From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6501066054
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6501066054
logo_img

PITTSBURGH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Long wait time at pickup, nice vehicle.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
The wait time for an attendant was excessive and watching enterprise customers get their cars in minutes was frustrating. The attendant was very nice. The vehicle we rented was nice. The inside windshield had a foggy film causing me to stop to clean it and the change oil alarm came on every time I started the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Website was easy to navigate.

S.Sookoor

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
The counter staff was rude and condescending. The car I was finally offered was not sufficiently adjustable for me to be able to see over the dashboard.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Alkhamis

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Budget: 3.3 /10
Terrible Customer service, The budget agent has no clue about the early return, and he didn’t help me!!

Andrew Mechem

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Over 1200 miles in a week in a super cheap but comfy ride”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Super easy check in and check out, no issues whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great low price and the car was exactly as ordered

S.Ojeda

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021
“Me agrado mucho el servicio es de muy buena calidad .”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Si , era un auto en muy buenas condiciones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Una aplicación muy buena!

K.Schad

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The only issue with this reservation was Hertz @ Pit Airport did not have the reservation in there system. They inform me the reservation was booked at there other location on the other side of the airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

B.Weinberg

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Stratus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Great Experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Because the vehicles were limited we were given an SUV and there were no changes in the rental. It used more fuel obviously however we were more comfortable so the trade-off was well worth it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I've used Easyrent before and they do a good job preparing you so you can avoid additional charges or inconveniences.

Colin S

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Great experience with Qeeq & Alamo.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Great service for both pick up and drop off. Also had a serious problem with the car and they sorted it without fuss. Great experience that exceeded expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice easy booking and liked the price guarantee meaning i got the best possible price,

Jermaine Woods

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020
“Nice experience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The staff at Dollar are wonderful and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I enjoy the this and it’s different ways to pay for rentals

Carmen Lugo

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
“It great.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
In the counter the staff was unrespectfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Baracz

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
“A Positive Experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
They didn't have the car we reserved so opted for an even better vehicle. Too large so we exchanged it the next day, no problem. Staff at both locations were friendly and easy to work with. No high pressure extra sales.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andrey

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“price good, booking is easy, the rentals company has some problems with easyrentcars bookings”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
They hold full amount of booking in addition to easyrentcars, they tried to take additional 7 dollars. And they are still holding money for their booking. The car wasn't 4 door
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Olding

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Fair”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
I had to inflate all the tires as the tire warning light came on only 27psi in all tires,inflated to 35psi,and low oil light came on,on my second to last day,I would have thought all this would have been checked before pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
post image
post image

Sherry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Smooth process from start to finish and best value I could find!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car pick up was very easy, no hassles at all with my QEEQ voucher. Car was bigger model than expected so I got extremely good value for money. My only worry was the car hire desk closed at 10pm on Saturday (why close earlier on a Saturday?) which was cutting it close for my arrival but everything worked out ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was straightforward and very good value. I could not have gotten such a competitive price booking direct with the car hire company. I did not use the price drop protection option, felt I didn't need to since it was already such a good deal!

Mortimer

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Never again”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Charged the fees double, price fat too high 750 US for 3 days (thereof 120 upgrade)
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

As

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Smooth experience”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Nice counter staff. When picking up Car, first staff member was abrupt, unhelpful and impatient despite me being the only person there to collect a car. I sought out another staff member and she was polite, cheerful and extremely helpful. Well done to her.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience

T.Nguyen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Excellent experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was wholesome. I left my jacket and tie inside the car during drop-off but it was my fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Got charged twice and had to write 2 emails to get back my money.”
About National: 4.7 /10
Car was not clean and was poorly maintained. The staff did not consider my prepaid voucher and charged my credit card. upon reporting this to the customer care, I was told that it was only a deposit and should be returned when I return the car. But that didn't happen and it took me a couple of email follow ups to get back my money.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Rawlins

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
“Strees and worry free which gave memore time to enjoy both the car and my trip”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy to navigate and book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Ahmed

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Frustrating”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Hertz charged me about $100 extra at the time of pickup. QEEQ reservation email stated amount due at pick up was $377.15 and I was charged several different charges and ended up paying $471.09. It was almost midnight so I was forced to make a quick decision because they were closing.
post image
post image

Know More about Pittsburgh Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Pittsburgh

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!