QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TENERIFE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Mallett

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Really easy and great value.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Good service, prompt pick-up from airport although the instructions for the location of the bus were not exactly accurate. Good car and great value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use website and great value for money especially with the discount for points. No hassles at all.
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Picasso 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Was a little confused by the email saying I needed an IDP - which I didn’t. Other than that I was extremely pleased with the car and service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

Roger Longley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“excellent ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget at Tenerife South is by far the best hire company with a spacious site, lots of booking staff and almost new- if not new cars on offer!- I now make a bee line to them
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Just - The best! I loaded up my polo up with flat packs from Ikea and built my mum a dining table and six chairs- saved the cost of transportation in the hire alone!!- Magic
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

J.Castaing

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Bue noches, Tengo problem con Europcar para el impacto que se ve con dificultad en las fotos
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

J.Ruiz del Cerro

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“muybuena”
About Offer Car Hire: 10.0 /10
nos puesimos en contacto con la empresa orlando.com y con un seguro a todo riesgo, mejoramos el coche solicitado, así como le lugar de devolución que también abonamos aparte, y que en la web de petición no podíamos determinar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Patrick

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
“Good with some minor problems”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Very good service as usual.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good car (almost new) for good price”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
It is confusing that the car rental company is "ACE" everywhere in your material, but in reality si RhodiumCar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Off site location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Christmas cheer!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
V easy collection and drop off process. Car was comfortable and economical.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and efficient. Having all the details on the app makes life simpler.
post image
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

thomasbg

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Nice cars, good service, leisure attitude”
About Orlando: 8.0 /10
Easy going, good communication, the only little problem is the meeting point at Tenerife North Airport isn't the easiest to find, but everything turned out well after that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

Know More about Tenerife Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Tenerife

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">