QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6438199338

CORFU AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

I.Dobule

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Great experience”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Everything was great, only I am waiting when my deposit will be released. Staff promised that usually it is released within 2 days, but toduy is already 3rd day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was very good.

E.Ginossar

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Why can't they supply what they confirmed to supply?”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
We reserved an SUV but they did not have any. So they gave us a car which was unsuitable for the roads in Corfu. It was too wide, too low, and did not have good grip on the very difficult roads there.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Waru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Exceeded our expectations. Super efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform.

H.Hayrapetyan

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
“The worst experience ever”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.0 /10
I will avoid to come across this company at any cost in future. Terrible customer service if any at all. The woman at the counter in her view "punished" me with allocating a vehicle, which was not fit to be on the road, because I dared to mentioned that it was not clear at the time of the booking that I would be picked up from the airport and taken to the remote location to pick up the rented vehicle. She took it as a personal insult. I clarified that it has noting to do with her personally, and it's the process that I'm referring to. But unfortunately it made no difference to her. I was allocated the worst vehicle I have ever rented. It hadn't been washed, with bird poo on the roof, dusty from outside and inside. The vehicle was located in a side road with other junk cars, whereas all other vehicles, ready for collection, were located at the front of the office building of the rental company. I inspected the vehicle and found number of faults, such as unacceptable dust in and out of the vehicle, broken booth cover, front windscreen wipers not cleaning the windscreen properly causing poor visibility. I returned back to the office to report these fault to the lady. I asked her to give me another vehicle due to these faults, mentioning that there are several identical vehicles (exact same make and model just different colour) at the front of the office. She briefly smiled and said no, they are all booked. I left with no other option than to take that vehicle, as we had an appointment in Corfu city in a short while, which we couldn't miss. Otherwise, I was ready to walk away. On the return, at around 20:30, I found the office closed and the lights were off. it was dark outside. I walked around the building to try to find someone to talk to and ask how and where to drop off the vehicle, as there wasn't any signs at all. After several minutes, suddenly someone walked out of the dark to collect keys. No confirmation or report about the return of the vehicle to
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a straight forward booking process
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.Harris

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
“Best pick up and drop off . Thanks”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great car ???
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Well recommend.
post image

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
About GRENTAL: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up right from the airport (waiting with a sign with our name on it) - quick and friendly pick up of the car - great vehicle very clean and in good condition - easy and quick drop off service and return ride to the airport!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Maria

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Ignis or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
“Wrong type of car, over-priced, but car worked.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
When searched for car we set SUV as a criteria and this vehicle showed up. Unfortunately, it was not SUV, Alamo didn't have SUV whatsoever. We ended up paying double price for an ordinary car and it was a different car in any case. All they had a type of car on their booking and no mention of SUV. I feel robbed.

I.Parkin

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Car was older and a bit beat up but mechanically spot on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always the best value around

RH

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Driving in Corfu”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
We hadn't twigged that the car hire location was not at the airport. But the shuttle arrived quickly, and once we were at the location the actual pick-up was quick and efficient. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Tretiak

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Smooth rent.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Everything was great. The car was ok for 2.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
The staff was very nice, very helpful. Gave advice about the corfu island
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A Dutch customer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Very competent, quick and friendly lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Simon

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“All went to plan in Corfu”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
All went as expected. The staff who checked the car condition in Corfu were very friendly and helpful. There was no queue at the rental desk. Skoda Fabia deisel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good value for money

n.Kingma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Global car is a fine and good company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Didn't respond to our call for child and baby seats availblity. However they were able to find seats on site after a few minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Refaelov

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Very good”
About National: 8.3 /10
The car was excellent. The staff convince us to do full insurence that I didn't feel was needed and didn't like it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The prosses was great and easy. It took us time to understand that car rent company is National, its should have been more clear.

Richard

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Good value and fairly painless process..”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Efficient and professional staff. Only negative was a long queue on pickup but was not as bad as it could have been as the 2 staff members worked quickly and efficiently.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value, got reduction through automatic re-booking.

A Magee

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Avoid ABBYCAR: by far my worst car hire experience ever!”
About ABBYCAR: 4.7 /10
Do yourself a favour and book a more professional car hire company. No details were provided of where to find ABBYCAR. They were a 5-10 minute walk away from the airport! We had to make a last-minute amend to the booking, and were subsequently forced to pay an extra €350 insurance on arrival or we could cancel the booking with no refund! The car we were given looked like it had been in a fairly substantial accident. A car in this condition really shouldn't be rented out.
post image

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
Car was quite old and dirty, and not the model specified. Actual car rental company is not on-site at terminal (there’s a shared counter where they call someone to get you).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Aust

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Cheating Company”
About ABBYCAR: 5.7 /10
This Company cheats!!! Someone has demolished the rear screen wiper. This spare-part costs about 20€ in Germany. Abbycar charged me 250€. Never ever Abbycar!!!!

Know More about Corfu Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!