From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9132198032

EDMONTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Ally

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Seamless”
About National: 10.0 /10
The booking translated to luxury class at National, so I was extremely happy with my experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy as car rental prices are insane, I was happy to find a less extortionate price. I’m using for all my searches now!

T.Tai

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Great experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I never have an issue with Thrifty rentals. This time due to the extreme cold weather, I asked for an snow tired vehicle. They upgraded me to an Infinite QX60 with Hertz. Thank you, it was a safe trip
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protection works and please make the point system easier.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Dudzik

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
This was an excellent experience I will recommend it for everyone I know
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Hasan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Good rate.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They didnt have a small car which is what i booked originally. They said i can get a SUV but i wanted a small car. So they had one small car which was returned and he said i could take that. The car was very dirty as it was never cleaned. However the customer service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

SG

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“We felt bullied, forced and cheated into buying Hertz Car insurance policy”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
We felt bullied, forced and cheated into buying Hertz Car insurance policy despite informing the counter person we were covered thru you guys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will highly recommend Easyrentcars, extremely happy with your service and value for money

D.Frazer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Good/Bad”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
Everything could have been better with Routes. Horrible customer service. Waiting for 60 minutes for shuttle to airport.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking was easy and great

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Easy to deal with”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Minimal wait for shuttle between airport and rental location. Very good service. Lower prices in part due to off-airport location. No hassle over us providing our own insurance. No unexpected charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Le Roy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Didn’t realize it wasn’t in airport, but was very easy to find. Great service, quick, and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.SHARMA

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Ended up being an expensive car”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
Charges for out of province and miscellaneous just adds up. It was expensive to hire through you guys
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Not clear that would be charged extra $80 for mileage when indicated 3,500 km free and drove 650 km”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The counter staff should have made it clear when I indicated where I was driving to pick up items for charity, that I would have to pay extra for mileage. That was not stated and therefore made this a very expensive trip.

M.Wigfield

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Without a hitch...”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
The folks were super nice. Got a free upgrade and the check-in/out process was as easy as pie. I'll definitely use them again. Only learned on my return trip that there was a GPS :) Duh! Thanks, folks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well, cared about my 71-year-old age factor. Kept in touch.

ambambamb

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“very good price.”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Vey good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Would do this again”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded and we were thrilled. Very easy to book and the only reason why it took a while to pick up vehicle was because it was obviously a busy pick up/drop off time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and a great value

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Hassle free”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Best price I could find!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bill

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“No complaints.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Understaffed when we dropped off. One employee was there and had a friend helping her out. If not for her, we might not have made our flight. Also, they only have a minivan for a shuttle, which almost posed a problem being as 3 of us returned our vehicles at the same time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop did me nothing as far as I know.
post image

A.Crews

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Great experince!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We arrived at the service counter by a very friendly individual, Tracy. Her knowledge of information about our rental was outstanding. She made this a very pleasant experience. Definitely because of her and our whole experience with Routes, we will be renting through this company again!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dan Craddock

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“First time using EasyRent, and Routes Car Rental, overall positive experience, good value”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Overall good experience, only concern is availability of booked vehicle, I had booked a Toyota Corolla, but only available vehicle was a pick up truck. It worked out OK although gas mileage not great, would like to have confidence for next time, but I will rent again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Andexser

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Excellent experience.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff, No complaints at all. They were helpful and efficient and got me on my way quickly. I would definitely use this company again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience, easy to book, easy to understand. Would certainly use again.

k.braman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
highly recommend, and continue to use their service, the only complaint I would have is that their deposit is too high
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lisa

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019
“Great experience, great car”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes was excellent- will definitely book with them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Edmonton Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Edmonton

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!