QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Rafael andres

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“genial!”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio en la oficina de santo domingo airport, personal muy amable y atento a las necesidades. no pude contactar con interrent por telefono pero lo hice por instagram de republica dominicana y me contestaron enseguida.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
muy buenos precios
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

V.Jimenez

View more >
“Counter service was nice. Car could have been better.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car we received had existing damage to the front. The front/passenger side bumper came undone from the screw and I had to use a word hanger to hold it together. Wipers needed to be replaced.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

J.Kirsch

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
At pick up counter, agent tried to charge 3rd party insurance despite showing contract that states includes 3rd party ins. Then he mumbled something of the sort but that only to 3m or something... then tried to add additional tax, but after showing contract states includes taxes and fees, mumbled again something and dropped that attemp too...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

F. boriquax

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“el coche estaba bien comodo y consumía muy poco”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
el choche estaba perfecto, solo no funcionaba el motor del limpiavidrios delantero y tuve dificultad ya que tenia que pararme continuamente a limpiar el vidrio delantero, después en la entrega del coche trataron de engañarme queriendo hacer pagar un golpe al coche que no hice yo pero estaba anteriormente y con las fotos del día de recogida y las de ellos de archivos después de varios intentos de parte de ellos se soluciono admitiendo ellos que no era mi culpa pero era anterior. ademas les pedi que me guardaran hasta la mañana siguiente un asiento de niño que me presto' un amigo que iria a la mañana siguiente a retirarlo y ellos lo alquilaron y ahora resulta perdido.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
la reserva fue rapida, no funciono la caída de precio ya que reserve con poca antelación. pero muy recomendable todo
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

D.Chatelois

View more >
“The price you agree to pay is not the price you will pay!”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Everything about the car was in line with what I wait! They accept my credit card insurance but I had the obligation (no choice for me) to buy "24 hours road assistance 1.95$Us per day so my cost for 14 days was 35$ all taxes included more then what I subscribe! I am realy mad about it because I did not want that cost and I think that when I buy something I should pay the amount agreed. Because you have no choice to decline that kind of cost should be included when you ask to submit a price
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

B.GOODRUM

View more >
“Extremely difficult at the counter, Company tries to "up-sell" you ..”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
great car ( no floor mats) , rental requirements need to be given to customer upon making reservations not at the counter at time of pick up !!! people are tired from traveling and wants a easy process -- Its called GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! & RESPECT !!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

I.Sabourin

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“I got over billed and nobody is taking responsibility. I distrust Eurocar Rentals. I offered an easy”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
My experience upon check out was very poor as the agent kept ringing my card through multiple times. I have since tried to get a credit so that I can rent a car upon my return and the customer care is making it difficult saying I have to get the money from my bank. I paid with major credit card. Very displeased especially since I made it clear I would take a credit.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“a la hora de la entrega el vehículo no fue la Kia Sportage que había seleccionado sino un Honda CRV”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
A la hora de la entrega el vehículo no fue la Kia Sportage que había seleccionado sino un Honda CRV la cual no es similar ya que es un vehículo de gama baja en comparación a la Kia Sportage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

w.m

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
This company did not honor the reservation even though there were cars available and wanted 3 times the price instead
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

W.M.

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
They did not honor my reservation and were expecting for me to pay 3 times the price for the same vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

m.speranza

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
About Europcar: 4.7 /10
Europcar try to make me buy an extra insurance at the cost of more than 400 usd for the renting period, I denied and show that I was cover by your insurance. Since I was not taking their insurance they increase to 2500 usd the deposit . Clearly they were opting mi credit card was not covering the amount requested. It was not the case
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

S.Kudla

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
For the pick up truck I would suggest to add a cover on the box to make sure that the laguage is safe and no one pick it up when the vieckle stops .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Hot Destinations In Dominican Republic

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">