From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2792452147
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2792452147
logo_img

WASHINGTON D.C. CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Cevallos

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Excelente”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
El mejor presupuesto que encontré no pude conseguir con mi método común que lo hago
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente app para renta de autos lo recomiendo pago lo que me decía nada mas gracias sigan así éxitos

E.Cruz

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“QEEQ no me fallo. Siempre obtengo por lo que pago…”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
El vehículo tenía más de 50k millas, por ende para un auto deportivo descapotable es mucho. Las ventanillas traseras no cerraban bien al subir la capota y la suspensión estaba un poco maltratada por lo demás todo bien. Podían haberlo limpiado mejor por fuera…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cuando llame con relación a un cambio en la hora de recogido. Logre resolver el problema primero yo que su agente…

R.Hernandez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me Cobraron $50 Inter city Fee que no estaba contemplado en la tarifa.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Francisco Roberts

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“La mejor forma de alquilar un coche.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Todo fue perfecto! Sin duda, volveremos a contratar con Thrifty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy rápida y segura! ?

G.Verbruggen

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Worth a repeat”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
We drove 3650 Miles.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
“Best price I could find online, car in good condition, Budget experience could be better”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was not cleaned properly prior to rental, particularly from outside. Their was a dent on the front left with bumper coming lose and it was not noted in the rental documents - I had to ask the security guy to ensure it was added and he later did
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues. Excellent experience.

M.Howsawi

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Budget rent time start at the counter , other companies the rent time start leaving the gate .”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Budget informed me that my insurance do not cover road side Assistance and towing is not covered also so window,mirror and Tires are not covered also many other coverage are not included and they asked me to sign
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent service

R.Abdul Rahim

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
“Perfect”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
All are in order and convenient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Need more information on insurance in the total price included/excluded with the rental and not over at counter when picking up which can cause a queue and time wasting.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

LUAY ALKAZMI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Very good except car was not that clean and it is old model.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car was not clean enough. An icecream on the driver door and sticky solution in armrest box.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comments

D.Wright

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 2, 2023
“Everything went according to plan.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
One of the fastest counter services I’ve had.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tariq

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
“Cheapest rate and best experience and support”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
i initially got a suburban which was extremly dirty and in poor condition, i went back to budget and they did their best to gove me a batter car. thanks for Katty's effort, my experience was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good, cheapest price and delivered as promised

Faisal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Different car from I booked. The car wasn’t in good condition.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The car wasn’t in good condition, it has a very nice sound. Consuming high energy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thank you , but The car was not that I have chosen when I booked

Adeeb

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Quick and easy as expected”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Smooth and Mohammed at the front desk was extremely helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pleasant Experience overall

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nadine Katter

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 20, 2024
“The car was not in good condition and I was not informed to update the rental contract”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The brakes were not in good condition, the car kept shaking when we would press the brakes. The key fob battery stopped working and the car wouldn't lock. I was not informed to renew the contract after completion of a month and so had some issues when I tried to call to extend the rental for 4 days. I ended driving 4 hours to the nearest budget to drop off the car because of this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
When I contacted qeeq to extend my car rental they just sent me to budget and did not help

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 20, 2024
“Horrible, budget is the worst”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I was forced to take all the insurance when I have rented several times in other places and the treatment has been much better and much cheaper for something much better, the worst experience with Budget, they steal people's money and time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was good

Lainey

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“Happy with qeeq”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Small issue with upgrade sorted satisfactorily by Avis. Key fob didn't work.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good value for money

M.Machado Junior

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Tacoma 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 11, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They should hire more people. Still, my attendant was very kind and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Woolfson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 13, 2023
“Booking process was fine but budget performance only adequate”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car showed low tyre pressure warning at pickup. Only one agent at pickup and she had to spend a long time dealing with one difficult customer, so the process took longer than it should.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked fine

F.De La Torre

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sequoia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Excelente QEEQ, Budget tiene una relación muy mala en "Sequoia o similar"”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Excelente, pero aparte una Sequoia, pero me entregaron una Tahoe, que según yo no es comparable a la Sequoia. Sería comprable a una Suburban, pero por la Suburban e querían cobrar $50 USD por día adicionales
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me ha gustado mucho la plataforma y ya renté otro auto.

Know More about Washington D.C. Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Washington D.C.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!