QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5616292330

GERONA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

P.Appleby

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“Horrendous”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We were totally ripped off either by Europcar or QeeQ, or both
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
We were totally ripped off either by QeeQ or Europcar or both

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Great car seem less service.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Great car. Friendly service at pick up and effortless drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual.
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.van der Salm

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Meh”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
At pickup there was only one clerk and a few large groups waiting, which made the wait really long. Nowhere any signs to find the pickup location, plus we didn’t get the 4 door car as we had reserved and paid for. Car we got was quite nice, just not what was ordered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect platform, 300 cheaper thin everywhere else.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Simple”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Pick up took some time due to another person's issue, with us it was quick. The car we had tires were near the end of life and should be checked. Except for that, perfect. Waiting for the deposit to be returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.smith

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“excellent”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Turned up to budget greeting was great. Car exceeded expectations audi a1
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy booking very informative

K.Anderson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“It was painless this time”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Rhodium in Gerona is operated by Gold Car who look for ways of charging you extra.Their new one is to take a deposit for the tank of fuel which is only refunded if vehicle is returned newly filled up. If they need to top it up you are charged the cost of the fuel plus a €60 service charge! Check your contract very carefully when you collect the car as they have previously added extra insurance cover I had declined.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars a cars system is generally quick and economical but you have to check you have selected the full to full option and mileage allowances.

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Good in the end...”
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
The car booked was not available and I was forced to take a 9 seat minibus for the first 2 days of the holiday, stopping us from doing what we wanted to do on those days. Once I had swapped to the correct car it was all perfect but this had been spoiled a little by the first experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All perfect!

D.Lanagan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Terrible, avoid gold car at all costs, they scheme to con you out of money at the counter.”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
Goldcar tried to con me out of additional costs, adding insurances I didn't need and even to now, after the rental I'm still sure they added things to the contract I didn't need. They are thieving con men and I will never, ever use the company again and will be actively publicising their scam and for people not to use them.

RippedOff

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Ripped Off”
About Interrent: 4.0 /10
Counter staff deliberately misled us regarding Excess Insurance, claiming that it wasn't an insurance charge and we HAD to pay it..

K.Anderson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“had To change original car due to damage , had to pay for fuel up front on a full to full contract!”
About Rhodium: 7.7 /10
First car I was allocated, had many dints and scrapes, none of which were marked on the hire contract. Had to return back to the office where they changed the car. Was shocked to be charged for a tan of fuel when collecting the car on a full-to full-agreement . I am waiting for confirmation I have received a full refund without any handling charges.

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“We didn’t get the car we had booked. Took an hour to pick up the car.”
About OK Mobility: 5.7 /10
We didn’t get the 7-seater we booked - instead they gave us a 5-seater. Customer service was very, very slow. It took us an hour to pick up the car even though there was only one other customer picking up. Shuttle bus was not signposted at airport and we were not informed by email.

Genevieve

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Le jour du retour était un jour férié ( nous l'ignorions et personne ne nous avait averti). Nous sommes donc arrivés devant le bureau d'Entreprise fermé , personne qui ne répondait au numéro qu'on nous avait laissé et aucune instructions sur quoi faire pour le retour des clés. Heureusement qu'un client d'une autre compagnie de location avait le même problème que nous mais a pu avoir une réponse à son appel. Nous l'avons suivi pour trouver ou remettre les clés.

J.LOUVARD

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Nul, bad.J ai du payer 49,27 eur chez firefly de frais de service. C est de l arnaque”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
J avais tout paye sur easyrentcars. Et firefly m a réclame 49,27 EUR. Je mettrais ce commentaire sur tripadvisor. C est de l arnaque
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is vert good. But not firefly.

T.Entwistle

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Hertz overcharged for the car by a day so had to call customer services to get refund. Still waiting for this. Nobody to check and agree condition of vehicle on collection or drop off
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

D.Zielat

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“bonne voiture , accès facile au retrait et dépôt.Ne reiterai pas l'expérience avec le site easyrent.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
La voiture était quasi neuf, facilité pour trouver le point de retrait et de depot

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Did not provide me with a report showing pre-existing scrapes and dents. Car was unwashed and not very clean inside, dusty dashboard indicates a poor cleaning process. Overall great value rental, but car should be clean in advance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform.

W.Aldridge

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
They didn’t have my car so I had to pay extra for a different car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Really easy to rent a car with Easyrentcars!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
The car had significant bodywork damage but this was pointed out by Thrifty before pick up. Otherwise all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheap prices and easy to book.

Rodrigo Jacinto

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“Worst Experience”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
About the car: The car was in very poor general condition, noisy, noisy steering wheel, the rear bumper was previously damaged, terrible sound system ... About Drop-Off: It was my first time at Girona airport. When I arrived to leave the car, I made a mistake when entering the wrong building, where I immediately drove the car to the exit. What was my fright when I discovered that I should park the car and walk to the terminal to pay for the ticket so I could leave the building. Terrible, but could be the worst. After wasting enough time to do it just to leave the place, when I had hit the parking barrier again, the barrier just did not recognize my paid ticket! It was getting late to go on my flight. I asked someone to help me through the barrier phone. I waited 10 minutes until a man appeared on a bicycle, he tried to make my ticket work for a few minutes, it did not work, and he took my ticket and the bike and disappeared. I waited more than 15 minutes, alone in the barrier, and at this point I was very late. So I parked the car in the 14D space and ran to the InterRrent counter to leave the car key. The guy who gave me the keys two days before was there. I explained what happened and the guys at the accountant told me to go back and take the car and go down to the right building. Same??? After this adventure I ran to the plane where I was the last one to enter before the doors closed. I've traveled around the world for the past 15 years, and it was my worst experience with a rental car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.

M.Donoso

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Non-transparent information at all but good service”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I have doubts with the detail of the payment when returning the car since they charge me not informed insurance at the time of leasing the car...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good aplication

Know More about Gerona Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Gerona

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!