From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1680880177
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1680880177
logo_img
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at Newark Liberty International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT NEWARK LIBERTY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, EWR

Average rating on Alamo at Newark Liberty International Airport: 9.0 /10

waldog_@hotmail.com

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F-150 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Rápido”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien

Dora Den(n)is

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2017
“Drove 2000 kilometers in 10 days, it was fine.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was okay, nothing unusual happened.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Stuart

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very good and friendly. Car dashboard was really dusty and they were a bit stressy with us when we asked them to clean it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Maxine Commons

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2017
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Average

Jay Maud

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 10, 2017
“New York--Delaware--Great Smoky Mountains--Florida--New York”
About Alamo: 4.0 /10
We rented the car for 35 days, picked it up at EWR on July 16, and returned it to EWR on August 20. The pickup process was fairly smooth. However, after returning, I found out that Alamo charged my credit card over $600 on August 1st. After contacting them through the rental company, they said it was because of a one-way rental, an empty fuel tank, and airport taxes. This is absurd since we returned the car on August 20th and they preemptively knew about the one-way return and empty tank on August 1st! The return location and the 8/8 fuel level were clearly written on the return receipt. Why didn't they check it? The matter is still being discussed, but this shows the low quality of Alamo staff. Last year, I also rented a car from Alamo (mainly because they offer an additional driver for free), and they charged extra for airport taxes, which were refunded after negotiations through Ctrip.

Barbara Bird

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 22, 2018
“Newark-New York-Connecticut”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I flew from Los Angeles to Newark and arrived around 5 AM, so there were hardly any lines. The car pickup process was very smooth. I encountered the same two African-American ladies during both of my rentals. They were fast, efficient, and very attentive. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ternence Theresa

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The check-out process was very quick, and the recommended vehicles were appropriate. Especially recommending the use of EZPass was highly necessary.

A.Schmidt

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Colorado or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
1ere expérience avec un pick-up ! Trop bien ! Voiture au top, juste une remarque,il manquait une fermeture pour le coffre car on a eu un peu de pluie et pas cool le coffre ouvert. Sinon super voiture et Alamo au top. Très bon accueil au comptoir.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Site bien fait et prix très compétitifs et corrects. Pas de soucis pour la réservation.

Dana Haywood

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2017
“Newark to Kent, CT”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
The rental car quality was very poor. The night before our return, at 10:30 PM, the car suddenly broke down and wouldn't start. We called customer service and they didn't send a tow truck until 12:50 AM. The tow truck drove us for nearly two hours, and we only reached the nearest Alamo branch at 2 AM. The branch was closed, and the tow truck driver took us to a nearby hotel where we paid $125 out of pocket to rest for two hours. At 4 AM, we picked up another car. I then drove for two hours to take my daughter back to her boarding school and another hour to return to the hotel. The whole ordeal overnight caused us to miss our flight back home the next day. This was a terrible car rental experience!

Michelle Polo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis expectativas todo limpio cómodo y muy amable el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Vivien Pritt

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 3, 2017
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Convenient and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!