QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on ACE at Las Vegas Airport: 7.8 /10

l.Miller

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Awesome service! Great Value!”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Customer service from pick up to drop off was fantastic.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

N.Poon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Eh”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Car had some garbage left in the cup holder, the shuttle apparently took 30 minutes to arrive, the vehicle kept dinging because it required service throughout my rental term.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

D.Ramirez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Price was good if you have the extra time to be transported to two separate rental centers.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Car was excellent but the service counter was slow & did not appreciate the hard sell to purchase additional insurance. Also told the gas tank was full but in fact it was only 3/4’s full. The process was slow so we returned the car the afternoon before & took Lyft back to hotel & to airport in the morning. Probably offset any savings to rent from a mainstream renter.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Tammy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Ok”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I think if you are renting from a rental care business outside the airport then the rental car shuttle should take you to the airport. You make every effort to get there to rent from them - I could have rented from the airport but didn't. The wait time was a little long The car wasn't ready as they were still cleaning it. The fuel was not on full (3/4). I put the fuel back at 3/4 of a tank but was charged for not filling the tank up but they gladly refunded me back for the fuel charge after I called and told them I had pictures of where the fuel was on pick-up and where I filled back up to exactly the amount upon rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

C.Kendall

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“It was alright”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
The cars service light came on a day after we rented it. The cleanliness was average.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Long line. Not many car options”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Cars are old they didn’t have my car type so I ended up with an old mini van. Takes about an hour to pick up your car. It’s offsite location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

S.Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They still have a hold on my card for some reason I’m trying to figure out why that’s my only problem it’s been five days no one’s calling me back
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Canada driver

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE: 8.3 /10
The rental place is not at the main rental car location that you take the shuttle bus too. You have to also take a small shuttle from there to another location. The office was small and in rough shape and the line was long and only 2 agents working. They wouldn’t accept that I did not want further insurance and he made me call my insurance company on a Sunday night to make sure I had ‘loss of revenue’ insurance which would compensate them for $200 a day if something happened to my rental. They tried to get $180 more from me for this even though my rental was only $150. I argued and he said he’d give me his staff discount of $90. Then I argued further and he said he’d waive it this once. What a scam in my opinion. The rental was only $17 a day so a $200 per day loss of revenue clause is ridiculous. So beware!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Terrible”
About ACE: 3.0 /10
Long wait to check in and out Non maintenanced vehicles Slow dragging and required a oil change. The next day I begin my rental the oil change signal continued to come on, dirty, shoes under seat and trash in doors and backseat. Overall horrible experience will never rent from Ace again. Ripoff once they get your money they bring out raggedy cars, taking advantage of out of towners.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I would not do it again.”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
Took almost 2 hours to pick up our car, line only had 5 people in front of us with three counters working on it. Counter staff lied to me about requirements and ended up tacking on extra charges that were 'required because I couldn't show the rider of my insurance'. I wasn't told I needed it....
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

J.Reed

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“We were second in line and it took over an hour for rental”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
I will never rent from then again , we were second in line and waited over an hour , people were behind us and someone left on break. The man that finally helped us was such a salesman and I had to argue with him to not get insurance for a half hour. He finally gave in and when I returned it I realized the city and my age and zip code were incorrect. He never made a copy of my insurance either . I felt like I was at a used car lot.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About ACE: 7.7 /10
The car was not clean thoroughly, I found M&M wrappers and other trash under the driver seat. When we returned the car, the company was going to charge $50 cleaning fee. We have sands in the carpets, not a lot because we did try to clean it by taking the carpet off and shaking it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We didn't have any price drop, so can't comment on that and I didn't check other website too.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

T.SHIELDS

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About ACE: 7.7 /10
The bill was difficult to understand. Waited too long at the counter to get a vehicle - there were 3 people already at the counter -we were next and took 30+ minutes to get a car - everything was prebooked.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

D.Yetke

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Very good experience. The only issue was a wait in line to write up contract. Had 4 counters, but used only 2. Once the other 2 counters filled, the line moved quicker.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Jay

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Not as expected or promised”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
They did not provide the requested mid-size SUV. They assigned three to me and asked me to wait for them being cleaned. Within 5-10 min these cars were given to other customers. I had to take a small vehicle and bring it back for an exchange next day for the reserved SUV. I wasted hours and money for their mistake and mistreatment.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

D.Wyatt

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great experience.”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Staff very cooperative and pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

K.Wilson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Make sure you don't leave you expensive sunglasses in the car. You won't get them back.”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Returning my sunglasses would have been nice since I was there waiting for the shuttle for 15 minutes after it was taken for review.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars app worked fine
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

Roger

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Excellent first experience!”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
We were upgraded to a better car than what we reserved and everything else was solid. Overall a very positive experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We had an ideal experience with Easyrentcars.com. The initial price was unbelievable and they even re-booked it with an even better rate. The value was off the charts. We will definitely be using them in the future.
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

H.Cornwell

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
“Not what was expected”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Amount due at pick up was not even close Amount was to be close to 180.00 Clerk did not want to see invoice number,instead he ended up charging me for another persons rental of 3 days instead of my 7.My rental went from 180.00 to near 400.Not the best experience i have have with car rental,nickle and dimed me to death.Most likely not rent wit company again.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

G.Evanson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“great experience”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
The only downside was taking 2 shuttles
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">