QEEQ

CLEVELAND AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Jaimie

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Amazing. This was my first experience. Will use again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was absolutely flawless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

D.Alden

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great people working on the lot and check out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

D.Pitts

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
“An ok experience.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I could've gotten the Dodge Ram. I was too short getting out of the car. With no running board, I sprained my foot. The car was not that clean and to have only 9900 miles when I picked it up, it was pretty scratched and beat up. All in all, it was only an ok experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

A.Cisotto

View more >
Small SUV | T Gmc Yukon or similar
“Tutto bene ma ho dovuto insistere per avere il veicolo della classe prenotata”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Arrivo un’ora prima del previsto e al posto del veicolo scelto vogliono darmi una vettura più piccola. Sono irremovibile , tentano di nuovo di convincermi dicendo che avrei dovuto aspettare mezz’ora, poi diventata un’ora. Quando hanno capito che non avrei accettato altro veicolo , puff la macchina compare. La macchina era nuova (Chevrolet Tahoe con 1100 miglia ) , molto soddisfatto, meno del personale al noleggio a Cleveland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Excellent service ever”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes, it did.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

t.yankush

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“sickening rip off dollar rental car”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
worst experience for a rental car i have ever had!!!!!! totally ripped off they ended up charging me 150.00 for 2 tolls that were $4 each. sickening!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“beware the 'easy pass' rental option for toll roads. it's $15/day, not $15 flat.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
easy pass is a rip off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

M.Bouldware

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

R.Nixon

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“The Yukon was Terrific”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Small crack in windshield at pick up but no issues beyond that and it didn’t affect the vehicle’s performance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Lucy B

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Why was I quoted one price and charged another? No one had an answer for me.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Why was I quoted one price and charged another? No one had an answer for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Dil

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I was disappointed because I was charged more than what I was quoted initially ($8 more). I reserved the car for $51 (including all taxes). But at the counter, the attendant said that it is $58. I showed her my reservation. but she could not do anything.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

P.Chinoy

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Did not receive the email receipt of final payment. This has caused great inconvenience as I have been unable to claim reimbursement for the expense. Every other car rental company emails the receipt immediately. Very unhappy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

A.Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“average”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The car's driver seat didn't adjust correctly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 12, 2018

M.Hark

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
“Very good service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Upgraded to a Ford F-150 at no additional cost.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

R.Bowers

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great Service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everyone who we dealt with was very friendly, helpful and courteous!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

M.Steffans

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Overall great, just delayed and in a hurry on my way out.”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Like: Cleveland is home, I'm biased. Dollar was fine and the price was excellent.
Dislike: Didn't like the delay at drop off and girl had an attitude because we all came at the same time.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

D.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Satisfied Customer”
About Dollar: 8.8 /10
Like: Friendly staff and efficient
Dislike: Would love a GPS
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

S.Curtis

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great experience!!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Very efficient when dropping off. Had an attendant waiting for me. Which was great!
Dislike: Nothing comes to mind..
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018

F.miller

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: great people work there
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018

D.F.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great experience with Hertz”
About Hertz: 9.4 /10
Like: When dropping car off it was noted we had a lot of luggage so the mileage checker had Mario, his co-worker, take us directly to the airport in our rented car and he handled unloading our bags, vs trucking bags over to their airport shuttle bus. Excellent service and greatly appreciated by us! Thank you Hertz!
Dislike: Getting out of the rental facility to drive to Cleveland area seemed so out of the way, but it could have been our GPS taking us out of our way. Next time will ask them how to get to Cleveland.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 16, 2018

Know More about Cleveland Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big