QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4774209176
Find Your Record Go Car Rentals at Palma De Mallorca Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RECORD GO AT PALMA DE MALLORCA AIRPORT, PMI

Average rating on Record Go at Palma De Mallorca Airport: 6.8 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“excellent”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Excellent. Easy to find, no waiting, all went very smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.whitaker

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
“just about Ok until; the drop -off which was appalling .”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
they " upgraded" us to a Merc A class which was too small to get into . The drop off staff were rude beyond belief . I have never been spoken to by such a surly rude woman in my life . i will never use record again .

M.Sweeney

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021
“Would rent again from you.”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
I still haven’t seen my deposit released back to my account. I would expect this to happen almost immediately. It is now 3 days later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not sure what QEEQ has to do with Go. Better if emails came from Go.

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 10, 2020
“Car was fine but the staff were horrible.”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
The Record Go staff at Palma need a course in Customer Service. Rude, obnoxious and couldn't care less.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.philips

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“ZERO STARS”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
ZERO STARS! DO NOT USE RECORD GO!! the worst experience I have ever had with a hire car company. The staff were rude, disrespectful and arrogant!

P.CORNBOROUGH

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“fine apart from above”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
car dirty] no water in washers no aerial for radio
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

r.gardner

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Everything excellent except having to pay €50 or wait over an hour to collect a car is very poor”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Collecting the vehicle was very slow,with kids in our party we opted to pay €50 euro for fast track because of the que in front of us,only 3 people behind the counter is not enough for the size of ques
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

a.brown

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
2 hour wait to get the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Arbona

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About Record Go: 7.3 /10
Une honte, assurance obligatoire NON ÉCRITES dans le contrat ! Au final 240€ a rajouter ! Des voleurs !!

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Piece of excrement”
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
All a con. Deceiving, terrible. Will never use either of your companies again. Shameful
post image

S.King

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Good vehicle easily located, shame about the experience at the collection desk”
About Record Go: 8.3 /10
The staff member was rude and tried to scam me. I had already purchased excess insurance but she was very reluctant to release the car even though I agreed to the £1400.00 held on my credit card. Luckily I was prepared but I imagine many people are so keen to get on holiday that they fall for this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems

a.hernandez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Worst ever.”
About Record Go: 5.3 /10
This company was a total scam. They didn’t honor the voucher and charged me several additional mandatory items. We waited over two hours to rent the car. When we said we wouldn’t pay the additional fueling surcharge since we were returning the car full of fuel they said they would cancel the reservation but not refund our money. Worst rental experience of my life. These guys are criminals.

Axel Delfour

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“135 € de plus d'option obligatoire et une fiât 500 au lieu d'une Ford fiesta... Déplorable.”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
Je me suis fait envoyer chier quand j'ai voulu récupérer le véhicule lorsque j'ai découvert que c'était une Fiat au lieu d'une Ford Fiesta comme ce qui était prévu le monsieur était pas content mais il a quand même fallu qu'il s'occupe de ce problème. On a profité du fait que l'on ne comprenait pas la langue pour nous rajouter des options qui n'était pas au début du coup nous avons payé 234 € une location de voiture au lieu de 100 pour 5 jours.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.V.V.

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500c Lounge Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“More than convenient”
About Record Go: 9.3 /10
Friendly and helpfull
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Correct, car as requested

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
Record Go absolutely awful experience, waited 2 hours to pick up car at Palma airport Majorca, sooo disorganised Never again and would never recommend

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Front desk was super helpful and friendly. The car had some glitches!”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Front desk answered all of our questions and tried to be as helpful as possible. They were fantastic! The car had some brake trouble which at times was really scary, some dash warnings would pop up from time to time which were a little alarming, and the gps does not recognize addresses so you have to manually look for the destination on the gps map which is tough if you don’t know where you’re going!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Favoino

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Please, try to avoid this company or ask for a full/full fuel deposit.”
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Unfortunately, very bad experience! The company didn't ask me with full fuel policy I would like to go. They put me in full/empty fuel policy, it means a clearly a ruse that benefits the renatal company. I payed 123.38£ fuel deposit and and they give me back only 78.48£ eaven if returned the tank full. What happened with the 45£? It is the cost of the policy full/empty ! It was ridiculos. Please, try to avoid this company or ask for a full/full fuel deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Would never use Recordgo again. Disappointed that neither company were able to extend booking on arr”
About Record Go: 5.3 /10
Terrible service at counter, unable to help to extend booking by a day resulting in having to return to Palms airport the next day to pick up a new car. Counter unhelpful and dismissive. Accused me of being rude when she was prickly, unhelpful, curt and rude about me to her colleague in Spanish
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy website and app to use

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
About Record Go: 7.7 /10
They push you into buying their own insurance or fast track even if you have super insurance which includes excess fee for the vehicle. The company pushes you to buy either their insurance or pay the entire excess deposit in advance. To avoid large excess being charged poor customers have to buy their insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Very poor pick up process, read the small print to avoid being forced into paying extra. Great car.”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
A very excessive wait to pick up the car despite having pre-booked it, around an hour and a half in total. Counter staff not apologetic about this at all, and kept wandering off with no explanation, both between customers and even while they were in the middle of serving me. I ended up paying 4 times as much as the original booking fee due to very well hidden small print and the counter staff not explaining the insurance process clearly in order to get me to pay extra. They make it sound like they will take over £1000 from you and won't return it for up to 60 days unless you pay £30. They pretty much don't give you any option except to pay the £30. I don't have much experience with hiring cars and despite trying to hold my ground I felt pushed into paying the extra.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking process itself was very easy but the fuel 'full to empty' policy was not made clear at all and ended up costing me more money that I originally paid for the car hire. Be careful about which fuel policy you use if you aren't used to booking hire cars like me. Take your time to read the small print.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!