QEEQ

CLEVELAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Jaimie

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Amazing. This was my first experience. Will use again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was absolutely flawless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

S.Miller

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“terrible from beginning until end $400 dollar charge for smoking in the vehicle I told her the smell”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
The vehicle wasnt ready had to wait 30 minute for it to be cleaned. Got back to town 1 hour away and I noticed the whole back row was missing! I drove another hour back to the rental spot to find out it just needed pulled up! Waste of my time! When I returned it the lady had an attitude!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

D.Alden

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great people working on the lot and check out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

D.Pitts

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
“An ok experience.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I could've gotten the Dodge Ram. I was too short getting out of the car. With no running board, I sprained my foot. The car was not that clean and to have only 9900 miles when I picked it up, it was pretty scratched and beat up. All in all, it was only an ok experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

A.Cisotto

View more >
Small SUV | T Gmc Yukon or similar
“Tutto bene ma ho dovuto insistere per avere il veicolo della classe prenotata”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Arrivo un’ora prima del previsto e al posto del veicolo scelto vogliono darmi una vettura più piccola. Sono irremovibile , tentano di nuovo di convincermi dicendo che avrei dovuto aspettare mezz’ora, poi diventata un’ora. Quando hanno capito che non avrei accettato altro veicolo , puff la macchina compare. La macchina era nuova (Chevrolet Tahoe con 1100 miglia ) , molto soddisfatto, meno del personale al noleggio a Cleveland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Excellent service ever”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes, it did.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

t.yankush

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“sickening rip off dollar rental car”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
worst experience for a rental car i have ever had!!!!!! totally ripped off they ended up charging me 150.00 for 2 tolls that were $4 each. sickening!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“The car ran great was clean no issues except my Bluetooth experience.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
My only issue was neither I nor the clerk could get the Bluetooth to hook up to my phone I've not had trouble with any other car so I'm thinking it's something to do with the actual car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“beware the 'easy pass' rental option for toll roads. it's $15/day, not $15 flat.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
easy pass is a rip off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

M.Bouldware

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

R.Nixon

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“The Yukon was Terrific”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Small crack in windshield at pick up but no issues beyond that and it didn’t affect the vehicle’s performance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Lucy B

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Why was I quoted one price and charged another? No one had an answer for me.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Why was I quoted one price and charged another? No one had an answer for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

E.Fussner

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Almost perfect for a last minute rental car”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
There was some garbage under the drivers seat. And the charging outlet didn’t work half the time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019

Dil

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I was disappointed because I was charged more than what I was quoted initially ($8 more). I reserved the car for $51 (including all taxes). But at the counter, the attendant said that it is $58. I showed her my reservation. but she could not do anything.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

P.Chinoy

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Did not receive the email receipt of final payment. This has caused great inconvenience as I have been unable to claim reimbursement for the expense. Every other car rental company emails the receipt immediately. Very unhappy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

A.Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“average”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The car's driver seat didn't adjust correctly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 12, 2018

M.Hark

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
“Very good service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Upgraded to a Ford F-150 at no additional cost.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

R.Bowers

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great Service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everyone who we dealt with was very friendly, helpful and courteous!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

M.Steffans

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Overall great, just delayed and in a hurry on my way out.”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Like: Cleveland is home, I'm biased. Dollar was fine and the price was excellent.
Dislike: Didn't like the delay at drop off and girl had an attitude because we all came at the same time.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

D.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Satisfied Customer”
About Dollar: 8.8 /10
Like: Friendly staff and efficient
Dislike: Would love a GPS
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

Know More about Cleveland Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cleveland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big