QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7552677339

BRINDISI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

H.Champion

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Expensive for just a few days”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
SBC counter was busy. The qr code queue system did not work well
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop

Lynn

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
About Leasys: 6.0 /10
Just had a credit card bill with additional £103 charge against my booking without explanation from car hire company - not happy. Would not use Leasy’s again. Will have to spend time to challenge through my credit card company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
The car was only filled to 50%. I left it filled up.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.Patterson

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Worst nightmare”
About ecovia: 5.0 /10
Not very friendly or helpful, easy jet cancelled our flight for the 18th June and we moved the car pick up to the 19th June but they said they had not received our message and had taken our money and cancelled the car hire so we had to re book another car at twice the price having already lost the original pay out.

m.grant

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“2 hours 10 minutes of my life I will never get back”
About Leasys: 6.0 /10
waited 2 hours 10 minutes in que to collect the car. rude unhelpful staff.guy who gave me the car showed a plastic bit missing from bumper and a scratch on front wing. he said we know about these so don't worry. we waited 20 minutes for someone to accept the car when we came back. they then said the damage wasn't already there as they had no knowledge of it. I said speak to the guy who gave me the car, but he wasn't working that day. total shambles, would never ever use leasys again and if you use this sort of crap outfit I wouldn't use queen either
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Fraser

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Due to COVID the pick up process was terrible - waiting for phone calls for over an hour rather than face to face contact. Fortuity the staff at the help desk realised this so reverted to a solution that worked.

Tomasz Malec

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020
“Highly recommend”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very easy to rent a car from them , staff very polite and profesional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use

P.Nussbaum

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 5.3 /10
La voiture était dans un état horrible, abîmée de partout, l USB ne fonctionnait pas!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.Knudsen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
About ecovia: 9.7 /10
Car was great and with dual GPL.

G.Waters

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Good”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
The car was really good, the customer service was good. The only problem was the cleanest of the car inside and out and the two kid seats we got were also dirty. In the end when we got to our destination we cleaned the car inside. As I said Sicily By Car was good but those little details make a big difference.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy. Only problem the app would not load of my Samsung S8. So could not get the benefits of the full service.
post image

m.Engel

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“above the expectations”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The treatment of staff and the ease of renting a car made me choose Dollar. It really exceeded expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything works really easy. The price drop protector is really cool and works perfectly.

J.Vercueil

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I'll rent from Europcar again, this is my third rental from Europcar with no hassle or problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

Roxane

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“EasyRentCars + Europcar : Bonne surprise”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Tout est positif, à l'exception d'une longue attente au comptoir où il faisait très chaud. La voiture super, même s'ils n'ont pas eu le temps de passer au lavage extérieur.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réservation facile, pas de problèmes, ni de conflits entre la plateforme et le prestataire. Un prix competitif. Expérience à renouveler.

James Ward

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“You pay for good service”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The least painful hire car pick-up I've experienced.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Make it more obvious - much more obvious - that the voucher needs printing off.

K.Gould

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Overall fairly poor due mainly to the pick up experience which was a waste of time. Inadequate staff”
About ecovia: 5.3 /10
Had to wait for a very long time to pick up, at the desk and then again in the car pound. In all, over 2 hours. Wasn't allocated the car we had booked. Given a larger car, which we did not want. This was more difficult to manoeuvre on narrow roads and used more fuel, so cost us money.

M.Storer

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Ducato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The van was in poor condition. Numerous deep scratches all over the car. All the damage was documented prior to leaving the lot. Upon returning the van the attendant tried blame us for a very minor scratch on the plastic rim covers. Despite the heavy damage elsewhere prior to receiving the van, they focused on some tiny scratch. Suspect a scam to pay for damage we did not do. Do not rent from this place!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Ibrahim

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Sad and regrettable”
About Budget: 4.3 /10
I felt tricked about some damage to the car I did not know about and they are charging me more that eur 400 for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Brindisi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brindisi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!