QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT CALGARY AIRPORT, YYC

Average rating on Routes at Calgary Airport: 8.8 /10

A.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Garbage”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Changes price based on local drivers.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great. Easy. The way it should be.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will Definitely return for a future rental!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for allowing me to find the best deal available. Super easy to manage booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Ai

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Hassle free process and good deal”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Overall, Routes gave us a good service. We arrived an hour early for the pick up time but they were able to pick us up at the airport. The car was a little dirty but it did not ruin the experience for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is a good deal. Having an good insurance coverage that came along with the rental is a big relief. We did not have to worry of additional fees on top of the vehicule rental.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Brilliant”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The supervisor, Sunny was so kind and helpful and tried his best to make everything in the best way
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

M.Reay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great value and service car rental. Highly recommended”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Got a free upgrade which was nice. Easy to pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome prices and easy to use website
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

D.Nadon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with the Kia Forte”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service and very proffessionel by Danielle at the front desk.i'm very satisfait.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
just a little bit like 12$ about .
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

M.R. Johnson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Extremely Pleased and Happy”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
I found Nisha on the counter extremely polite, helpful and always smiling. She was very very helpful and knowledgeable. WELL DONE NISHA
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I used the app and had plenty of notifications before hand and during the visit. Thank You
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Sur

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Very nicely equipped and recent vehicle with very helpful staff.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Everyone at counter and shuttle were all very nice and helpful. The only small thing was that with the cold conditions the car was washed and there was much ice buildup in the wheels. I needed to pull over and break ice from wheels then everything was ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking worked well, price seemed good and didn't have the price drop to where the price was adjusted.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“it was ok by and large though. Only problem was Routes not operating 24/7”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
As a car rental service, i believe the car rental service should be offered on a 24/7 basis. I had to return the car at 5:30am on 31/12/2019 before they opened shop and had to pay almost CAD20 to UBER to get back to the airport. Not cool at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I should appreciate the concern, kindness and support of Nisha and Sunny, the supervisor and their great behaviour and kind advice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

H.Arsenault

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“positive experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I wished i could get winter tire. Because there was only 4 saisons tires, i have not been able to go to Jasper, which was one of my trip purpose. That point was my only deception
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

E from MTL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Pickup of the rental was smooth and easy. I was given an upgrade because they didn’t have the compact car I had requested.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

C.WATSON

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Car had no snow tires on as unexpected snow hit.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

J.Allen

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great value and great service.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was excellent and gave a upgraded vehicle. the process was easy but I was confused about the EasyRent and Routes connection.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

N.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“貴重な旅行の時間を大事にするには空港直結のレンタカーが大事だと実感しました”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
空港から遠く、スタッフの方も少ないので混雑時は1時間程余裕を見ておいた方が安心です。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

J.Chahal

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“We did a trip through the Canadian Rockies. It was amazing.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience with routes. Staff was very friendly and the process was super smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I loved using the easy rent cars app. It is very intuitive and provides the best rates. Keep it up guys.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.CHUNG

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“WILL GO TO MAJOR RENTAL COMPANIES IN THE FUTURE.”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
ANYBODY CHECK THEIR CHARGE RECORDS FOR WINDSHIELD DAMAGE. THEY MAY MAKE A FEW SMALL CHIPS ON THE WINDSHIELD THAT MAY BE DIFFICULT TO NOTICE IN CHECK AROUND, AND CHARGE FOR THEM WHEN THE CAR IS RETURNED. THEY MAY CHARGE FOR CHIP DAMAGE OVER AND OVER. SCAM. COULD REALLY FEEL THAT. SENT SEPARATE EMAIL FOR THE SUBJECT TO YOUR OFFICE ALREADY.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Y.Supavatanakul

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Poor corporation of Easyrentcars.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The staff at pick up was ok. They explained everything to you. The car was nice and new. But it was not cleaned before pick up. Dirty windows, dirty on skin. The drop off process was so slow. I had to wait half an hour for returning the car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It seemed like we had to wait a long time for a pick up. Longer than we were told it was going to be. Everything else was fine.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

r.baczynski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“recommended !”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
GPS they rented me didn't have all the parts. No suction window cap mount so it was very inconvenient and not safe and thety charged for it 9.99 a day.GPS NEED UPDATING Otherwise everything great.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I really liked it recommended A+++++
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big