QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5936309334

WASHINGTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Cevallos

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Excelente”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
El mejor presupuesto que encontré no pude conseguir con mi método común que lo hago
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente app para renta de autos lo recomiendo pago lo que me decía nada mas gracias sigan así éxitos

G.Verbruggen

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Worth a repeat”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
We drove 3650 Miles.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Cruz

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“QEEQ no me fallo. Siempre obtengo por lo que pago…”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
El vehículo tenía más de 50k millas, por ende para un auto deportivo descapotable es mucho. Las ventanillas traseras no cerraban bien al subir la capota y la suspensión estaba un poco maltratada por lo demás todo bien. Podían haberlo limpiado mejor por fuera…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cuando llame con relación a un cambio en la hora de recogido. Logre resolver el problema primero yo que su agente…

M.Machado Junior

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Tacoma 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 11, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They should hire more people. Still, my attendant was very kind and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Francisco Roberts

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“La mejor forma de alquilar un coche.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Todo fue perfecto! Sin duda, volveremos a contratar con Thrifty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy rápida y segura! ?

F.De La Torre

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sequoia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Excelente QEEQ, Budget tiene una relación muy mala en "Sequoia o similar"”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Excelente, pero aparte una Sequoia, pero me entregaron una Tahoe, que según yo no es comparable a la Sequoia. Sería comprable a una Suburban, pero por la Suburban e querían cobrar $50 USD por día adicionales
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me ha gustado mucho la plataforma y ya renté otro auto.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
“Best price I could find online, car in good condition, Budget experience could be better”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was not cleaned properly prior to rental, particularly from outside. Their was a dent on the front left with bumper coming lose and it was not noted in the rental documents - I had to ask the security guy to ensure it was added and he later did
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues. Excellent experience.

LUAY ALKAZMI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Very good except car was not that clean and it is old model.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car was not clean enough. An icecream on the driver door and sticky solution in armrest box.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comments

R.Hernandez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me Cobraron $50 Inter city Fee que no estaba contemplado en la tarifa.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adeeb

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Quick and easy as expected”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Smooth and Mohammed at the front desk was extremely helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pleasant Experience overall

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Howsawi

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Budget rent time start at the counter , other companies the rent time start leaving the gate .”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Budget informed me that my insurance do not cover road side Assistance and towing is not covered also so window,mirror and Tires are not covered also many other coverage are not included and they asked me to sign
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent service

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Smelled like cigarette smoke
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.McCoy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Ok”
About PAYLESS: 8.3 /10
Car had stains on every seat, filthy. At pickup the woman was great!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.

T.Thomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Exceeded all Expectations”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Line was long for pickup, but well worth the wait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always works great, and the price was fantastic

A.Binsayed

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Best cars rental in the US”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Best cars rental experience in the US so far :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Binsayed

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Budget in US the worst cars rental”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I had bad experience with them, they do not have car which I booked, and they pay me extra for another car in same category ($20 per day for 17 days!!)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Witkowska

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Excellent communications with Easyrentcars.com”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The counter staff did not seem very friendly but were helpful. The car had lots of little dings and scratches which I had to point out to the guard at the gate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Williams

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Returning car very bad the Man1 has no customer skills, as for Ali Pruitt he needs Manager retrain.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
My experience on pick up was OK, then I drove the first car I was given a Nissan Reg# 2073 WQ, I drove the car out of Dollar and it did not sound right so I took the back to Dollar straight away, there was some reluctance to find another car for me, but was given a Honda Reg# 9ZR 443 witch I was thankful for but there for around 30min getting the second car I left Dollar for a second time and no problems with the car went on my way some what unhappy. The return too Dollar did not go well at all, before taking the car back I had had it cleaned and valeted and filled up the fuel tank, on getting back to Dollar return area there was a gentleman, witch he did not turn out to be a gentleman, and 4 to 6 men standing in car return, the so called gentleman who I will call (Man#1), Man#1 started too process the return of the of the Honda Reg# 9ZR 443 he scanned what he was to scan while I got my suitcase from the trunk of the car, on going back to the drivers side Man#1 was sitting in the drivers seat shaking his head he got out of the car and in front of all the men standing around and people returning there rental cars started to shout "this car is stinking of smoke" on the top of his voice he then directed his still load remarks to the men standing around, there was talk in a language I did not understand, Man#1 then directed his comments to my he said "You have been smoking in this car" I then informed Man#1 "that I have not smoked in the car as I do not smoke" his reaction to me informing him that I do not smoke was one of I don't believe you, I did inform him that a passenger got in the car with a cigarette and I had informed the passenger that it was a rental and there was no smoking in the car the passenger put the cigarette straight away, but Man#1 still on the top of his voice he kept ranting this car smells of smoke in front of people retuning there cars, and same at the desks it made me feel belittled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good on your side

Know More about Washington Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Washington

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!