QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5267143280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN LONDON

Average rating on Alamo in London: 9.0 /10

LK

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car meets our expectation. Pick up and drop off are easy. Staffs are good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Everything is great.

J.Socas Diaz

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El depósito de la reserva me comentaron que me devolvían sobre la marcha y el Coche lo entregue el sábado a la 01:00 de la madrugada y aún no me han hecho el reembolso
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
“Customer service and location was great!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I booked a small premium, they had no Options only I’ve car in a class above that had scratched and wasn’t in good condition! Usually Alamo are good but this time let me down abit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Ridgway

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
“Very good excellent professional”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was excellent service did try to swap car out for a smaller one once kids flew back to USA with Cruz but unable to otherwise was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Jafri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Quick and pleasantly surprising”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Small cars were not available so I was offered a bigger car with no extra cost. Super helpful and friendly staff who do not mind talking through the whole car with you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Rodgers

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Insurance offered with car was affordable and sufficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You offered insurance on car that was affordable and sufficient thank you

A.Bentley

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Richard the pick up Agent was particularly helpful. Kudos to him!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Bin muhammad

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“It was OK”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The selection of cars in their premium is getting very shallow and not very good. The price when you want extend my 2 days was more than the price I paid for the 7 days.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Very stupid process of having to send your rental agreement to you after my rental period has finished. I have paid you for the hire, then after I have returned the car you want me to send you my invoice to give me points I have earned by already spending the money. Utterly ridiculous from your company, you were better last year, this year becoming a joke.

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Great car and customer service. Just don't give a car thatis due a service soon.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was great. enjoyed the drive. However, why give a car that needs a service. I had the car for 2 days, was starting to enjoy it, then the alert comes up and says it needs a service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Bentley

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
“Good experience but very poor administration from Alamo”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
No contract or invoice sent upon collection or completion of the rental Not good in that respect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“EasyRentCars.com 最高です‼️”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。 車自体もココから選べと言われたので ベンツにしました。 勿論無料で。 アップグレードや保険の勧誘が心配でしたが全く有りませんでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Lai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Disappointing downgrade. Poor value for money.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The pick up and drop off were handled efficiently and there were no queues. The car I booked was an intermediate car but I was downgraded to a Nissan Juke, a subcompact Jeep that could only take one big bag in the boot and I had two large bags and an electric guitar plus two hand luggages. It was a disappointment to be downgraded but the Alamo agent wanted to charge me GBP 10 per day for an upgrade and there were no intermediate cars. I was offered either a Nissan Juke or a Vauxhall Astra, both of which were smaller than the car I booked. I am very disappointed and hope to receive a partial refund for this downgrade. There was a problem with the petrol gauge. I pumped petrol until it clicked off. When I drove off to return the car I noted that the petrol gauge was still one bar below full which is what it was when I pumped GBP 8.24 worth of petrol. So I drove back to the petrol station and it clicked off again after I pumped GBP 2.24 worth of petrol but I added a little more till GBP 2.40. The petrol gauge still showed one bar below full tank. I pumped another GBP 1.17 of petrol and it clicked off again but the gauge still showed one bar below full. So I just returned the car with the petrol gauge showing one bar below full which is what it showed before I topped her up the first time!!!!! There must be something wrong with the petrol gauge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book using the Easyrentcars App.

Opp

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Great would book again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I had a great experience 20 minutes To pick up car less than 10mins to drop off great stafff quick and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great quick and easy

B.Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing friendly service with a smile. You absolutely get that VIP feeling when you hire from Alamo. Car was very clean with no damage and get drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
I liked that someone came out to meet us and go through the process without having to wait in line. Also having him program in the coordinates location to return the car was brilliant,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and very responsive to everything.

E.Wells

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Excellent service - will use again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice car. Very helpful counter staff, and choice of vehicle and super quick to give back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Samuel Robertson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Will use again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Good

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Very good experience .”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The staff at the counter are really nice and proactive. They helped me as there was a problem. The cars are not brand new, they can be a little old so the drive isn't as nice. But still very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and quick. They usually have the best prices online. I hope they stay this way.

K.Leung

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“I was very happy at first but end up with a bit of angry due to the unfair petrol fee added.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Just want to point out that I return with full tank, however due to the difficulty in finding the return site, I wasted a bit of time around to find the place and eventually the meter is just a little bit away from the F mark and yet your staff added 30 GBP to my bill. I understand that 30 GBP meant half tank of petrol, this is very unfair!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!