QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5427611277

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Europcar ok, Qeeq.com prices not "all-included"”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Friendly

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Terrible”
About Alamo: 5.0 /10
El servicio terrible en recepción. Me cobraron 3 veces la misma reservación. Aún no me han hecho el reembolso de mi dinero

E.Rodriguez

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier Np300 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Personal muy amable y cortes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.Suarez

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“Muy buena opción”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
el auto tenia problemas con la bocina, pero en general muy buen auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fácil, oportuna, pero no incluye el valor del seguro al momento de reservar y deberían tenerlo en cuenta para tener el presupuesto claro

P.Plata Diaz

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Regular, costo beneficio!”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
El auto olía a cigarrillo TERRIBLEMENTE!!!!, al recibir el auto muy buen asesor, al entregarlo regular la atención!. Los horarios que aparecen en la web, no coinciden con los reales!. Y lo peor, no contestan los teléfonos!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Deben actualizar los horarios de atención, y la dirección, están erróneas!

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021
“Price was the best, as the car, so we are happy. Thanks.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
No pick up at the airport. We had to browser around with luggage to find it outside the airport zone basically at dark time. The level of English of the guy on the reception was very low so it took a lot of time to explain him that we didn’t need additional insurance as we already had bought a full one with qeeq. The whole process reminded negotiation process on the market: ok, minus this, and then minus this and maybe minus this too. Pretty exhausting after long flight and late hour. Check-out though was amazing: no delay and fast and driver took us to the departure entrance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Just would advise to inform in the booking confirmation some extra information about t&c of the insurance policy, where everything is clearly mentioned. So no push for up-sale insurance will be done to us in the future. And maybe a note to get in touch with rental company for the pickup details as obviously AVIS had no intention to meet us.

J.Sierra

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
“Mejor vehículo del esperado”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
La entrega tardó un poco más de lo esperado en parte por la cantidad de documentación a rellenar, sin embargo la persona en el mostrador fue amable y de hecho nos entregó un vehículo de una categoría superior a la contratada inicialmente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.PABON DUARTE

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“De mal gusto el engaño en pagar un seguro en la reservación y la obligación de pagar otro después.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me parece de mal gusto que me pongan a pagar doble seguro, deberían ser claros y así uno poder hacer un buen presupuesto, al final sale mucho más caro así. No usaría de nuevo esta empresa por no ser transparentes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Me parece de mal gusto que me pongan a pagar doble seguro, deberían ser claros y así uno poder hacer un buen presupuesto, al final sale mucho más caro así. No usaría de nuevo esta empresa por no ser transparentes.

Rafael andres

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020
“genial!”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio en la oficina de santo domingo airport, personal muy amable y atento a las necesidades. no pude contactar con interrent por telefono pero lo hice por instagram de republica dominicana y me contestaron enseguida.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
muy buenos precios

V.Jimenez

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“Counter service was nice. Car could have been better.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car we received had existing damage to the front. The front/passenger side bumper came undone from the screw and I had to use a word hanger to hold it together. Wipers needed to be replaced.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Kirsch

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Budget: 8.0 /10
At pick up counter, agent tried to charge 3rd party insurance despite showing contract that states includes 3rd party ins. Then he mumbled something of the sort but that only to 3m or something... then tried to add additional tax, but after showing contract states includes taxes and fees, mumbled again something and dropped that attemp too...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F. boriquax

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“el coche estaba bien comodo y consumía muy poco”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
el choche estaba perfecto, solo no funcionaba el motor del limpiavidrios delantero y tuve dificultad ya que tenia que pararme continuamente a limpiar el vidrio delantero, después en la entrega del coche trataron de engañarme queriendo hacer pagar un golpe al coche que no hice yo pero estaba anteriormente y con las fotos del día de recogida y las de ellos de archivos después de varios intentos de parte de ellos se soluciono admitiendo ellos que no era mi culpa pero era anterior. ademas les pedi que me guardaran hasta la mañana siguiente un asiento de niño que me presto' un amigo que iria a la mañana siguiente a retirarlo y ellos lo alquilaron y ahora resulta perdido.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
la reserva fue rapida, no funciono la caída de precio ya que reserve con poca antelación. pero muy recomendable todo

D.Chatelois

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“The price you agree to pay is not the price you will pay!”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Everything about the car was in line with what I wait! They accept my credit card insurance but I had the obligation (no choice for me) to buy "24 hours road assistance 1.95$Us per day so my cost for 14 days was 35$ all taxes included more then what I subscribe! I am realy mad about it because I did not want that cost and I think that when I buy something I should pay the amount agreed. Because you have no choice to decline that kind of cost should be included when you ask to submit a price

B.GOODRUM

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Extremely difficult at the counter, Company tries to "up-sell" you ..”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
great car ( no floor mats) , rental requirements need to be given to customer upon making reservations not at the counter at time of pick up !!! people are tired from traveling and wants a easy process -- Its called GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! & RESPECT !!

I.Sabourin

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“I got over billed and nobody is taking responsibility. I distrust Eurocar Rentals. I offered an easy”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
My experience upon check out was very poor as the agent kept ringing my card through multiple times. I have since tried to get a credit so that I can rent a car upon my return and the customer care is making it difficult saying I have to get the money from my bank. I paid with major credit card. Very displeased especially since I made it clear I would take a credit.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“a la hora de la entrega el vehículo no fue la Kia Sportage que había seleccionado sino un Honda CRV”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
A la hora de la entrega el vehículo no fue la Kia Sportage que había seleccionado sino un Honda CRV la cual no es similar ya que es un vehículo de gama baja en comparación a la Kia Sportage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

w.m

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
This company did not honor the reservation even though there were cars available and wanted 3 times the price instead
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.M.

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
They did not honor my reservation and were expecting for me to pay 3 times the price for the same vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.speranza

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
About Europcar: 4.7 /10
Europcar try to make me buy an extra insurance at the cost of more than 400 usd for the renting period, I denied and show that I was cover by your insurance. Since I was not taking their insurance they increase to 2500 usd the deposit . Clearly they were opting mi credit card was not covering the amount requested. It was not the case
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Kudla

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
For the pick up truck I would suggest to add a cover on the box to make sure that the laguage is safe and no one pick it up when the vieckle stops .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Hot Destinations In Dominican Republic

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!