From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6342933058
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6342933058
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT INVERNESS AIRPORT, INV

Average rating on Budget at Inverness Airport: 9.3 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Only problem was the constant beeping telling me to change gear- very distracting when driving through a snowstorm & the switch was disabled or not working, so I couldn’t turn it off!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Moore

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“Easy to use professional service with polite staff.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car was as advertised, I had a wait for a short time for booking in then directed to my car which was fuelled, fairly clean and where it was supposed to be. The staff were very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform works as advertised, very easy to use and a good price.

Paul Stacy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new and maybe a bit of an upgrade for us...it was a pleasure to have such a nice car on our vacation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Williams

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Don’t use easyrentcars, go direct to suppliers.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Booking was meant to be a car. Had a baby and staff were brilliant at trying to find us an alternative but not successful.

P.Stanton

View more >
Commercial Van | Volkswagen Transporter 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Simple and pleasurable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Van in very clean condition staff very helpful easy pleasant transaction
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Superb company to deal with now on 5th rental and never had a single problem

J.Bird

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“A problem to begin with but OK in the end. Van performed very well.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Arrived at the Budget Desk to be told that I needed a printout from DVLC giving details of any points on my Licence. Wasn't aware that this was needed but one of your staff was very helpful and in the end was able to take the van. You need to make this requirement VERY CLEAR and not hide it in the small print. We booked a Mercedes van but were given a Peugeot instead. The van was OK but I did not realise it would have AVIS signage in large red letters on the side!!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
“Smooth sailing!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car provided was an upgrade on the booking due to non-availability of the booking. The car was also brand new so obviously in pristine condition! 20 minute wait for the counter but once we got served, the process was less than five minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process and no fuss. It would be good to get a confirmation that the rental is complete with no surprise charges or extras. Especially if/when dropping off keys out of office hours.

R.sullivan

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Great all round”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes. Great van
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!