QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2814719332

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT DUBLIN AIRPORT, DUB

Average rating on Easirent at Dublin Airport: 6.3 /10

K.Wrench

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First car was in poor condition externally. Within 5 mins a warning light came on and I had to return it. Replacement car also had a tyre warning light come on within 30 mins of driving. Pick up from airport took over 30 mins Drop off - I had to wait in the dark for someone to move 3 cars after they checked mine before being taken to the airport. 2 days after drop off of the car where no issues were raised I couldn’t use my credit card - 2100 euro still held against it. Emailed easirent - no reply
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

NGRW

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Car smelt overpowering from sanitiser. Was not informed of need to get code from DVLA using my National Insurance Number> Time consuming
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Cheap and clean but the car was damaged with one mirror held on by tape. The pickup took ages at the airport and the chosen car was not available. They upgraded us for free but it took ages to check in and get a car to us even though it was only us and one other booking
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

F.Franceschin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Too much time spent at pick up point no answer on the phone and 40 mins to wait the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

M.Murray

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Good car.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Pick up location not clear - long wait for pick up. The rental person I spoke to was excellent - very nice, there was an older gentleman who was speaking to another client - mainly confusing them
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Knight

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“On current experience I’d go to a hire company that provides the car class booked.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Was told the class/size of vehicle I booked wasn’t available, hence I had to leave a bag in Dublin with relatives. Witnessed the same routine with another customer when I returned the vehicle, which makes me wonder.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Have yet to see a refund which the so called price protector achieved for me, certainly hasn’t hit my credit card. And it’s now 3 weeks since my hire started.

Fumiko

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
No aceptaron mi mastercard de débito para la fianza, otras empresas sin la aceptan. Tuve que coger un seguro para evitar dejar la fianza.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Montesano

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Cost was exceedingly higher than anticipated.”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
The experience with Easirent was fantastic from a service standpoint. The pricing for 8 days of use for the vehicle seemed significantly more expensive than was anticipated. During booking, the charges were approximately $515 which is higher than expected but accepted under the impression that would be the total amount of cost. When picking up the vehicle day of, there were additional costs of $495 approximately which is almost a 100% increase from the original booking and a total surprise. This was very upsetting but we had no choice at the time to another direction for booking at that moment and felt lied to/tricked.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

r.mehra

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Our flight was delayed and the girl stayed late to allow us to collect the car which we thanked her for and appreciated. However, she spent a lot of time then trying to sell us insurance we didn't require and attempted to use scare mongering techniques. When we dropped the car off on the last day, shortly after the opening time, she was unable to provide any advice or help with getting to the airport. The airport shuttle didn't show up and she had no idea about it nor any taxi numbers or advice. The website stated there was an airport shuttle and she knew nothing about the company nor times and didn't know how to contact them. She was very unhelpful and off-hand We found taxi numbers online however there was no availability to pick us up. When we asked to speak to the manager and said we would have to complain, she told one of the employees to take us to the airport as he was going in the direction of the airport as he was leaving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Maruna

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“TERRIBLE !!!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Tried calling 3 times for pick up at airport, each time no answer. I had to rent a car from a different agency after pre-paying Easirent.

R.ZABORNIAK

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“no documents provided, unacceptable !”
About Easirent: 7.6 /10
NEVER RECEIVED MY AGREEMENT - I asked several times, this is unacceptable! I was promised by the person at the counter that agreement will be sent next day! never was! I am still waiting, for the invoice as well.

S.Banim

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Very slow due to inadequate number of staff and difficult customer ahead of me
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Tillman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Reasonable.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Tried to tell us that the automatic car we requested was not available. After a while of questioning this, a car was found that apparently had been repaired. Panel damage where it has obviously been in an accident but drove okay. Other than that little hiccup everything else was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booked early so no issue with price drop. Booking process was easy.

M.Riordan

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“A very curious arrangement”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Dublin airport car rental. Google. Easy. Arrive in Dublin. Call Easyrentcars. Stand in pickup location for 25 mins. Get on bus for 40 mins to car rental site residing 800 yards away. Reason: it’s a Hilton hotel shuttle. Route: drive 5 miles away from airport in rush hour traffic, drop people at Hilton, turn around and drive 5 miles through rush hour traffic back to airport and drop off poor car rental customers at Easirentcars. Wait for 30 mins to speak with front desk. Provide €2600 ‘deposit for damage’. Watch staff look perplexed that I wanted the car on the booking. Informed that a 7 seaters isn’t on site. Sit down and contemplate some inappropriate actions. 20 minutes later car arrives. Wait further 10 minutes as paperwork not ready. Woman on reception laughs saying it’s not always like this. Contemplate more bad things. Drive car away and drink heavily. After journey is completed. Angry. Unlikely to use them again even if I had to drive my family away from an apocalyptic event.

B.Rolling

View more >
Full-Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Terrible from all aspects, picking up, condition, add on prices. etc etc”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Terrible experience, Condition of 1st van was totally unacceptable. service was poor when picking up both vehicles, just terrible all around. Have sent in a formal complaint but yet to hear back, not holding my breath on the reply.

M.Alawy

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“They don’t have a shuttle bus so they use another hotel bus which take time to drop customers”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
I don’t think you should deal with this company My last booking with easirent was amazing
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Siciliano

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“What a horrible experience only three days before our wedding!”
About Easirent: 5.3 /10
We turned up around 12am only to find a family arguing with the attendant (possibly Marco) we weren’t sure why, but waited our turn. As soon as it was our turn about 60minutes later...he was just terrible, I get it we needed to either get insurance or a pre authorisation amount, but he was just horrible, saying he had to leave when we were making our mind up, saying he would just lock up and we wouldn’t get a car. That pressure is not good! Not professional! And should just not be on! Horrible horrible service. We ended up getting extra insurance, we needed it as he was just giving us scare tactics. I’m very unhappy with the service given don’t think I’ll hire again. Not a great way to start our wedding!

R.Barnhardt

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Andrea was awesome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.ESPI GALLART

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“I am waiting the return of the insurance that I reject.They told me three days.Contact with me to re”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
The counter stuff was nota clear with the insurance. The car was ok.

G.Aylward

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Terrible customer experience at pick up and drop off location. Samantha was very unprofessional.”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Samantha was extremely unprofessional, she swore on numerous occasions and tried to rush the damage paper work, being very lax about it. On return, I had to argue my case for 60 mins that I did not damage the vehicle and again Samantha handled the situation terribly. She refused to look at the vehicle and claimed she did not remember, even though she came up to me before this and tried to pick up our conversation from the last day. Terrible experience and very vindictive.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!