EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

V.Palma

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
“Good service the only inconvenient was the drop off not clearly reported”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
The drop off point was not clearly reported by Sicily by Car and it took a while to ask and understand where to go
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

A.Bayne

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“great rental.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Some very minor panel damage that I photographed because the staff photos would not have shown it......under the front bumper drivers side. On pick up I was looking for an Ezyrent sign rather than Apex....a little confusing but we had the address and a good so all good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good. No problems at all. Good communication.
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

D.Gilbert

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Great ”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

T.Tai Fong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
“Really great experience. I will book with them again next trip!”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Samurai Car Rental indeed live to the expectation. Great service,and hassle free. Their return process doesn't require you to return in full tank,which really a big advantage. New car as well,so you can be assured of the car condition is tip top.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Book early with Eastrentcars.com. i saved alot of money this time.
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

F.Santos

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“5stars”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! Awesome conditions
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Awesome platform. Easy and quick.
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

Danny

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Satisfied customer”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Auto rebook is great!
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

Danny

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Car rental made easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy in and out, no waiting
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Usually has the best rate among car rental sites
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

TohHL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Samavest
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Anything okay!
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019

P.Davies

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Wrong car...wrong place.”
About Target Rent Italy: 4.0 /10
Car book was “economy” so I expected a panda or fiesta but was given a Citroen C1 which is classified as a “mini”. Pick up desk was stated as in the terminal but was about 3 miles away. The car was old, dented and dirty.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019

J.WALZADA

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat Model Guaranteed
About ET Cars Rental: 3.0 /10
They shouldn’t be used We had to wait long hours until they came Phone number that was provided was switched off and when on it’s busy Finally they came to pick us with small car and advised us that they will take us to their office to pick up the car I told that’s why I have booked 7 seater Which I had to go with 25 mins drive time to take the car which they were very slow And they was trying to wash the car while I paper work finished to pick up the car Same thing on drop off I told them they said They will send two person but Their boss was not answering the call I had the driver number and he was saying he is busy he can not come to the airport We waited long hours We was about to miss our flights which they refused to check us in after several discussions and request they checked us in But we was running to the gate with you he children also they have not refunded our bond for over $500
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">