QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Amazing
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I have when renting a car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop did it's thing.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

S.HUI

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“The car was good condition but the deposit refund is a bit slow”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
I still haven’t received the THB 5000 deposit refund. I expect The refund should be immediately after the car return instead of waiting 2 weeks as the staff mentioned to me. That’s not so beneficial to customers. Also, the car should be ready 1 hour before the car pick up time, instead of black facing customers asking customers waiting.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job confirming the car reservation for me. However, I would expect faster turnover instead of chasing a few times by me.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Super Smooth”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super smooth & Easy collection and drop-off as always!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super smooth booking as always!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Satisfied!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Have always enjoyed booking with them! No issues, easy drop off - at departure point of airport terminal!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Repeated customer. So all is good!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Firdhaus

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up fast processing time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy- fast to use and no issues so far!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

大ちゃん

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“台北市内でCX3をレンタル”
About LIANBAR Car Rental: 8.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが勘違いなのか請求されまし。 サポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。 場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約出来ればとかんじました。 連絡はLINE翻訳で出来たのでコミュニケーションは楽で素晴らしいと感じました
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
今回、デポジット不要プランで申し込みましたが店舗の勘違いなのか請求され御社のサポートとの連絡で処理できたようです。クレジットカード会社から直接店舗が引き落とすことは無いと信じている状態です。これが問題なければ次もまた利用させて頂きます。 車は空港ではなく台北市内の店舗でしたが場所の案内もわかり安く車種も希望どおりのタイプでしたが古く傷みもあり、ヘッドライトが暗い状態のものでした。車の年式も限定予約したいと感じました。
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“Seamless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Y.Cheung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Terrible pick up experience but good staff.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The address and phone no. shown on the map is wrong. We couldn’t contact the car rental company with phone then we walked there. However, the office has moved to another place which we couldn’t reached there easily. TERRIBLE. The staff there is good but only one staff is not enough to serve all the customers at the same time. So, we spent some time in picking up the car and even drop off. The car condition is good. Nice!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Please update the address in the app.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

K.Fung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great convenience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
In-terminal pick-up and drop-off is simply a fantastic experience, great convenience! Would be perfect if child boost seat cost less.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“EasyCar excellent Hertz far from it”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Issues with Hertz office in Cancun regarding insurance policies- please refer to my extensive email correspondence with your customer service officers
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent - especially regarding the problems I encountered with the Hertz Cancun office
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Tony

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“The only issue was firstly finding the shuttle for pickup and then the long wait.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. I was very happy with the Kia Cerato I was given
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Chia

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Nice car probably the best thus far of all car rental companies I've tried.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All good and wonderful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issue at all. Will book again for sure.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Peace

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Bit disappointed after first 2 rentals over here.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
We wanted to extend the rental by 4 hours and gave up. The hire company couldn't extend more than 2 hours without you notifying them and you said it wasn't up to you we had to contact them All very unsatisfactory
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Harry Hodge

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were very helpful and pleasant at both the pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

D.Nadon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with the Kia Forte”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service and very proffessionel by Danielle at the front desk.i'm very satisfait.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
just a little bit like 12$ about .
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Romain Vireton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great rent!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Perfect for rent a great car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

P.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No issues on hiring.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.7 /10
A good cheap car that ran well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Romain Vireton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Perfect rent thanks”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Rashid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Waiting to be compensated, then I can give short title”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was given a faulty car my case # Case # 0200064194 , i was unsafe on the road for the whole one and i requested to get compensate for this 28 hours . Also my 200$ is been blocked by the dollar office please release them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have been told by dollar officer that easy car rental will compensate you with discount for the one day
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">