QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Good and fast check in!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for help customer service!
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

g.woods

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good value for money”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Ther staff were very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

C.CHIHHAO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Due to our flight arrive early, if possible,please allow the client pick up car early, more flexibility.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

CK Ng

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Easy to book and good service.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Friendly staff. We booked Proton Saga, they gave Nissan Almera, no extra charge, very good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to do booking, Apps is easy to use. Information clear and sufficient.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“good experience”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It'd be great if Budget could send a fee breakdown email for the credit cards charges.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good app, easy to use, good price too.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

J.Kearney

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Always a great rental experience so far.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
East Coast rentals staff are excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Y.Byeon

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Generally okay, but I didn't expect there was compulsory deposit for accident.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

S.Muir

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
“Super simple and easy while being crazy cheap.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was perfect for what we needed and apex was amazing at making it quick and easy. No hidden costs at all and great customer service. I dropped the car off late and they didn’t mind at all and was no extra fee.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The cheapest option and easy to use.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpful / good teamwork.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth process / many benefits.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

P.Schmidt

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Modern cars at a reasonable price”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Quick pick up from the airport,friendly staff.Car was nice late model sedan.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I think it was easy to book online.Paid the highest insurance premium only to be told $1000 credit card swipe and doesn’t cover hail or flood damage.Had to change to east coast rental insurance for an extra $70 and cover everything and no credit card swipe.Due to major flooding blocking the highway that morning of pickup.And previously being caught in a hailstorm in this exact area. I wasn’t going to take any chances.The $70 extra was piece of mind.All went well and easy car refunded their policy.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

C.Wickenden

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Ok but not again”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Car was not ready when we arrived which was really annoying as we had spent hours travelling and just wanted to get on the road. The car was only cleaned on the outside not the inside. The gentleman that served us was dripping with sweat which was a little disgusting as he was dripping all in the car and all over car seat when he installed it. We won’t be using again simply because we found the whole pick up process so disorganised
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Execellent!”
About National: 9.7 /10
Fast & efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Hassle free booking
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

D. Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Was good & will use again in future.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fast & efficient service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No hassle booking
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

TripGirl

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Hassel-free all the way around”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Thrifty worked out well. Good, clean car. Airport terminal pickup and drop off is always a nice convenience. Quick return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars worked out great -- good selection of vendors, competitive price, good advice. Price Drop Protection did kick-in. Will use again.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“Ok car, lots of trunk room, very basic. AC but that is all, good on gas.”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Counter staff was good but did the "soft" hard sell about 3rd party liability that they say is required in Costa Rica. Accepted right away that we had insurance for everything else from our CC.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

M.Ferdaus

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen Aircross or similar
“30-60 days to receive deposit back is mental. no rental company can run much longer like that!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The lady at the counter in Birmingham Airport wasn't friendly at all, tried to upsell but I had to deny. so she even got more upset. however, I am used to in it as I rent 200 days of a year from different location in the UK and Ireland. hence I am very much aware of their cons and pros.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
they are pretty friendly and helpful. only problem is that I still haven't received my Deposit back yet, after 3 days I have inquired about it, they said it could take 30 to 60 days! seems like they are investing my money elsewhere to cash in some more revenue! its a disaster. if that really takes that long Easyrentcars would be out of option on my next rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Won’t come back due to car condition”
About tamra: 7.0 /10
1) Both side mirrors were glazed which made me very difficult to see the view in them. Unsafe driving 2) the fuel level when I picked up the car was not full. The Tamra staff refused to top it up to full.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

M.St Onge

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good price, great mileage, very clean and a lot of room but some minor problems with the car.”
About One Switch: 8.7 /10
The car had a slow leak in the front left tire so I had to stop twice to pay money in a air pump machine to fill in up. When you drove slow, you could feel like one of the tires were out of round because you felt like you were riding a horse. Also, it made noise in the back tire area like something was stuck in it but I couldn't find anything. When I was going slow, people around me would motion to me that I had something wrong with the car. It was clean, had plenty of room from 2 people with 2 large suit cases and 2 small and got great gas mileage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

View more >
Economy | Holden Spark or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
We were due to drop our car off at Melbourne airport but due to terrible lack of signage we almost missed it. There were no signs for where to return vehicles and after circling the airport several times, we telephoned budget. As it was after opening time, I expected someone to have answered, but unfortunately nobody did. We telephoned several times with no answer, which of course added to the stress of trying to return the car. After eventually finding the location and returning the car, the staff member who greeted us to check the car over told us the company was unable to display signage detailing returns due to airport rules, which is ridiculous. I understand the company has little control over airport signage,however the fact nobody responded to several phone calls was highly frustrating and added to our stress greatly. We arrived at check in less than five minutes before it closed, not a nice way to end a holiday. I returned the car three days ago and have yet to be emailed my invoice, another example of terrible communication. Would not recommend.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

@Lotoholik

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Service was quick and efficient. Got the exactly same car as requested. Agent was trying to up sell me but it wasn’t pushy. All went smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">