QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT CALGARY AIRPORT, YYC

Average rating on Routes at Calgary Airport: 8.8 /10

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Brilliant”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The supervisor, Sunny was so kind and helpful and tried his best to make everything in the best way
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

M.Reay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great value and service car rental. Highly recommended”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Got a free upgrade which was nice. Easy to pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome prices and easy to use website
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

D.Nadon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with the Kia Forte”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service and very proffessionel by Danielle at the front desk.i'm very satisfait.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
just a little bit like 12$ about .
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

M.R. Johnson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Extremely Pleased and Happy”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
I found Nisha on the counter extremely polite, helpful and always smiling. She was very very helpful and knowledgeable. WELL DONE NISHA
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I used the app and had plenty of notifications before hand and during the visit. Thank You
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Sur

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Very nicely equipped and recent vehicle with very helpful staff.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Everyone at counter and shuttle were all very nice and helpful. The only small thing was that with the cold conditions the car was washed and there was much ice buildup in the wheels. I needed to pull over and break ice from wheels then everything was ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking worked well, price seemed good and didn't have the price drop to where the price was adjusted.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“it was ok by and large though. Only problem was Routes not operating 24/7”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
As a car rental service, i believe the car rental service should be offered on a 24/7 basis. I had to return the car at 5:30am on 31/12/2019 before they opened shop and had to pay almost CAD20 to UBER to get back to the airport. Not cool at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I should appreciate the concern, kindness and support of Nisha and Sunny, the supervisor and their great behaviour and kind advice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

H.Arsenault

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“positive experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I wished i could get winter tire. Because there was only 4 saisons tires, i have not been able to go to Jasper, which was one of my trip purpose. That point was my only deception
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

E from MTL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Pickup of the rental was smooth and easy. I was given an upgrade because they didn’t have the compact car I had requested.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

C.WATSON

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Car had no snow tires on as unexpected snow hit.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

J.Allen

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great value and great service.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was excellent and gave a upgraded vehicle. the process was easy but I was confused about the EasyRent and Routes connection.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

N.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“貴重な旅行の時間を大事にするには空港直結のレンタカーが大事だと実感しました”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
空港から遠く、スタッフの方も少ないので混雑時は1時間程余裕を見ておいた方が安心です。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

J.Chahal

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“We did a trip through the Canadian Rockies. It was amazing.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience with routes. Staff was very friendly and the process was super smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I loved using the easy rent cars app. It is very intuitive and provides the best rates. Keep it up guys.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.CHUNG

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“WILL GO TO MAJOR RENTAL COMPANIES IN THE FUTURE.”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
ANYBODY CHECK THEIR CHARGE RECORDS FOR WINDSHIELD DAMAGE. THEY MAY MAKE A FEW SMALL CHIPS ON THE WINDSHIELD THAT MAY BE DIFFICULT TO NOTICE IN CHECK AROUND, AND CHARGE FOR THEM WHEN THE CAR IS RETURNED. THEY MAY CHARGE FOR CHIP DAMAGE OVER AND OVER. SCAM. COULD REALLY FEEL THAT. SENT SEPARATE EMAIL FOR THE SUBJECT TO YOUR OFFICE ALREADY.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Y.Supavatanakul

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Poor corporation of Easyrentcars.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The staff at pick up was ok. They explained everything to you. The car was nice and new. But it was not cleaned before pick up. Dirty windows, dirty on skin. The drop off process was so slow. I had to wait half an hour for returning the car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It seemed like we had to wait a long time for a pick up. Longer than we were told it was going to be. Everything else was fine.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

r.baczynski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“recommended !”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
GPS they rented me didn't have all the parts. No suction window cap mount so it was very inconvenient and not safe and thety charged for it 9.99 a day.GPS NEED UPDATING Otherwise everything great.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I really liked it recommended A+++++
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Genevieve

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy, professional and reliable car rental”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got an upgrade due to unavailability of the vehicle I had booked, can’t complain :) girl at the counter was lovely and immediately engaged the conversation in French as soon as I showed her my French driver’s licence.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience with booking and finding the great deals on rent a car!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Friendlier customer service representatives would be nice at the front office.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">