again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Pros: - friendly staff Cons: - manual transmission instead of automatic reserved in booking - instead of full-to-full policy we got partial full and did not get refund for extra fuel we bought - super long waiting time for pickup - hard to find pickup point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Kysela

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“great”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
100% perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very satisfied

S.Holmes

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Easy, great value and professional”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Polite, quick and easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine

David

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Definately recomend this service.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car complately fulfill my expection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went very smooth. All questions were answered.

W.ICTON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Satisfactory resolution to a renting issue with a car rental agency”
About RENT PLUS: 8.7 /10
The experience with Rent Plus was less than satisfactory....they forced us to pay for the rental on pick up despite the fact that we provided a receipt showing payment made in full. They denied our pre-purchase of the full insurance option and were basically rude in our dealings with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We communicated our issues with Rent Plus...that we paid for the rental again in order to get the car we reserved...and we were very impressed with Easyrentcars resolution of this issue and the timely credit we received for the added charges.

G.Bueno

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Muy agradecido por la facilidad y rapidez”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz se Porto muy bien conmigo, tuvimos que hacer un upgrade del vehículo porque no entraba el equipaje que llevamos y la verdad es que el personal se porto de maravilla con nosotros, buscamos varias opciones juntos hasta encontrar la adecuada. Muy agradecido por el servicio!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy sencillo y practico, necesita hacer una pequeña modificación para recoger mi auto más tarde, avise el mismo día y al llegar al mostrador de Hertz ya tenían la info. Muy buena respuesta!

Andreas Barth

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Very good”
About FLIZZR: 8.3 /10
The car (VW T Cross) was smaller compared to the booked Peugot 3008 Other than that all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Khan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great site

J.Dhingra

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

V.Pogrebniak

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Apart from date picker in the app, everything was smooth :)”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was almost new, very clean and modern. The car category was as expected. The manager was polite and professional. It is a bit hard to find the office, you should call, they are not in the same building as famous car rental companies
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
It is a real pain to book a car from the app (Samsung galaxy). Credit card month and year just cannot be sent, and you have to chase for the proper value for hours: you start scroll, and it stops only on the first/last value. You're happy if your card expires on 12/2024 or 01/2024,but if not, prepare to the very annoying game for 5-20 minutes, and try not to break your phone to the wall. And that particular deal was available in app only...

Shubham Jain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Great!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Great experience overall. Very beautiful car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for reducing the price after booking

P.Harris

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Perfectly smooth.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
Signage could have been better in the terminal. Everything else was spot on.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy dealing with you.

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“All in all we were very satisfied.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
One thing that we have noticed after 10 kilometers drive from the pick up location, that the gas tank was not full, only 75%. When we have returned the car with a full tank we have reported that and got some cash refund.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Prague Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!