QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6372081176
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Geneva Airport(Swiss Side)

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT GENEVA AIRPORT(SWISS SIDE), GVA

Average rating on Europcar at Geneva Airport(Swiss Side): 8.9 /10

N.Jones

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Recommended”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excellent service both ends
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent service

Jay

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen T6 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Excellent vehicle, very large comfortable and smooth to drive. Perfect for a family trip!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excellent service - I'd suggest you provide the return address as it is not clear and cannot be found easily on google maps - I had to do several loops before finding it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Hillman

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Easy yo book , excellent service, top quality”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, better than expected. The overall experience was spot on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

J.Hall

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Loved the electric car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful and quick to process,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform easy to use and got the best price

A.Bin Ab Rasip

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Worth every penny.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Your staff was very helpful both at pick up and drop off point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Alot of car choice

mohd zamri bin zainul abidin

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Great experience with easyrental app and easy car rent experience with europcar!”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Overall Europcar is great and the cars provided are amazing, the type of car, the ease of registration, every was nearly perfect. However my only negative comment is during departure from geneva, the staff at the counter at the parking did not help me in my baby chair at all, he just pointed at the chair which was outside the office and i had to carry it, assemble it in the car by myself without guidance so i have to figure it out while he was playing with his phone in the office. I am paying for that service and expected at least some sort of guidance and help to get it to my car. For all those driving parents out there they would know the hassle of figuring out different baby chairs and how to attach them to the seat. Other than that, the staff where i dropped off in Zurich was amazing, i did not get his name but well done to you sir!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Great hire company and always professional. Cars are always in mint condition.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
V.good service! Always impressed and will keep using.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfection always

TallPaul

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Easy process”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car was exactly as required, just a few extra notes to make with the staff of existing marks/scuffs etc and that was done with no hesitation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Drop off very easy and confirmed at the time no further damage had been incurred and fuel was full
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Exceeded expectations!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
I thought we were going to get an old, 5-seat compact car. What we ended up with was a Nissan Qashqai SUV with leather seats, lots of room, and GPS navigation. Plus, the car had only 7,000km on it! So it was brand new! It was an excellent car and was great for driving in the mountains.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. It was the only website I found that was very transparent about the extra costs that could be added on.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Excellent!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good car - very happy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use - great app

P.Booth

View more >
Luxury | Audi A3 Convertible Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Great car, great service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff great. Upgraded car and included my son on the hire for no extra cost. Fast service at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app worked well.

E.Aljubair

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“The description of the car wasn’t correct!!”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car reserved wasn’t available at the time of arrival, in addition I did an upgrade and pay the difference
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Alotaibi

View more >
Convertible | Audi A5 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“It was an enjoyable experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, car was new and clean (last model)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was geed experience
post image

S.Kanwar

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Perfect Car rental service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.A

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Dont rent from Europcar, unless you’re ready for shitty service!”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
I specifically asked for skoda octavia because of trunk space. When i got to the lot they gave me volvo v60 which didnt have enough trunk space. They insisted it has more than the octavia. It took a back and forth until i spotted an octavia available 1 HOUR later. They didn’t want to let me see the trunk space even just to compare. In the end they told me if i want to change cars, i can only take a bet on the octavia and change once, which i did and didnt regret. The counter and lot staffs at the geneva airport were completely unhelpful and useless. They chat and smoked all day. We spent 2 hours trying to get the skoda and trying to fit our luggages in the volvo that they originally gave us! These crazy people didnt adjust the return time so we basically lost 2 hrs of rental time. The baby seat is so bulky and was uncomfortable! They dont have good selections. The return location in Lugano airport was so hard to find. The counter staff was very half hearted helping us find the lot location. Europcar has very poor service.

T.Thompson

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Very good!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The vw touran was ideal for 5 adults! It really is an excellent car, fully equipped and brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy

A.Salvador

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Everything ok except insurance process and price”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car was good and everything was fine.

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car was not properly cleaned - there was still trash in the bin on the rear seat found during pick up time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good - as per expectation

Paul Cheung

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018
“Good car. Good price. Good service.”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Everything.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!