From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6178979112
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6178979112
logo_img

GENEVA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

d.taylor

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“easy and quick.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
the car was upgraded at no extra charge, and the counter staff were were polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price drop worked very well and saved money on the car hire.

Elvin Leck

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
“Impressive Geneva airport Alamo counter service.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
What I liked: I like the service provided by Ms Rim Rebai at the Alamo counter at Geneva airport for the followings: 1. Considerate to check with me if I have already had my own accident insurance, I need not buy additional policy from Alamo. 2. Offered me a new Hyundai Tucson from a Seat Arona as it was not available on-line yet without having to sound pushy. 3. Offered me her work email contact in case I could not get through the emergency contact to address my concern. 4. She was even able to help me with my SIM card issue by referring me to the Lycamobile kiosk within the airport when I had a connection problem. 5. The new SUV has many safety features and is amazingly easy to drive. It provided me and my family members a safe ride for our 18-days trip in Switzerland and France. I am glad I chose this upgrade. What I did not like about: 1. The new car did not have an English language manual. The staff at carpark P51 also could not locate the English version but he was helpful to help me with my queries about some new operating features with the car. 2. The car did not have floor mats which made cleaning difficult upon returning. 3. I had a punctured tyre at Obergoms on the 19 Nov 2022 but had problems contacting Alamo Tel. number +410848445522 and +410800440066 from 1129hrs to 1218hrs. It was only when I tried the email given by the counter staff that my call for help was received and arrangement for the roadside service made. 4. There was a minor miscommunication between Alamo and the roadside service provider with my contact number. Either Alamo had given a wrong contact number, or the service provider took down the number wrongly which resulted in much delay to the car tyre repair. I had to reschedule my itinerary for that day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

SB

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
4WD booked was a 2WD in the parking lot, eventhough at key collection it was (re)confirmned to be a 4WD. Enterprise did give a discount afterwards, but would have preferred to be a as booked. The tone of voice was friendly and helpfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Busyworkingmum

View more >
Medium SUV | Volvo XC60 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 1, 2023
“Excellent service and a great car!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We didn't realise we had to check in at the desk in the airport first of all, as in Spain when there is a shuttle bus you normally don't need to check in at the airport. We just got the shuttle back and checked in at the airport. We will know next time! Staff were very friendly and efficient, we got a free upgrade and the car was outstanding for our family journey to the mountains in France. They were also very helpful when my husband and child left items in the car and we got them back. We also got a phone call a few days in to check all was OK with the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and quick. Car hire is very expensive at Geneva airport, in comparison with Spain. However you were priced competitively and the car was great.

N.Jones

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Recommended”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excellent service both ends
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent service

G.Narsilio Ferrero

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“Slow check in at Hertz Geneva Airport, great service in Lausanne.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The check in desk was manned by one one person, later by only two. Long queue. More than 35 min waiting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value!
post image
post image

d.taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“easy and quick.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
car was as expected , though pick up took longer than we would expect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy to book and use.

Marco

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 10, 2023
“Great and quick rental experience. Best I've had so far honestly.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Was quite surprised and happy to get the exact car we rented (Mercedes Class A) and not a "similar" car. That was my most enjoyable car rental so far. Car was brand new and fully equipped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will use again.

ACMC

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They kindly upgraded our car - Thank you Budget !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great comms and text reminders.

F.Silhanek

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got this small Skoda SUV and we’ve been very happy with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Land

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 16, 2022
“Alpine adventure”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All very quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy
post image
post image

R.Ismail

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

J.Richards

View more >
Economy | MINI Cooper 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Over 2 weeks later and i am still waiting on my deposit being returned. i sent them an email 3 days ago but have not heard back even though they said they would reply in 24 hours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“All good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

Jay

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen T6 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Excellent vehicle, very large comfortable and smooth to drive. Perfect for a family trip!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Excellent service - I'd suggest you provide the return address as it is not clear and cannot be found easily on google maps - I had to do several loops before finding it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great experience. We were upgraded from the Ford Focus we booked to a lovely Kia Sportage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Schiff

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 13, 2023
“Great as usual”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was quick (pick-up and drop-off) and without a single problem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always very easy and efficient

M.Wigfield

View more >
Compact | Volvo C30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car was worth the hire and the GPS pretty good as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I still need help here. There was a small scratch on the front driver's side wheel and I need to claim for the insurance but that process is not at all clear. HELP!

Stutts

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 16, 2023
“Short, sweet and easy.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service, free upgrade and contactless drop off. All very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jeremy

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Good drive and fun road trip to Chamonix”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The Jeep I booked was not available so they offered a BMW 1 series instead. The car was a good drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was great and easy to use, especially as a diamond member.

Know More about Geneva Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Geneva

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!