QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5805087228

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on Budget at Phuket Airport: 9.3 /10

M.Aldhlaan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“The perfect road trip.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service with unbelievable conditions, zero excess and another city drop-off with no extra charge. Counter staff were super nice in pick up and were extremely helpful when dropping off and we forget a power bank they drive back to the airport to return it. Extremely happy with the experience and highly recommended company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My favorite site to rent a car, peace of mind when booking with a guaranteed best price.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Gandhi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Loved the experience and would do same more often”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Reasonable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Brand New car !!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
literally : Brand New car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020
“Easy rental process and great value. Car was very new as well”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
car was almost brand new. finding the location was a little bit confusing as it is located in a separate terminal which you have to go out to get to. service on pickup and drop of was great, the guy who checked the car upon return even brought us to the nearest petrol station to refill instead of us paying the rental company rate which was a really nice touch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
super easy and the best rates i managed to find

R.Eyre

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Very rude staff, good booking site and good vehicle.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I very rarely complain but for your information the two ladies at the budget desk were the most rude and disinterested staff I have ever come across. For future, I would suggest that they are spoken to so it doesn’t happen in future.

Kai Namwan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Very good. I was upgrade to toyota camry.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Poor communication between agents”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Request for child seats not passed to Budget from Easyrentcars. No seats were available at location because it was high season. We needed to purchase seats from a competitor hire company at a cost of 2.5x quoted by easyrentcars eating into our spending budget for the holiday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Request for child seats not passed to Budget from Easyrentcars. No seats were available at location because it was high season. We needed to purchase seats from a competitor hire company at a cost of 2.5x quoted by easyrentcars eating into our spending budget for the holiday.

Piyush Sheth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Great”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget has been one of my favourite car rentals. Budget in Phuket was no different. Superb car. Easy process. Welcome drink water bottle n cookie was great gesture. Keep it up!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great booking. Smooth process
post image

Dickie Kong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Good and convenience.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good international reliable brand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
East and convenience to book a car.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“The signage for the car rental is not visible at international terminal”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Please put a signage at the international arrival terminal as your location is at domestic, we wasted more than 30 mins at the international terminal to look for your booth, finally, we only found out that, your booth is at domestic terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michael Su

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“My first time using this app and likely will be using this for thr future.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
I booked a Yaris, was given a Jazz but no complaints. It was a basic car. Would be nice if it comes with at least a reverse sensor. If you fly in via the international terminal at Phuket airport, Budget’s counter is at the domestic terminal which is just a short walk away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price i managed to find after searching via various portals but didnt get any better pricing with the price drop protector but i think it is a cool feature.
post image
post image

F.SHINYA

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“国際線←→国内線”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
成田からバンコク乗換えでプーケットに到着後国際線ターミナルに降りますがBudgetは国内線ターミナルの方にあります!左の出口を出て真っ直ぐ進むと国内線の入り口があります。空港内に再入場するので荷物の検査がありますがbudgetレンタカーを利用すると言えばすぐに通してくれます。 返却は家族がいれば先に荷物ごと国際線に降ろしてから国内線に向かうと楽です。ガソリンスタンドは沢山あるので心配ないです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Liew

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“The car is old, hence steering wheel was loose and also a bit dirty inside the car.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Need to be clear on which airport terminal. We arrived in International terminal but the car pick up is at domestic terminal. This was not made clear when made booking. Lucky the domestic airport is next to the international airport terminal. However is troublesome to enter into domestic terminal as need to go through security scanning.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Initially, I ordered a 7-seat van, but the result was a 7-seat SUV. The model is completely different. The isn’t very pleased although the SUV are in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.MacDonald

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“Poor signage from ain’t terminal to Domestic ..also it is not as Informed Terminal 1 & 2”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Was ok but not for 4 people and no seat belts in back
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Samczynski

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019
“Rental was easy, using the site was easy, the wait time for pickup was about half an hour.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I waited half an hour for my car which was reserved ahead of time. The car was being "cleaned" at the time but when I got it the back door had some cups in it. Otherwise a smooth experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.soltani

View more >
Full-Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 25, 2018
“Everything was fine.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was fine.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!