QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4966654267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT PISA AIRPORT, PSA

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Pisa Airport: 6.6 /10

A.Matteo

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Good quick service”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Always excellent service a d quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best car rental app I have ever came across

C.Callan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Quick pick up procedure. Appreciate the photo instruction re notification of any scratches on pick up as always concerned I might miss something before I drive the car away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Dibble

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Never renting again”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
We gave the car back with a tiny scratch on one side. It was so superficial that it could easily have been buffed out with a bit of black car polish. We have been charged £755!!! This is ridiculous and it has put us off ever renting a car on holiday ever again.

Chewie

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“It was a bit of wait for the counter staff as I think they spend too much time with one customer.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The car was quite new but it has a few scratches which was not marked on the rented document so I had to make the staff aware of it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The prices quoted by Easyrentcars are very competitive so I tend to go with them hiring the car from Easyrentcars.

A.VIDEIRA

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“oblige de payer 150€ de plus en assurances car ne prennent pas les cartes à débit immédiat...”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Aucun effort consenti alors qu’on avait une carte de crédit à mon épouse....

S.Jones

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Never again will I use Goldcar. Charged me 370 euros for insurance I did not need...just awful”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Rude and discourteous staff. Coerced me into buying extra insurance I did not need. Lied openely about not beng able to use my debit card. Giluia who was at Pisa terminal for Goldcar was the worst person I have ever experienced whilst renting a car. I rent weekly for work and to date this has been my worst experience ever. I have made a formal complaint and wish my 370 euros to be refunded.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Justin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Great service from the airport desk.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
I left my jacket with wallet and phone in one of their cars. Their support line was answered by a human in reasonable time who assisted in contacting the airport desk. With 30mins they confirmed they found my jacket and kept it secure till I could pick it up. Great service when I was in a panic. Thank you nso much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Great prices.

Michkah

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Honestly felt cheated. A case of being lured in at booking felt like being cornered at pickup.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10

C.BLEUNVEN-FOURNIER

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“Very, very Disappointing Experience on that trip in Italy in April 2019 !”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
This company is absolutely unreliable. Their sole intent is focused on getting money from their customers for any reason. And, believe me, they are efficient and successfull in doing that dirty business . Only one thing to do when seeing their logo : to go back, run away and forget them !
post image

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Very poor experience - not recommended”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
Counter staff became hostile when I didn't want to purchase additional insurance (not needed as i had an annual SDCW policy). On returning the vehicle, the staff member inspected the car and found 2 minute scratches (almost invisible to the naked eye and certainly not done by me) and said that, technically, I was responsible for this as the 'damage' had not been reported when I picked up the car. She decided not to charge me as she was 'tired'. I am not an easily annoyed person, but her attitude made me very cross. I would not use goldcar again. If you choose to do so, I would recommend inspecting thoroughly the vehicle on pickup and making sure that you report even the tiniest scratch and paint chip before accepting the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“customer service at Pisa airport through Goldcar was very bad.”
About GOLDCAR: 3.3 /10
Counter lady was quite rude. Tried to sell me more insurance. Told me I couldn't possibly have insurance as they own the cars so how could anyone else insure them! when she realised I wan't buying more insurance she almost threw the keys at me. Did't tell me where or how to collect car. Pisa airport rental cars are either a bus ride or long walk to collect. She gave me no information and I had to find all this out myself. Appalling service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.MARTINELLI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Worked well”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Car was excellent. Did not like counter staff trying to sell me insurance at the counter. I had bought full cover with Easyrent. Pretty much told , if you break down you are on your own.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy

A.Fowler

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019
“Check ALL damage outside and inside and get out reported.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Car a lot more damaged than told. Nearly every panel. Luckily I reported it all. Upon my return they initially started telling me I'd caused the damage and would be charged. Luckily I had proof so all ok. But I'm sure that would not jabs been the case if I had not been there on the return.

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019
“Terrible”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
The car was not fit for the road which we found out half way through the journey to our accommodation- the brakes needed attention. The tracking was out - the car is not being maintained to an acceptable standard. On drop off they tried to charge me for a scratch to the window that they had not seen on pick up - luckily I had clear pictures to show the scratch on pick up. Terrible stressful experience

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!