QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9279128338
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Tenerife Airport South

TENERIFE AIRPORT SOUTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“It worked! (Don't go for a Fiat 500)”
About CICAR: 9.0 /10
Long wait at the Cicar desk, although each position was attended. Vehicle (Fiat 500) was inadequate for the hills in Tenerife. (This was my fault, not Cicar's)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine. Price drop protector was interesting option.

R.Longley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
About TURISPRIME: 8.0 /10
I had an email confirming that the the car was off hired and returned with no new damage on the off hire due day (10 11 22) The company has tried to charge my card €720.05 yesterday (10 19 22) with no explanation. Fortunately I use a travel debit card with not much credit and so was declined! I would like an explanation from the hire company please.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Roger Longley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Like a dream”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient

C.O'Neill

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Great customer service at Europcar!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The woman at the Europcar stop was absolutely wonderful! She helped me to choose a car that would best fit my needs and made the renting experience very easy. She went above and beyond and gave me some great travel recommendations. Also, I loved the car she connected me with (I had initially chosen a different car). I would 100% recommend!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

r.cunningham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
About TOP CAR Canary: 9.0 /10
Nope
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dominique Deslances

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Top car ? Company.”
About TOP CAR Canary: 9.0 /10
Great company , Quick and excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021
About TOP CAR Canary: 10.0 /10
Perfect car rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy booking

a.merino escobar

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 24, 2020
“Todo correcto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Buen trabajo del personal en el mostrador, atento eficaz y muy simpático.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Mallett

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Really easy and great value.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Good service, prompt pick-up from airport although the instructions for the location of the bus were not exactly accurate. Good car and great value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use website and great value for money especially with the discount for points. No hassles at all.

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Was a little confused by the email saying I needed an IDP - which I didn’t. Other than that I was extremely pleased with the car and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Roger Longley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
“excellent”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget at Tenerife South is by far the best hire company with a spacious site, lots of booking staff and almost new- if not new cars on offer!- I now make a bee line to them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just - The best! I loaded up my polo up with flat packs from Ikea and built my mum a dining table and six chairs- saved the cost of transportation in the hire alone!!- Magic

J.Castaing

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Bue noches, Tengo problem con Europcar para el impacto que se ve con dificultad en las fotos

Patrick

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Good with some minor problems”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Very good service as usual.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Overall, the booking was fine and the price was great. However, the location of the shuttle bus at the airport was impossible to find as there was no signage or similar. The instructions on the rental voucher were not sufficient. The AVIS contact number on the voucher was not active at the time of pick-up. I had to take a taxi to get to the pick-up location.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Good car (almost new) for good price”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
It is confusing that the car rental company is "ACE" everywhere in your material, but in reality si RhodiumCar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Off site location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Viera

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
About Orlando: 8.3 /10
Good services
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Very good service”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The only criticism I have is the car lacked power/ under preformed for its size.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good value

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“UNREPEATABLE”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Horrible, never again. I was pushed into purchasing an insurance worth several hundred euros because I was a female traveling alone-- the gentleman next to me picked up his car without insurance no problems.

F.Farfariello

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Never again”
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
They asked for too much bail, I had to pay more than agreed I was charged for cleaning the car. Never happened!!!!

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Not bad, but watch out for hidden fuel policy charges despite returning the car full with fuel.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car had a number of marks on it despite it having been recorded as having no marks on it upon collection of the vehicle. We chose this firm for the full to full fuel policy which we followed, but hidden in the terms and conditions was a 19 euro fuel policy automatic fee. This is always charged regardless of you bringing the car back full of fuel. You may as well just add that to the original booking fee. It’s sad that we still have to battle hidden charges in this day and age.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues. Great service.

Know More about Tenerife Airport South Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!