QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

m.goto

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 5.7 /10
空港へ到着し、カウンターでの待ち時間が長すぎる。 対応スタッフは二人で、それぞれ対応中でしたが、その対応に時間がかかり無駄な話しや関係ない会話ばかりで 次に待っていることを全く考えていない。
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Caner

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Price quality is very well.”
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
Helpfull staff and we got a car with enough space.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank a lot. Easy app with a lot of car and car hire company choices.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
should be mentioned that people need to call at Hertz counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

B.ORAHAM

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“The best car rental service.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

V.Gupte

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice experience but the staff could have been a little friendly to make the customer feel comfortabl”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The place is remote. Little cumbersome to pick up and drop off. Staff are business like and not friendly. My car was not given with full tank and I returned it with same level but I expected fuel to be full when I picked up. They don't give the vehicle check list to you so you have no idea what's written on it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best site for car booking with the best rates. Rarely does any other site match to this site
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Marcus

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good except slow airport shuttle service.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The car was fine and the counter service excellent, with careful, clear explanations of everything. The shuttle arrangement was at the inconvenient end of the airport (opposite from where you come out when arriving from overseas); this appears to be the same for all shuttles. Then it took quite a while for the first shuttle to arrive, and it filled with people who were there before us. So we had to wait another 10 minutes or so, in cold wind, before our turn.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

R.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Fabulous overall”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Excellent service , average vehicle.. Though it was OK for the price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing as always, best deals in town.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

S.Rife

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Here We Go...With the Add Ons”
About Horspower Car Rental: 2.5 /10
We landed late in the evening. We didn't know that the rental place was off-site, and had to look back through email to find a telephone number for the shuttle. It was 45 minutes from phone call to pick up. Once back in the office, we were told we need to buy a toll pass with an up front charge and a daily rate. Our insurance wasn't one of the seven they accepted, so, guess what? Another charge to pay for their insurance. I'm doing the math during this whole sales pitch and realizing we're aren't saving anything, and we are renting from a place that's 10 minutes from the terminal. Oddly enough, the employee said, "If this is too much, we can just take you back to the airport." So, that's what we did. We rented from a national company, which ended up being about the same price, right there in the airport, and had no trouble. But, our vacation started with 2 hours down the drain just to end up with no car from Horspower (why'd you take the "e" out of that word, anyway?). I wasn't comfortable with the up front charges, and it made me afraid that we were in for a big surprise when we returned the car. I guess we'll never know.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

F.Pitoy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very easy to rent a car, the car is very new, i got the car only 7000km
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very easy to use the aplication, very recommended
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

V.Da Silva

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Problem in the injection system.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

h.azurin

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Affordable and smooth transaction. Will definitely use them again in the future.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Friendly and helpful staff/call centre
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All is well, thank you very much.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Matt

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Exceed my expectations.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very smooth pickup and drop off experience.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great customer service.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Many sratches and dents.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Very big queue, very slow staff, got worse car than should get.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

R.Fida

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“a wonderful time”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
it was a very pleasant experience and i am looking into repeating it, many thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
thank you for being fast on response to my questions, and i hope you all good, thank you for your service.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Y.Tiwari

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
The service staff is not very friendly, the location is inside a hotel lobby and not that easy to spot. The vehicle delivery is also not handled professionally. They are under-staffed, I spent more than an hour waiting in line, taking the delivery, and returning the car. They want to charge you for anything and everything.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com has been very helpful in resorting the insurance claims. They have very prompt customer service and all emails are replied within reasonable time with clear and concise instructions.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

A.Feroze

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Amazing Service”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Staff were really helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to make your life easy
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“I'll be back!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great experience. First time using Easy Rent Cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good and great communication via email
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big