From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8398737032

EDMONTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Ally

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Seamless”
About National: 10.0 /10
The booking translated to luxury class at National, so I was extremely happy with my experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy as car rental prices are insane, I was happy to find a less extortionate price. I’m using for all my searches now!

T.Tai

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Great experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I never have an issue with Thrifty rentals. This time due to the extreme cold weather, I asked for an snow tired vehicle. They upgraded me to an Infinite QX60 with Hertz. Thank you, it was a safe trip
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protection works and please make the point system easier.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Dudzik

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
This was an excellent experience I will recommend it for everyone I know
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Hasan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Good rate.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
They didnt have a small car which is what i booked originally. They said i can get a SUV but i wanted a small car. So they had one small car which was returned and he said i could take that. The car was very dirty as it was never cleaned. However the customer service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.SHARMA

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Ended up being an expensive car”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
Charges for out of province and miscellaneous just adds up. It was expensive to hire through you guys
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Not clear that would be charged extra $80 for mileage when indicated 3,500 km free and drove 650 km”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The counter staff should have made it clear when I indicated where I was driving to pick up items for charity, that I would have to pay extra for mileage. That was not stated and therefore made this a very expensive trip.

ambambamb

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“very good price.”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Vey good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Would do this again”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded and we were thrilled. Very easy to book and the only reason why it took a while to pick up vehicle was because it was obviously a busy pick up/drop off time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and a great value

L.Balfour

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Upgraded my cat for free. If they didn't have to clean it. Si we took the free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Speer

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018
“Extreamly happen with a fantastic experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were absolutely fabulous
Dislike: nothing

Bob

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“Best value in rental cars”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Car was clean and ready to pick up. Service was awesome !

T.Tai

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“Great Experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I got a free upgrade of my vehicle, smooth pick up/drop off time!

J Zi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018
“Everything was good, excepte I returned the car before 7:00am Aug29, so I wonder if I could get ref”
About Routes: 8.4 /10
Like: Location is nearby, pick up on time and the staff is friendly
Dislike: I returned the car more than one day earlier, but couldn’t get refund

D.Drapeau

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 28, 2018
“Excellent SUV”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: We picked up a new 2018 Santa Fe with only 17km on it. It ran smoothly and we had zero issues with it during our 4000km trip around BC, Alberta and the states. We are very satisfied!!!

L.Emery

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018
“Very happy would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Edmonton”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Dislike: I think everything was excellent don't think anything needs to be improved.

J.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018
“Staff was great, friendly, sincere”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: The car rental was easy despite not being right at the airport. There is a gas station attached to the car rental which is very handy.
Dislike: Car wasn't entirely clean outside, but the weather had been rainy as well.

V.Iakusevich

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 23, 2018
“Overall experience was great!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Like: Vehicle nice clean and brand new vehicle.
Dislike: Didn’t get what I booked

Know More about Edmonton Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!