From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1859221052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1859221052
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP IN CHIANG MAI

Average rating on ASAP in Chiang Mai: 9.1 /10

G.Wu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
As the fuel only 3/4 full when returned, i expected the charged will be necessary. However the price are scared for the penalty, they charged me almost 1000bht for 1/4 full filling charge, which is the price i can refill almost full fuel for the car. Anyway, i paid. Just let you know it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very nice car. Easy to find counter and good service from staff. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“All good but the price asap asked me to pay to extend felt like they took advantage of my situation.”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
I was needed to extend my rent in one more day after I took the car. They told me the price would be double the price I paid simply because they knew that I have no other options.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Boonyoo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Like: Good for discount code, Very cheap and the service from Asap is satisfied.

NoTe Ratsarin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 29, 2020
“Great service and car”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Have a promotion or coupon
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have a promotion or coupon

N.Khajornpaisan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Dislike: It exclude some insurance.

KK.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“Good 。。。convenience”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Weshoopakorn

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
“Pretty good car but it has so many scratches. It seemed like it has been involved in minor accidents”
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
Counter staffs are nice. Staffs at pick up&drop off point work like they are in big hurry. I have no idea why? I got ticked off a bit.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Kaewmanu

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“It was a nice car rental company”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
The car was so nice, clean and good condition and also staff at the counter was very nice and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Patkhun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Cheuk Kit

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 24, 2023
“A very good driving experience in the Northern part of Thailand. A pleasant journey.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very efficient throughout the car pick-up and drop-off process. Very good customer service in the counter and the car park. A pleasant journey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A very good car rental platform. easy to handle . Good price with price-drop protection. Excellent.

K.Suphadhira

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“New car. Easy processing”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staffs were nice and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app. Easy to use and many options.

J.Teo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Got quite a bit of paperwork to fill up at the counter. I could be more seamless and faster.”
About ASAP: 6.7 /10
The pick up location is quite a distance from the international arrivals. There was also no sign indicating where to find ASAP. Quite a bit of manual paperwork had to be filled in at the counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok with easyrentcars but the information I gave to easyrentcars was not transmitted to the ASAP, the renter.

P.Rojanavipart

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

A.SEEKAMTAE

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

A.Tangwattanarat

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car,good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy

ekkachaima

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The counter is far from the arrival exit so have any direction sign may be convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Denchaivattana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.

P.Babphan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Cost is suitable , easy to contact by chat.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Hope you have a promotion again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!