From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5764862032

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT MADRID AIRPORT, MAD

Average rating on Europcar at Madrid Airport: 8.3 /10

N.Gago

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Buena”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
No me gusto la atención del mostrador y la entrega del vehículo. Tuve que buscar ayuda constantemente y las llaves nunca las habían mandado para retirar el auto Todo el tiempo quisieron venderme la Póliza por seguro total y me dijeron que cualquier problema yo tenía que pagar y después reclamar a Uds. eso no me gusto nada.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio, especialmente de la persona encargada de recibir el vehículo al final del viaje.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Sam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Services as expected with great prices”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Different car what given. Expect a hybrid but was given petrol. However it is a nice car to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service with good price offered.

L.Palazuelos

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
“Poor service Good car”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
They charge extra money we call you and never answer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Excellent, exceptional.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations I did wait a lil long to get the car but it wasn't bad. The staff was great and very helpful. I will most definitely use Europcar again and most definitely recommend it to friends and family. Better instructions on where exactly to return the car. Perhaps a map outlining/highlighting the exact path to follow and locations to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Convertible | Fiat Abarth 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Decepcionado”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
El coche estaba en muy mal estado. Lleno de arañazos, óxidos, agujeros en la tapicería...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Haimann

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Never purchase or rent a Ssangyong vehicle. Check all internal functions before renting.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car had a range of body damages. The body damage was not significant. However, if the policy of the car rental company is to charge customers for damage, then those damages should be repaired with those funds prior to the next rental, one would presume. Regarding car function, engine and power were good. The air conditioning thermostat control was not functioning very well - it did not shut off the air when the cabin temperature was achieved. This appeared to be part of the car design in that the air temperature being blow into the cabin seemed to be changed with the thermostat control and the air would continue to blow irregardless of the actual cabin temperature. The car appeared to be equipped with a rear camera that would engage when in reverse. However, the camera was not operable all the time, suggesting that some of the prior body damage created a loose connection with the camera. Given the size of the car and the parking and streets in Europe, a rear camera would have been a useful feature, that was supposed to be part of the rental, but was not operable most of the time.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

fred

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“parfait”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
agence accessible rapide et efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
juste parfait rapide simple efficace et moins cher!!!! je recommande

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!