QEEQ

CORFU AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
About GRENTALS: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up right from the airport (waiting with a sign with our name on it) - quick and friendly pick up of the car - great vehicle very clean and in good condition - easy and quick drop off service and return ride to the airport!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Maria

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Ignis or similar
“Wrong type of car, over-priced, but car worked.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
When searched for car we set SUV as a criteria and this vehicle showed up. Unfortunately, it was not SUV, Alamo didn't have SUV whatsoever. We ended up paying double price for an ordinary car and it was a different car in any case. All they had a type of car on their booking and no mention of SUV. I feel robbed.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

I.Parkin

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Car was older and a bit beat up but mechanically spot on
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always the best value around
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

RH

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Driving in Corfu”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
We hadn't twigged that the car hire location was not at the airport. But the shuttle arrived quickly, and once we were at the location the actual pick-up was quick and efficient. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

N.Tretiak

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Smooth rent.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Everything was great. The car was ok for 2.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
The staff was very nice, very helpful. Gave advice about the corfu island
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

A Dutch customer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Very competent, quick and friendly lady at the desk.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Simon

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“All went to plan in Corfu”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
All went as expected. The staff who checked the car condition in Corfu were very friendly and helpful. There was no queue at the rental desk. Skoda Fabia deisel.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good value for money
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

n.Kingma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Global car is a fine and good company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Didn't respond to our call for child and baby seats availblity. However they were able to find seats on site after a few minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

E.Refaelov

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Very good”
About National: 8.3 /10
The car was excellent. The staff convince us to do full insurence that I didn't feel was needed and didn't like it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The prosses was great and easy. It took us time to understand that car rent company is National, its should have been more clear.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Richard

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good value and fairly painless process..”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Efficient and professional staff. Only negative was a long queue on pickup but was not as bad as it could have been as the 2 staff members worked quickly and efficiently.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value, got reduction through automatic re-booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

A Magee

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Avoid ABBYCAR: by far my worst car hire experience ever!”
About ABBYCAR: 4.7 /10
Do yourself a favour and book a more professional car hire company. No details were provided of where to find ABBYCAR. They were a 5-10 minute walk away from the airport! We had to make a last-minute amend to the booking, and were subsequently forced to pay an extra €350 insurance on arrival or we could cancel the booking with no refund! The car we were given looked like it had been in a fairly substantial accident. A car in this condition really shouldn't be rented out.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
Car was quite old and dirty, and not the model specified. Actual car rental company is not on-site at terminal (there’s a shared counter where they call someone to get you).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

M.Aust

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Cheating Company”
About ABBYCAR: 5.7 /10
This Company cheats!!! Someone has demolished the rear screen wiper. This spare-part costs about 20€ in Germany. Abbycar charged me 250€. Never ever Abbycar!!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

P.Howell

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Seamless”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Staff were very proficient. And helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Won’t hesitate to use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

R.Lorenz

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Avance: 7.3 /10
My only gripe is that on the documentation when booking it was stated that the pick up point was located in airport car park. This is not true. It is infact located approximately quarter of a mile away on the main road opposite entrance to airport. No transfer service just a long walk after a long flight with luggage and kids in 30c plus heat! On returning the car and after i dropped partner, kids and luggage at departures they were kind enough after request to drop me back at departures to save the walk again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Nicolas from France

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Fast and efficient service. Good price”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Fast and efficient service. Car in very good condition. Location close to the airport (only 5min walk from the airport).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast reservation service. Good price. everything was OK
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

I.Hudson

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“good”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.7 /10
Your description that it was in airport terminal pick up was incorrect, however the staff at lords were very helpful, but I wanted a fast collection and this delayed us.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
please update your description for this hire
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

damianoodob

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Instead of Suzuki Swift, I received the BMW F20 - no extra charge. Surcharge for a young driver (under 25 years old) about 11 euros per day. No problems with returning the car (max. 2 minutes)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
cheapest, fastest, zero problems
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

Know More about Corfu Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big