QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5862352176
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Geneva Airport(Swiss Side)

GENEVA AIRPORT(SWISS SIDE) CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

N.Jones

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Recommended”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excellent service both ends
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent service

Jay

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen T6 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Excellent vehicle, very large comfortable and smooth to drive. Perfect for a family trip!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excellent service - I'd suggest you provide the return address as it is not clear and cannot be found easily on google maps - I had to do several loops before finding it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Hillman

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Easy yo book , excellent service, top quality”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, better than expected. The overall experience was spot on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

J.Hall

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Loved the electric car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful and quick to process,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform easy to use and got the best price

A.Bin Ab Rasip

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Worth every penny.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Your staff was very helpful both at pick up and drop off point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Alnaime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
About NOMAD CAR: 8.0 /10
My booking was with a fully comprehensive insurance but when I took the car they said we don't know about your insurance and you have to pay €2000 as deposit. And until now I have not received my deposit back

D.Couch

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Happy to write a review as long as the price doesn't increase as a result.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was not the one we requested (Alfa Romeo) but I understood we would be given that or an equivalent car. The car we got was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop didn't work it's magic but i was satisfied with the deal i got.

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great service from staff”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, very pleasant staff, especially to nice to the children.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Great upgrade”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

V.Amaral

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Eficience”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
They did a free upgrade which was very kindly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Pryke

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“I always laugh when I go to collect the car, as its This car or similar, and you always get SIMILAR”
About Unirent: 8.7 /10
It is far from clear that Unirent and Europecar are one and the same, as the map for Unirent suggests it is quite a different location

Mark G

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“good - as expteced”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
car as expected queue at pickup, but quickly processed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
used many times - quite happy. not noticed price drop protector working in our favour yet, so can't comment

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Saved my time, easiest way to shop and reserve for rent a car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Short wait on the line to finish paperworks, but everything went smoothly from pick up to drop off. Good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I could find lowest price without shop around various rent a car companies. It saved my time. Easy to make reservation. Good customer service.

Laurent

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
The car was in really poor condition. Marks everywhere. That a shame to rent a car like this!!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Easy to book exactly what I wanted and great value. Like the insurance options”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and picking the car up in Geneva
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marianna

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything good. I’m sure in come back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Mustert

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Great service provided by Mme Kaouthar.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter for pick up at geneva was excellent. I tried to add and additional driver but was told that such a driver was to be present. Since my son was flying into Amsterdam the next day I was told that he could go to any Dollar or Hertz counter and ask them to update the record. When my son arrived in Amsterdam he tried to have Hertz update the record, Hertz called Geneva and the geneva supervisor refused to update the record. I eventually talked to the agent who had given me the info and she updated the record. Cudo's for Ms KAOUTHAR. Excellent service provider.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.V.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Top qualité !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Voiture pratiquement neuve au top!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Super facile

Know More about Geneva Airport(Swiss Side) Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!