EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

h.lee

View more >
Special Van | Toyota Hiace 11 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good !!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good!!!!
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019

S.Sharma

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very nice rental company, they didn’t charge any security
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Solved all my queries instantly
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“A happy experience”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The mileage was on the high side 65,000+ kms. We asked for a lower one and the staff accommodated our request. The mileage was still higher than our expectation and past experience however (30,000+ kms). The car functioned well however. Overall, we are satisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
details of where to pick up and drop off are confusing at times, but overall OK.
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019

P.Low

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Car was ok, but I don’t understand why I was charge $5000 baht and they will hold for 2 week ???”
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
I just don’t understand why they charge $5000 baht for deposits and told me will refund me the amount in 2 week time, Who should pay me for the exchange rate??? For the bank charger?
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Sicily by car is my first choice ”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Best value in car rentals in Venice
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price drop is a plus!
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
The first car given to us had a lot of damage and we were not comfortable using it. We were able to get a brand new car as replacement right away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019

A.Yeo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Good and happy.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good condition of the car. But disappointed with the power of the car, as you should bring in 3 liter turbo diesel, instead of 2.5litre diesel. But still acceptable power with full load of the car, 4 adult and 4 children with 3 big luggage and a big backpack.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reliable apps.
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019

F. Benoit

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great price for a good car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I had make a reservation for an Audi A3 and they did not have this model anymore, so not lucky:-( But the Opel Mokka was ok, I must admit!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy reservation process
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019

LP Sin

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Excellent and smooth free!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We have initial hiccup as we realize that our luggages are not able to fit into the Volkswagen touran and subsequently chosen to upgraded to a bigger car Volkswagen sharan with a reasonable additional fee. the staff of europcar is helpful. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You guys are responsive whenever I have questions, thanks for that!
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019

P.Cheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Not a WOW factor.”
About Cmore: 6.3 /10
Car is totally under power. Check engine indicator permanently came off and the car jerked most of the time while on the go, we made a complaint and wanted to change car but was declined(console by them saying everything is ok, will rescue when car breakdown...WTH). luckily it did not give us any problem at all. car seats have many stains maybe previous users went in wet and cushion left airdried - could have sent for cleaning beforehand. Person in charge are friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">