QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Alamo at Boston Airport: 9.2 /10

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I booked with super protection but Alamo desk staff told me it's not enough. She recommended md to choose Alamo's extended warranty for full coverage. So I paid extra 50 dollars for that warranty. Easyrentcars.com showed me super protection would cover everything but looked like it didn't. I wonder what's the problem.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Un service impeccable!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Tout était parfait, la seule chose un peu dérangeante était l'odeur de tabac froid, malgré un nettoyage tout à fait visible. Peut-être faudrait-il avoir la possibilité de louer des véhicules "non fumeurs"?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Mister Jerry

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Smooth Alamo Car Rentall pick-up/drop-off Process at BOS”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Vehicle pick-up was smooth. No hassles or pressure to buy additional insurance or stuff. Vehicle drop-off was also without issue. Very pleased with the Alamo car rental operation at Logan APT.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is a user-friendly website.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

P.Moorhouse

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Brill car.”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Loved the car. Took almost 1 hour to get out of the car hire depot area, not the fault of Alamo. Counter staff not very polite, but staff at pick up area were amazing and happy to help out. Car hadn’t been checked too well. Previous driver had left clothing and medicine in it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All very easy to use.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good experience, will definitely use the service again”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Nice company, everything was smooth and easy
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good customer service, and great prices. Had an issue with original booking, and it was replaced by another booking with no additional charge, and in time
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Having the car drop off point set up in the gps was very useful and saved valuable time on our way to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

W.Ullah

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Always the cheapest.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Am a regular alamo customer.Always competitive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 25, 2018

D.Wilkinson

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Great service”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: We really wanted a Mustang and the last one had just gone. Juan, really helpful guy, ran down to the car drop off point and got us a Mustang Convertible with 6 miles on the clock. What a guy. I was so pleased that I forgot to tip him!
Dislike: Why can’t I e-sign all the paperwork online so that I don’t have to wait in a queue, be hassled about taking out extra insurance when I have already declined it when booking? Surely in this day and age I should be able to go straight to vehicle collection, get the keys and go!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

K.McGufficke

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Fun in the Sun”
About Alamo: 9.2 /10
Like: Car was great
Dislike: Needed more operation instructions before we started. Hard to find dropoff location
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

GK

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Vary fast service. Good car condition. Fast return. No hidden charges.
Dislike: Was expecting Toyota Camry but got Nissan Altima which I think was smaller size car.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

L.Fortunato

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: the lady at the desk was fienrdly and tried to help, but only the arrival of a chief/director could solve our problem with credit card (tourist like me might have a credit card that is working and valid, bu sometimes it has been used to the limit and gives 0 on the balance...)
Dislike: Some stuff girl did at the pick up parking did not understand that when you are dealing with tourist, they maybe don't understand if you speak like Harlem rap song. Tell them to S-P-E-L-L the words out a little.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018

D.Lauren

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Very cute and fun rental car!”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Great car, no issues! Very new, great system. Connected to my phone with no issues.
Dislike: I had a flat tire and had to pay to fill it up. Was likely low when I picked it up.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018

Haidar

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Nice experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Cheap price and nice cars.
Dislike: The African American lady at the Alamo desk was little tense. She probably needed some time off.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 23, 2018

L.Newman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Quick”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: Used computer kiosk once we landed to pull up reservation in rental car section of airport, process was detailed but fairly quick. Printed out small paper, we took that to desk for our rental company, handed them sheet, they got us to our car immediately. Return process was just as simple and quick.
Dislike: Our car was not cleaned between drivers.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018

A.Yarclay

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“This was a smooth and efficient process.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was easy to find, the process was quick and simple and the staff was great. The car I had planned on driving was no longer available so I received an upgrade at no cost to me.
Dislike: I had no complaints.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018

JayC

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Nice car rental experience!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Got a better vehicle than what was booked at the best price compared to all other sites. Many thanks!
Dislike: No issues.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018

J.Makarevic

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Love your service easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 7, 2018

S.Nwegbo

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“High handed upsell”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: New and clean vehicle, low mileage.
Dislike: Staff knew they didn't have the class of car I'd reserved, but instead of advising me of that, they hard sold me into an upsell. I only found out that Alamo didn't have my originally booked class car when I got to the parking lot. I actually felt cheated and deceived because I had to go over my budget to get the rental car I
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018

J.Drier

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very happy”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: The lad, Louie, was very friendly.
Dislike: The lad took us to the vehicles and asked what we liked.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018

A.Pereira

View more >
Standard SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Excellent Customer Service by Alamo Manager.”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: Alamo Manager was very friendly and gave me a nicer SUV due to the time I waited and since the other type of SUV could not be found at the moment.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big