From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4994311033

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SICILY BY CAR AT BARI AIRPORT, BRI

Average rating on Sicily By Car at Bari Airport: 8.3 /10

D.Stewart

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Apuglia”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was efficient but didn’t provide any information about the car return process. The car itself was great. Fuel efficient and just the right size for the narrow roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Ennion

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Happy with the car”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Asked for a VW polo but was given a Citreon C3, was initially disappointed but the service on the counter was good and offered me a choice of vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Kelly

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
“Easy.”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Fantastic value for money and a great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price.
post image

Bazzy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Goede en nette auto voor een zeer goede prijs.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Nette en redelijk nieuwe auto. Bij het afhalen ongeveer een half uurtje moeten wachten ivm drukte. Vriendelijke service aan de balie en geen gepush om extra verzekeringen of iets dergelijks aan te schaffen. Bij het afleveren van de auto een vlotte afhandeling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Goede overzichtelijke website. Eenvoudig proces om te boeken.

Rob

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Fast and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy

Anon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Long wait to collect vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
The staff was a bit slow and it took a lot of time to pickup the car. The insurances they sold were too expensive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Kost

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Did not get the car I wanted”
About Sicily By Car: 5.3 /10
We did not get the correct car because they did not have it in stock and received a much smaller car (Fiat) then what we paid for. They explained since we already paid for a bigger car and they did not have it in stock they could not reimburse us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Do not recommend Sicily By Car”
About Sicily By Car: 5.7 /10
We had to wait 3 hours in the line at the airport. Chaos, people almost fighting at the desk. Wanted to charge extra insurance. Did not get the car we wanted.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Mursic

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
Over the internet we make a reservation (completed): car Fiat 500 = 30€. When we came ob the airport we get Peugeot 108 and have to pay 85 more €. So for fu*king Peugeot 108, 2 days, we have to pay 115€.

Obispodino

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Super slow to process the check in. They have to input all the information on the spot. Never again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I asked for full-full petrol, they gave me half a tank. This is unacceptable. 45min pick up queue is also unacceptable. There are tech companies that let you unlock your car with an iphone, and not speak to anyone. I'm not saying we should expect this from every car rental company, but I still cannot believe how much paperwork we have to fill out and that it takes 8-10 minutes for every person to collect their car. They need to improve their processes otherwise they will lose market share to tech-companies (Virtuo).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.IVANOV

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Overall a good experience, but I didn't get any mail or phone asssistance when I got a parking fine”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The car was great, but I want to comment on the assistance services - I got a fine for incorrect parking in the center of Bari and even though I've sent a mail to the counter - I didn't get any answer. It's good that they told me how to pay my fine when I dropped off the car. Moreover, when I missed the opening hours of the office in the center of Bari for drop off (because I booked through Easyrentcars and specified 20:00 for drop off hour in the center of Bari, but when I went to the office in the center at 19:30 - it was already closed), I wanted to call the airport office for assistance (whether I have to return the car at the airport in the same day or can return it on the airport), but nobody answered my numerous calls. So I had to go to the airport and drop off the car there (by the ways, three girls were sitting there, I wondered why they didn't answer)

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“Good - see above”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Left on Sunday and still waiting for funds to be returned to my credit card.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“Car was fine and as expected. Staff was rude.”
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
The lady at the counter was very rude and she was acting like she was doing us a favor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!