QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QUEBEC CITY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations. Waiting to resolve a problem with the GPS unity which was faulty,Have asked for a credit
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

M.de Mas Valls

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Por ahora buena experiencia. Espero que me envien el recibo de devolución del coche pronto.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
Hace más de 48 horas que he devuelto el coche y aun no tengo ningún recibo conforme todo estaba bien.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Jackie Neufeld

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Rent-A-Car here!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff went above and beyond to meet our needs for which we are truly grateful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars lives up to it's name!! It's very easy to use!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

gigi

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Parfait”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Réservé jeep Cherokee et me retrouve avec un Ford Expédition Xlt toutes options : génial . Super véhicule pour parcourir le Québec .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Facilite de réservation et d’annulation . Meilleur prix trouvé pour véhicule SUV
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.COMSIS

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Strange smell un the car”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
A différence between what i paid and what i ordered i didn’t understand
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent rapport qualité/prix”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
La voiture était beaucoup mieux que ce que je pensais, plus grande, très agréable à conduire. C était parfait.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The original car they gave was faulty. Had to return and replace it. Time was wasted but replacement was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

H.Champion

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Très heureux d'avoir été surclassé
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

F.Mazloum

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easyrental is good and clear”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Although i rented a spark and i paid 4 dollars more for that. I was given small Hyundai. Also i had to deposit 350 dollars that was not clear in advance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ATENCIÓN PERSONALIZADA EN QUÉBEC DE LO MÁS EXCEPCIONAL, BUENOS PROFESIONALES, LOS FELICITO.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
LAS DOS PERSONAS QUE NOS ATENDIERON EN QUÉBEC FUERON ESTUPENDAS, SIN SABER MI IDIOMA ME FACILITARON TODA LA INFORMACIÓN, HACIENDO ESFUERZOS, UN 10 PARA ELOS.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
BIEN, CORRECTO, RÁPIDO
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

T.Wellnitz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
National person was on break at check-in, so we were routed to next counter over, which had a longer line. After filling out paperwork, we still had to wait about 10 minutes before they could find a car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You were the cheapest I found for on-line car rental searches.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Dollar has nicest staff ever!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were wonderful! Above and beyond excellent service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

D.Kelly

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easy”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Customer check in, check out, and support staff were excellent.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

thierry - france

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Belle auto, bon service, dommage qu'ils soient légérement ternis par des détails évitables”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
voiture très bien mais 2 défauts: - manquait l'antenne : signalé à la réception mais la personne n'a rien fait pour autant - vu la qualité de réception, j'ai été obligé d'en achetée une.... - une TRES forte odeur de tabac dans le véhicule, très désagréable pour des non fumeurs !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Hands down the best price i ever paid for a car rental!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Discount was not familiar with Easyrentcars.com and actually never heard of them,which made the pick up strange and/or uneasy,but they respected the agreement and the price.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Yvon Demers

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
moi j;aime beaucoup cette endroit .c;est chaleureux et le personnel es très gentil
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
moi j;aime beaucoup réservé avec vous de bonnes endroits pour ville de québec et de bon prix .merci a vous d;etre la m.yvon demers
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

L.brousseau

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“excellent suggestion that I should get a bigger car since my husband i”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Like: clean car
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Know More about Quebec City Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Quebec City

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">