QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT PITTSBURGH AIRPORT, PIT

Average rating on Hertz at Pittsburgh Airport: 8.7 /10

S.Ahmed

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
“Frustrating”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Hertz charged me about $100 extra at the time of pickup. QEEQ reservation email stated amount due at pick up was $377.15 and I was charged several different charges and ended up paying $471.09. It was almost midnight so I was forced to make a quick decision because they were closing.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

S.Ojeda

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Me agrado mucho el servicio es de muy buena calidad .”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Si , era un auto en muy buenas condiciones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Una aplicación muy buena!
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

K.Schad

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The only issue with this reservation was Hertz @ Pit Airport did not have the reservation in there system. They inform me the reservation was booked at there other location on the other side of the airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

S.Sookoor

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
The counter staff was rude and condescending. The car I was finally offered was not sufficiently adjustable for me to be able to see over the dashboard.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Easy, fast, affordable: why go anywhere else?”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The car was listed with space for large luggage, but the bed of the truck didn’t have a lid on it so if you have 4 passengers there is no where to put luggage in wet weather. We were lucky in only hiring it for two people, so we had space in the back seating area to store our cases in transit. This description should be updated on the website.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
See above: make note to explain the truck bed doesn’t have a lid.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

J.Gedeon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: In and Out
Dislike: the computer said car was available at 11 am but was not available until noon but still took my reservation.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 3, 2018

S.Brown

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.4 /10
Dislike: VEHICLE WAS 2 QUARTS LOW ON OIL WHEN I PICKED IT UP
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018

L.Maze

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: nice drive
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Dawn

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“So easy!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I was prepared for the upsale and it never came. This was the best experience that I have ever had and it was actually less expensive than I thought it was going to be!
Dislike: The address was confusing, it looked like it was outside of the airport.
Reviewed: Wed, May 23, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big