From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7198777144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7198777144
logo_img

CLEVELAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Tom Flanagan

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Good except for toll payment issues.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The only problem we encountered was payment of tolls. I travelled through a number of states and it appears each state has its own system. I tried online and by phone but being a EU citizen with a non-US registered VISA credit card - there was no easy way to pay tolls. This meant that Dollar billed me twice afterwards with admin fees etc. I discovered after renting there is a toll sensor unit you can get for the windscreen for rental cars but the desk agent at Dollar did not inform me. Not great customer service in this case.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“beware the 'easy pass' rental option for toll roads. it's $15/day, not $15 flat.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
easy pass is a rip off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Bouldware

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

Dil

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I was disappointed because I was charged more than what I was quoted initially ($8 more). I reserved the car for $51 (including all taxes). But at the counter, the attendant said that it is $58. I showed her my reservation. but she could not do anything.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“The car ran great was clean no issues except my Bluetooth experience.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
My only issue was neither I nor the clerk could get the Bluetooth to hook up to my phone I've not had trouble with any other car so I'm thinking it's something to do with the actual car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 12, 2018
“average”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The car's driver seat didn't adjust correctly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Miller

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“terrible from beginning until end $400 dollar charge for smoking in the vehicle I told her the smell”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
The vehicle wasnt ready had to wait 30 minute for it to be cleaned. Got back to town 1 hour away and I noticed the whole back row was missing! I drove another hour back to the rental spot to find out it just needed pulled up! Waste of my time! When I returned it the lady had an attitude!

Tracy Latimer

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
“Easy to book and 95% helpful”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was great, although a bit bigger than I expected. Also when I needed to amend the drop off I wasn't able to get any help either online, via the app, or by calling, and the rental desk at the airport was going direct to voicemail.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Initial booking was easy and when I needed to make a change to the pick up time, customer service was very helpful. However, I also needed to amend my drop off time, and QEEQ were not able to help with that.

M.Hark

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“Very good service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Upgraded to a Ford F-150 at no additional cost.

Jaimie

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021
“Amazing. This was my first experience. Will use again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was absolutely flawless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Pitts

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“An ok experience.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I could've gotten the Dodge Ram. I was too short getting out of the car. With no running board, I sprained my foot. The car was not that clean and to have only 9900 miles when I picked it up, it was pretty scratched and beat up. All in all, it was only an ok experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Nixon

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“The Yukon was Terrific”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Small crack in windshield at pick up but no issues beyond that and it didn’t affect the vehicle’s performance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.White

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“Better late than never”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We were unable to collect the car on our scheduled day/time because our plane was delayed by 4 hours and the counter staff had finished for the day. Fortunately we were staying 20 minutes away so returned the following day. From there everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Alden

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great people working on the lot and check out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Cisotto

View more >
Large SUV | T Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Tutto bene ma ho dovuto insistere per avere il veicolo della classe prenotata”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Arrivo un’ora prima del previsto e al posto del veicolo scelto vogliono darmi una vettura più piccola. Sono irremovibile , tentano di nuovo di convincermi dicendo che avrei dovuto aspettare mezz’ora, poi diventata un’ora. Quando hanno capito che non avrei accettato altro veicolo , puff la macchina compare. La macchina era nuova (Chevrolet Tahoe con 1100 miglia ) , molto soddisfatto, meno del personale al noleggio a Cleveland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Fussner

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019
“Almost perfect for a last minute rental car”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
There was some garbage under the drivers seat. And the charging outlet didn’t work half the time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.yankush

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“sickening rip off dollar rental car”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
worst experience for a rental car i have ever had!!!!!! totally ripped off they ended up charging me 150.00 for 2 tolls that were $4 each. sickening!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Excellent service ever”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes, it did.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service

P.Chinoy

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Did not receive the email receipt of final payment. This has caused great inconvenience as I have been unable to claim reimbursement for the expense. Every other car rental company emails the receipt immediately. Very unhappy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Lucy B

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Why was I quoted one price and charged another? No one had an answer for me.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Why was I quoted one price and charged another? No one had an answer for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Cleveland Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cleveland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!