QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Ankit_wanderer

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good as expected”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service was good as expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Service was good as expected
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

J.Lages

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Excelente!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Processo fácil e fluido, com todos os detalhes bem explicados. Repetiria.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Foi o serviço que apresentou melhor preço.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

M.Rahiel

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Guichets ferme aux heures d’ouverture!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bien quand j’en ai eu besoin
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Nice experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
The staff is kind and helpful with efficient pick-up and drop-off time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price drop protractor did save my money.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

J.BRETT

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent value”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Clean and tidy nearly new car. Easy to find and return car. Staff very efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Never used this site before but will again
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Avoid Easirent at all cost.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Absolutely the worst car rental company, I have seen so far. We went in there and were ushered to use a Kiosk. The kiosk goes all the way until you go the option of buying additional option. If you select, no additional insurance, it asks to go back to the desk. The whole 15 mins process after a long flight was terrible. The person at the desk was rude. He again tried to sell us insurance telling us terrible catalyst converter theft happening in London. I had a California and a UK driving license. I scanned the UK one on kiosk. He said that I cannot use it since I am not a native in UK anymore and cannot switched to California driving license as I had already scanned it. Refused to give me car. I would suggest everyone to be think twice and think again before using Easirent. I ended up renting for a reputable international car hire company for almost the same price but with much better customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“I could advise any one to chose this company”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Very accurate! Best experience with rental cars so far!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“good car, bad service”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
When we picked up the car one of the rear seats was very wet due to someone who left the window opened. They didn't solve the issue. We arrived at the desk at 13:01 and were charged with a 40+GBP because they were closed at 13:00.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

T.Nguyen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
They charge $50 just to drop off outside of office hours. would never book again with them
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

A.Brown

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Easy and hassle free”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car was easy and hassle free very good and can speak English. Very helpful and free water.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and no problems using the app
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

J.Whitaker

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Will rent again no hassle”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Fast friendly check out andin
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

U.Kalnins

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Volvo V90 or similar
“Bad”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
The car was dirty from inside. There was tehnical problems shown on instrument panel. The money I paid to book, has not been returned ( aprox. 76€). On the desk I have been told, that they dont see this payment.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

M.Shah

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
The counter opened 45 mins after the time of pickup and there were atleast 20 people waiting yo get the pre booked car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Yuen Kwan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

E.Louden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great value and service”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Staff at the counter on pick up and return were very helpful. Car was in great condition and the baby seat was installed correctly, although it was smaller than we hoped.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price and easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was very old
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

H.Ma

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Top service, top price, top car, Top Rental”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
Car was in good condition, staff friendly and helpful. Being picked up at the airport in the car bypassed the process of needing to transfer bags. The only hard part was looking for the car in the passenger pickup, not a van with signage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

M.Teo

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
The staff from suria contacted me by whatsapp a day before picking up the car. They informed me where to meet and picking up the car is very smooth. They also upgraded my car. I am very thankful to the staff who allowed me to drop off the car later by 3 hours because my flight delayed. Dropping off the car was very smooth and fast, upon reaching airport the staff is already there. I would rent from them again and recommend this car rental company.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

E.Ellis

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Excellent”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Faultless, except no one to hand it back too but it was 04:00. Great Car, Great Service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great Price Simple Booking Process
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

C.NGAI

View more >
Compact | Nissan Roox or similar
“Good experience for my first car rental”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was nice. We just spent around 20 minutes to get the car and less than 10 minutes to return the car. The staff was very nice and helpful. The indication of the location about gas station to refill petrol before return the car was very clear and close to YOU I RENT.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price competitive and easy to manage.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big