From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8319157112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8319157112
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on Europcar at Lisbon Airport: 8.4 /10

F.Ghotouk

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Perfect in Portugal”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
As expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank u

F.Toste

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“not very good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Very busy took long time to get the car

Rob

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
received an old car > 100.000 km, with lots of dents and scratches, but the size of the size of the car was bigger then reserved
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
pretty easy to book

Matt

View more >
Standard Elite | Bmw Serie 2 Grand Coupe Diesel or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2023
“Great experience.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The wait time at the desk was long, they only fast tracked Europcar members, I would have though they should prioritise pre-booked customers as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good, no issues

J.Ribeiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Dissatisfied”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
I can’t understand how it’s possible that in 2019, the company is still renting cars without AC (particularly in the middle of summer), and with manual windows... I understand that I opted for an economy car but this was ridiculous specially given what it cost me. When I asked for a different car with proper conditions, I was told that it would be a 30euro per day upgrade!!! C’mon! I wasn’t asking for much, just didn’t want to melt in my car during my vacation.

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Lots of people waiting for pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Great car, great service. I got a good deal on this rental.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was in very good condition. The pick up process was smooth. I was welcomed by a very friendly employee. I was offered an upgrade to a Jeep Wrangler at a very good price, which I accepted. Overall I am very satisfied with the rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usually, the booking process was easy and fast. The offered price was good. I am happy to book with easyrentcars.com

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Similar vehicle is two small.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Although you gave me a similar vehicle, however, it's space is much smaller than the vehicle I booked. It makes us very inconvenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Caro

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“A fine experience for a wonderful drive through Portugal.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
There was a line at pick up, it was well organized with the take-a-number system but still took about 30 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book the rental and everything was ready when we arrived, very well done.

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The hotess put a New assurance on my contrat and she don't explain me. I discover that on my final facture most expensive than initial reservation
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good web site to rent a car

JIEYING WU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
“good service”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car is brand new. The service is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Steadman

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“An experience which we have learnt from”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car we had expected was not available so we had a free larger vehicle which was comfortable with adequate room. We could have had a bit more instruction on the workings of the vehicle as it had technology with which we were unfamiliar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Drop off was confusing as the signage was not clear. Which parks were for which rental firms could have been much clearer. Booking was easy .

W.Tang

View more >
Luxury SUV | BMW X2 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Car Rental in Portugal”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I booked a BMW X2 but not available and offered a Volvo XC40 which was acceptable. Counter staff was very helpful and efficient but pick up counter was average. Overall the whole process was smooth.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
N/A

A.Kontos

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Easy RentCars cares about their service, Europcar does not.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Avoid like the plauge. They consistently take at least 2 hours to check in, they have no problem telling you "they just had 10 flights land, all behind schedule so there's a sudden rush, it's not usually this bad." They are lying though their teeth, which seems to be a motif for the company. Do not trust anything they say. Get all paperwork duplicated in your native language and above all, do not trust them to be honest. Inspect every tiny detail and take photos of even the smallest cosmetic mar. They look for small ways to rip you off. The bumper with had a broken restraining clip so it wiggles if you pull on it but had no visible damage and needs to be pulled decently hard to see any flex. This tells me that the car was previously damaged, they cleaned it up but did not repair it. Now that they have hard to notice damage, and know where to look, I expect they tell every driver that it is new damage and keep milking it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

P.Goncalves

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Very recommended.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nothing to say. It’s normal at the time we arrive they are lower on staff. Perfectly understandable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The name says everything. Easy

C.Ferguson

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Long wait in Lisbon - ticket system unclear. Good staff on counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!