QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5451454267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Alamo at Boston Airport: 9.2 /10

M.Eckhardt

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Easy...and seamless...”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Because I had everything already done with QEEQ, the process was simple...no upselling of insurance, etc. everything went smoothly with no drama. Staff was professional and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Because I had everything already done with QEEQ, the process was simple...no upselling of insurance, etc. everything went smoothly with no drama.

L.MADERO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Me cobraron demasiado por Entregar tarde el auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“Todo perfecto”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Ninguno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ninguno

P.Burden

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Quick, clean, friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best deals around!

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I booked with super protection but Alamo desk staff told me it's not enough. She recommended md to choose Alamo's extended warranty for full coverage. So I paid extra 50 dollars for that warranty. Easyrentcars.com showed me super protection would cover everything but looked like it didn't. I wonder what's the problem.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Un service impeccable!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Tout était parfait, la seule chose un peu dérangeante était l'odeur de tabac froid, malgré un nettoyage tout à fait visible. Peut-être faudrait-il avoir la possibilité de louer des véhicules "non fumeurs"?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien!

Mister Jerry

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Smooth Alamo Car Rentall pick-up/drop-off Process at BOS”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Vehicle pick-up was smooth. No hassles or pressure to buy additional insurance or stuff. Vehicle drop-off was also without issue. Very pleased with the Alamo car rental operation at Logan APT.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is a user-friendly website.

P.Moorhouse

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Brill car.”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Loved the car. Took almost 1 hour to get out of the car hire depot area, not the fault of Alamo. Counter staff not very polite, but staff at pick up area were amazing and happy to help out. Car hadn’t been checked too well. Previous driver had left clothing and medicine in it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All very easy to use.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Good experience, will definitely use the service again”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Nice company, everything was smooth and easy
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good customer service, and great prices. Had an issue with original booking, and it was replaced by another booking with no additional charge, and in time

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Having the car drop off point set up in the gps was very useful and saved valuable time on our way to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Ullah

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 25, 2018
“Always the cheapest.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Am a regular alamo customer.Always competitive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Wilkinson

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018
“Great service”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: We really wanted a Mustang and the last one had just gone. Juan, really helpful guy, ran down to the car drop off point and got us a Mustang Convertible with 6 miles on the clock. What a guy. I was so pleased that I forgot to tip him!
Dislike: Why can’t I e-sign all the paperwork online so that I don’t have to wait in a queue, be hassled about taking out extra insurance when I have already declined it when booking? Surely in this day and age I should be able to go straight to vehicle collection, get the keys and go!

K.McGufficke

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Fun in the Sun”
About Alamo: 9.2 /10
Like: Car was great
Dislike: Needed more operation instructions before we started. Hard to find dropoff location

GK

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“Very satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Vary fast service. Good car condition. Fast return. No hidden charges.
Dislike: Was expecting Toyota Camry but got Nissan Altima which I think was smaller size car.

L.Fortunato

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: the lady at the desk was fienrdly and tried to help, but only the arrival of a chief/director could solve our problem with credit card (tourist like me might have a credit card that is working and valid, bu sometimes it has been used to the limit and gives 0 on the balance...)
Dislike: Some stuff girl did at the pick up parking did not understand that when you are dealing with tourist, they maybe don't understand if you speak like Harlem rap song. Tell them to S-P-E-L-L the words out a little.

D.Lauren

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018
“Very cute and fun rental car!”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Great car, no issues! Very new, great system. Connected to my phone with no issues.
Dislike: I had a flat tire and had to pay to fill it up. Was likely low when I picked it up.
post image

Haidar

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 23, 2018
“Nice experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Cheap price and nice cars.
Dislike: The African American lady at the Alamo desk was little tense. She probably needed some time off.

L.Newman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018
“Quick”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: Used computer kiosk once we landed to pull up reservation in rental car section of airport, process was detailed but fairly quick. Printed out small paper, we took that to desk for our rental company, handed them sheet, they got us to our car immediately. Return process was just as simple and quick.
Dislike: Our car was not cleaned between drivers.

A.Yarclay

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018
“This was a smooth and efficient process.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was easy to find, the process was quick and simple and the staff was great. The car I had planned on driving was no longer available so I received an upgrade at no cost to me.
Dislike: I had no complaints.

JayC

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018
“Nice car rental experience!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Got a better vehicle than what was booked at the best price compared to all other sites. Many thanks!
Dislike: No issues.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!